LACTALIA.COM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.7)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount***/*
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency**
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***/*

Lactalia.com

[Visit site]
Ever had a craving for some fresh milk? How about a milk mustache created right from the full faucet of a Mom's food source? You'll get it here.
Site type: Pay site, category: Breasts, Pregnant, Lactating
Complete review published on 01.23.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Lactalia.com
Click here to visit site
Lactalia.com is a site designed for a girl named Talia through her trimesters of pregnancy. This isn't her only site. Her rounded belly is displayed in a sexual manner while she squeezes her nectar of nourishment all over your genitals, into a glass, wherever the erotic mood strikes her. She promises pictures and videos of her milking action so you won’t want to leave there and join some “udder” site!

[v]Content Amount(3.5)Last updated on February 26, 2014.

Videos:
Over 15 videos about 6 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (250kb/s, 320x240)
WMV (700kb/s, 600x100)
MP4 (260kb/s, 320x240)
Pictures:
Over 227 galleries about 60 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures
Extra:
Bonus Sites

[v]PricesLast updated on February 26, 2014.

$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$49.95 / three months (non-recurring)
$89.95 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:47 1:15 1:4 1:5
All 4 videos from Lactalia.com  

[v]Sample Galleries

Knocked up woman with big round belly plays with her big tits and pussy in the bathtub Preggo in underwear admires her boobies in the mirror and drills her muff with dildo Naughty pregnant brunette has fun with her juicy milk filled tits and dildos her hole Pregnant cutie teasing her slit Foxy Talia riding black dildo
All 6 galleries from Lactalia.com  

[v]Impression(4.5)

Her website has a child’s look to it, the font used and the text colors, which is a nice touch, with a pretty blue background I’m wondering if the sex of the little bundle of website joy might be a boy? She says Lactalia.com is an extension of her personal website, Cute Latina which she launched in June of 2000. She does offer 20 bonus sites with membership including, Alissia, Busty Cindy, Claudia Klein, Club Casey, Talia, and Lisa Next Door to name a few. I’m wondering if some of the thousands of pictures and videos she claims aren’t from the combination of other bonus sites.

Checking out the pictures section first, I found the galleries all had names pertaining to what you would find inside. There are such labels as, “Heaven Sent,” “Little Black Toy,” and “Nice and Wet.” You’ll be looking at 100 galleries in all, and the contents of each of these folders seem to measure up to, approximately 60, some have one or two less than that, but a nice number I think, so we’re pushing close to that number of 3,000 for total images. For being as far along as she is in some of the posing, it must have been difficult for her to maintain, but you can tell she’s a trooper for sure. The thumbnail dimensions are, 80x120 and they are clear as a bell, there is some nice photography work done here. In the enlargement section of this site is where you’ll want to spend most of your time, they blow up to, 768x1155 pixels to fill your monitor with full breasts and a swollen tummy. These pictures are nice quality, you can see how her nipples have darkened and you can search for stretch marks these images are so clear….but just so you know, I didn’t find any.

Personally, I’m a little lost on the time frame of when this was all done. Some of the images I’ve gone into has a write up saying that she is extremely close to her due date, and some were before, but to my calculations, I’m thinking that the little thing is probably out of diapers by now. Maybe someone can let us know when the big day was that this website wonder made it’s way into the world.

I did want to mention one gallery that some of you fetish lovers will enjoy, and that’s the one called, “Shooter.” It’s here on this site that you’ll find her nursing the milky liquid from her nipples into a shot glass. Now, keep in mind I’ve had my share of shot glasses in my hand before, but they had whiskey in them, not mother’s milk! But something tells me there are a lot of folks out there that would love to wrap their lips around her areolas and suck them into a feeding frenzy. Am I right?
In the video section I found only 18 pregnancy pieces offered. Some had dates as headings, and some, like the pictures had little catch phrases. There is one called, “Pregnant Threesome,” and of course that’s the one I want to check out first and foremost. Now just as a note here, they do tell you under the customer service link about the videos in case you have trouble viewing them. They say the majority of the video clips you’ll find on Lactalia.com are MPEG’s, and it’s best to have the latest version of, Windows Media Player, but that you might want to also download QuickTime, RealPlayer and the DivX codec is also recommended.

“Pregnant Threesome” opens up with a message that she was 8 months pregnant when this was filmed, so she only participated in oral, her girl friend named Eve got the hard pounding prick action that Talia would have liked having. It’s a WMV clip, 20.22 MB in size. The clips are protected, so keep ahold of your username and password for this area. This particular clip came in at nearly 10 minutes in length, they don’t seem to be stingy when it comes to the video clip times, which is always a nice touch. I didn’t see anything yet about downloading or watching a full-length movie. This video size is, 320x240 and the bit rate on it is, 242 Kbps. There is another video choice called, “Squirting Adam” that says it’s 56.83 MB in size and the full video is 27 minutes long. This is a fun movie where instead of using a lube, she lactated all over his cock while giving him a hand-job. Well, I guess that saves on the price of some “Jerk-ins” lotion…oops…I mean, Jergen’s Lotion.

Just to mention one small disappointment I found on this site was that some of these videos were off of her other website, “Cute Latina,” which I guess is ok, but I like it when the content is exclusive to the site you’re interested in. It does look as though updates are done about once a week, so that’s a nice touch.

I did click on the Web-cam/Chat link and was taken to a page that explained she does her cam shows on Sex Cam Central, and as a bonus you’ll also get access to other live cam systems as a part of the VIP Members Network. But all is not lost, because by scrolling further down you’ll find a link for her archives from past shows. She says these are from her regular site and includes her pregnant cam shows too. This list of archived shows date back from May, of 2000, before pregnancy, but definitely not before her love for female fun. She does enjoy getting intimate with her friends, especially her girl friends. You’ll find quite a list here of all sorts of wild and wooly things that this girl enjoys bringing to her public.

[v]Conclusion(3.7)

Talia is cute as a bug in a rug during her pregnancy. She has that wholesome glow that mixes so well with her naughty nature, which of course is a benefit for you, it makes a much hotter site.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Lactalia.com
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.9
Porn Billy (75.1/100)
Amateur Sites (82/100)
HQ Porn Spots (79.5/100)
Adult Reviews (7.0/10)
The Best Porn (73.1/100)
FreeOnes (7.8/10)
The Tongue (82/100)
Porn Adept (78/100)
Rabbits Review (80/100)
Sir Rodney (6/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women