BOYS FIRST TIME REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.1)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality***/*
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating****

Boys First Time

[Visit site]
Where amateur boys get loose for the first time! Get out your towels! They are hot! A man on a mission to prove others wrong, men will pose for him!
Site type: Pay site, category: Gay, Gay Video, Gay Twinks, Gay Reality
Complete review published on 02.27.2010
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Boys First Time
Click here to visit site
Our tour guide Magik Mike has made it his mission to find as many men as he can and fuck them, all the while catching it on film. We're promised updates once a week. The layout of the tour is simple. He has given us the chance to sample about sixty-eight different scenes between the different men he's found. Not a lot of hype on this tour, leaving you the ability to concentrate more on the samples.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on September 06, 2012.

Videos:
Over 450 episodes about 22 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (400kb/s, 352x240)
MPEG (900kb/s, 352x240)
WMV (1400kb/s, 720x480)
Flash (768x432)
Pictures:
Over 450 galleries about 200 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites

[v]PricesLast updated on September 06, 2012.

$4.95 / three days (recurs at $39.95/month)
$17.95 24.95 / one month (recurring)
Billing: Epoch
Terms: Cancel policy is 3 days notice
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:32 0:40 0:33 0:44 0:8 0:8 0:8
All 10 videos from Boys First Time  

[v]Sample Galleries

Skinny sweet twinks have some oral fun before they get some anal pleasure Dark skinned gay boy stretches his boyfriend's ass with his black cock Sweet flirtatious teen boy playfully displays his cock after he strips nude Barely legal twinks show off their assholes and play with each others dicks Dark skinned tight teen boys kiss and suck before they get anal pleasure
All 20 galleries from Boys First Time  

[v]Impression(4.5)

All right, the first thing I notice on Boys First Time is typos and misuse of words, leading me to think English is the second language of our tour guide, Magik Mike. Something to commend, but please edit! There's just something that drives me nuts about grammatical errors. Putting that aside, let us get into the members' area.

We're greeted by our tour guide and welcomed to the members' area. He also informs us that there will be once a week updates and to please make any suggestions we feel would help. Then my eyes move below the welcome message to what he calls the Appetizers. A trio of bonus gay sites, Dude Dorm, Gay Webcams and Gay Voyeur.

The first offered is Dude Dorm. In this site you're able to watch guys as they live their day-to-day lives. There are twelve different cameras positioned throughout the house. You can pick which camera you want to watch and live chat with the guy you're watching.

The second site in the trio is Gay Webcams. Hot guys living in their homes. Six live webcams, free chat and of course the six guys. We're told we're in control... let us go see about that. Unfortunately when I got into the site, there are only four cameras, three of which are filming dead space and the fourth is a guy asleep on his bed. SO I couldn't test out their statement of me being in control.

Moving on to the last of the three free sites... Gay Voyeur. Here we are offered six cameras, dressing room, three bathroom cameras (two for showering, the third for pee shots) and two stage cameras. I am happy to say there was some action at this particular bonus site!

All three appetizers are offered from the same company, Candid Cams.
We're then offered another extra, personal ads. They are completely free to Boys First Time members. The board that is offered here in the members' section is a mix between requests for men to requests for fixes. No real communication between men that we can see. The users can have their emails in the posts to be contacted through the board, which is no more than a guest book.

At this point I'm wondering where the real content is. Finally we're there! The content is laid out in text links. There are two sections, one for pictures and one for videos. They're sorted here by date. Further down we see thumbnail pictures of all the first time boys, ninety-nine of them. One question here, why are some of the pictures stretched or distorted? I understand they're just thumbs, but it makes the guys themselves look pretty weird.

The content I found within the meat of the site was somewhat of a let down. The guys are pretty hot, not complaints there but, the pictures tend to be a bit on the blurry side and look as though they're cut from the videos. Speaking of videos... if you're looking for professional type quality, do not stop here. The videos are very amateur, almost bordering on the bad side in parts. I'm all for amateur sites, but come on at least let us enjoy the action going on and not have to listen to the conversation going on in the background.

We're treated to more free sites at the bottom of the main page. I'm hoping the quality is better so at least I'll have something to enjoy. Tranny-Surprise, Fresh-Men, Nasty Fetish and Cumfiesta are our 'desserts' as they refer to them. I sure hope they're refreshing, as the previous 'servings' have left a bitter taste in my mouth.

Tranny Surprise is laid out just like this site, however the quality of content is much better. Loads of drop dead gorgeous trannys! Fresh-Men has everything from live streams to pictures to chat rooms. Cumfiesta caters to those who love oral and of course the end result!

[v]Conclusion(4.1)

Over all, I really NOT impressed with Boys First Time and am sorry to say I wouldn't reccomend it to any of my friends. While most of the guys are hunky, the lack of quality there leaves me a bit, well.... wanting. I honestly thought this site had potential when I looked through the tour, but alas they did live up to what they could have been. With a little work and higher quality content, this site would really rock.
Inspector: Tempest
Click here to visit Boys First Time
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.9
Adult Reviews (8.0/10)
The Best Porn (78.9/100)
HQ Porn Spots (90.1/100)
Gay Demon (4/10)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
FreeOnes (8.0/10)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
BradsReviews (68/100)
Sex Herald (4/5)
Porn Adept (79/100)
What Gay Site (3.5/5)
Rabbits Review (81/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Men