BAD TUSHY REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.2)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency***
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating****

Bad Tushy

[Visit site]
Naughty little sluts get the brutal spankings they deserve! Disobedient girls taken over the knee and spanked until their asses turn cherry red.
Site type: Pay site, category: Spanking
Complete review published on 06.24.2010
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Bad Tushy
Click here to visit site
Plenty of spanko action inside from OTK spanking, whipping, belting, school discipline, lesbian spanking, domestic discipline and much more. All exclusive content that you cannot find at any other spanking site. Corporal punishment at its finest as these young ladies are made to pay for their mistakes. Good n' hard spankings delivered on demand! Their asses will never feel the same afterwards!

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on September 20, 2012.

Videos:
Over 390 episodes about 8 minutes each (download)
DRM: Partially protected
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (600kb/s, 320x240)
WMV (980kb/s, 640x480)
MPEG (1300kb/s, 320x240)
MPEG (1200kb/s, 640x480)
Flash (640x480)
Pictures:
Over 381 galleries about 85 pictures each
Stories:
Yes

[v]PricesLast updated on September 20, 2012.

$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$69.95 / three months (non-recurring)
$99.95 / six months (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch, Verotel
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:42 0:24 0:14 0:30 0:30 0:30 0:23
All 8 videos from Bad Tushy  

[v]Sample Galleries

Chick in short white skirt gets slapped by unmerciful uniformed police woman Chick pulls off her cotton panties and gets spanked by her female teacher Chick in jean skirt and cotton panties gets her tight ass ruthlessly slapped by angry brunette Girl in miniskirt and sexy panties bares her ass and gets slapped in the classroom Bad girl in bright red panties gets her tight young ass spanked by female teacher after class
All 9 galleries from Bad Tushy  

[v]Impression(4.5)

Now seriously folks, who doesn't like a little playful spanking? I admit it, seeing a sexy young lady getting her ass reddened gives me a woody. I even like to administer the spanking sometimes. It's such a primal instinct to see a sexy bare ass and want to hit that shit! These girls are no exception, plenty of hot chicks inside Bad Tushy getting the beatings they deserve for being naughty sluts.

There's not much distraction to this site in the way of having extra bonus features, access to other sites and "filler" crap to make the site bigger. That's a good thing because it means the site is full of substance. It only has a huge archive of spanking pics and videos and that's just what we've come to see. There are a few spanking games and live hot interactive spank chat offered, but they're relevant to the site, so I don't mind bonus content such as this. There are also spanking stories, which are extremely erotic to read if you are into spanking. That is a huge plus for this site.

The pictures are all action shots of the movies, but they're high quality digital stills. The action in the pictures is very erotic. The expressions captured on the girls faces as they're about to get their behind whipped and the madness of their master. You can just feel the girls anticipating every stroke. There is over 8 pages of exclusive spanking pictures, which amounts to tens of thousands. It is more than enough to satisfy the needs of a spanko looking for ass whipping action.


Now onto the movies! Each movie scene is divided into 4 clips. They are both offered in WMV and MPEG formats. The WMVs are quite small, even a dialup user could manage to download them. On average they're about 4-5 MB. The Real Media clips are not easy to determine size because they are streaming clips and not easily downloadable to your hard drive. They can only be viewed online. Each movie seems to be 3-6 minutes in length so you're getting some good, long action before you have to start downloading the next clip.

The movies are catered to a variety of spank fans. They offer girl/girl spanking, school girl punishment, domestic discipline, office spankings and a lot more. They even include whippings, beltings, OTK, anal probing, and a lot more. This site is a spanker's heaven as the girls range from playfully getting a light spanking to a severe ass-reddening complete with real tears! So no matter what your tastes, Bad Tushy is the real deal. You can enter with confidence knowing that there's gonna be something that you enjoy.

The video is crystal clear, the pictures are digital, the stories are erotic and the girls are naughty! What more can a spanking lover ask for? It's a very easy to navigate site that doesn't jerk you around with completely irrelevant content and they have an enormous archive of spanking footage. If I was forced to say one downfall of the site, I'd say that perhaps they need a little more "serious" spankings. Not that they don't have serious spanking content, but a lot of the girls are getting spanked and then giggling. For those who are serious into corporal punishment, you like to see girls with welts on their asses and real tears streaming down their cheeks. They do have a few videos like this, but mostly it seems to be playful spanking.

All in all the site was intense. The action was super hot, the girls were super hot and it got me off! I sat here and spanked something of my own. ;) I would highly recommend this as one of the best spanking sites on the Internet and if you have got a spanking fetish, then you need to move in the direction of this site! I was super impressed by just the sheer volume of exclusive content they offer.

If you just buy one spanking site membership in your entire lifetime, my advice is to seriously consider Bad Tushy as one of the major contenders. It's run by spanking fetishists who really enjoy the niche and it shows.

[v]Conclusion(4.2)

An excellent quality spanking site. If you're seriously into the fetish, then you'll find everything you need within these pages. Girls spanking girls, older females spanking younger females, wife discipline, school girl punishment and plenty more.
Inspector: P.J.
Click here to visit Bad Tushy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.9
Porn Billy (80.3/100)
FreeOnes (7.3/10)
The Best Porn (78.3/100)
Adult Reviews (8.0/10)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
Sir Rodney (5/10)
Porn Adept (81/100)
Rabbits Review (85/100)
Porn Living (75/100)
Richard Realm (74/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women