BREE OLSON REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Bree Olson

[Visit site]
Gorgeous, enticing, and extremely versatile this babe was Charlie Sheen's favorite for a reason. And you can find out why for an extermely reasonable monthly fee.
Site type: Pay site, category: Single Models, Teens
Complete review published on 01.16.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Bree Olson
Click here to visit site
Bree Olson sure knows how to do a tour in style. I was guided by this proverbial sex-goddess through several pages, which were all action-packed and very informative. Not only was there an extensive bio covering everything from her vitals to her lurid past but also plenty of eye candy to take in. Yep, it looks like the gal lives up every praise Charlie Sheen bestowed upon her. She's quite versatile, engaging in both steamy hardcore scenes and tame solo masturbation. And to close the deal they offer a low monthly membership fee, regular updates, a private blog and photos, and interaction with your favorite blonde-haired slut.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on February 17, 2014.

Videos:
Over 165 videos about 24 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (1600kb/s, 640x360)
WMV (2100kb/s, 720x400)
Flash (960x540)
MP4 (8192kb/s, 1920x1080)
iPod/PSP (1024kb/s, 480x270)
Pictures:
Over 121 galleries about 100 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Live Chat, Friends Galleries

[v]PricesLast updated on February 17, 2014.

$14.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$24.95 49.95 / three months (recurring)
$49.95 99.95 / one year (recurring)
$1.5 2.95 / 2 days (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch, WTS
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

3:23 3:26 5:48 4:24 3:51 3:28 0:20
All 12 videos from Bree Olson  

[v]Sample Galleries

Bree Olson / Gallery #4685721 These are the babes that slowly take each other??s bras and panties and expose nudity Big titted blonde babe Bree Olson gets shared by two hard dicked black men Bree Olson / Gallery #3605541 Raunchy man squeezes full boobs of saucy blonde teen then probes her slutty mout
All 7 galleries from Bree Olson  

[v]Impression(4.5)

Whilst it's not the sexiest layout I've ever laid eyes on, I still have to give Bree Olson high marks for a user-friendly design and good organization on the members page. Your main menu is at the top of the page and the latest updates and extras populate the middle of the page, which is about as stanard as you can get. On the left-hand side of the page there's a menu specifically for your personal account. From here you can send and receive messages from other users, view your personal favorites, and quickly reach a customer support representative. The live-feed from her personal twitter account was a nice touch and coupled with Bree's corner, which contains loads of personal goodies, gives you a real opportunity to get to know the gal which makes it all the hotter when you see her take a fat cock!

Indeed, Olson lives up to her promises of interaction with the members. In addition to her twitter, members can read her personal Blog, Myspace, and view loads of jaw-dropping behind-the-scenes footage and interviews. There's even a special requests section, though I'm not exactly sure how it works or what it costs, if anything. There's also a forum, however, I'm not too keen on the way they've set it up. Personally, I dig a more traditional style, but to each his own. My only real complaint would be she's kind of skimped on the personal photos. And I do find it slightly troubling that she seems she has no webcam shows scheduled in the near future, though I've no way to find out if this is a regular occurence.

As far as the content itself is concerned, well, I have five words for you: thank god she didn't retire! She may forever be inextricably linked to Charlie Sheen in all his infamy but she's also built quite a following for herself as one of today's most versatile and promising young porn stars. And after hours of being dazzled by her videos and photo sets, I can certainly see why. Not only is she a stunner but she's willing to do just about everything, including softcore, girl-on-girl, guy-on-girl, even brutal gang-bangs. Throw in great production values, cinematography, and highly-skilled performers and you've got yourself some high-grade smut.
Since the site's debut in 2006, they've managed to to rack up a considerable amount of content. As I write this, in fact, there are 165 scenes on the site. Looking through some of their slightly older updates I noticed video quality was a minor issue here. But it looks like that's all a thing of the past now as newer updates come in a exquisite looking true HD quality option. The scenes can be downloaded directly in a series of options for, both in the Windows Media and Quicktime formats. They can also be streamed directly via a pop-up style embedded player. Both methods were lightning quick, with average download rates of 1.1 megs-per-second.

The flicks themselves seem to all have fairly lengthy running times, also, and are even broken up into a series of clips for those with slower connections. It's kind of fun to watch the archive in chronological order, witnessing the evolution of Bree both in terms of style and inhibitions. She's a lovely lady and she really has came a long way. But I have a feeling you'll get 'round to seeing that for yourself, if you haven't already.

When I saw no still image section in the main menu, I was naturally quite concerned. Fortunately, it would seem that most videos are accompanied by a corresponding picture gallery. They can be viewed in a nice little java slide-show, or just downloaded all at once in a ZIP file. The choice is yours. Image quality varies from set to set. For the most part, however, you can expect large resolutions and sharp photography. In addition, you'll notice quite a bit of variance in the way of styles and technique from studio to studio. One of the advantages, I suppose, of a site dedicated to a major star.

[v]Conclusion(3.5)

I would, without hesitation, recommend this to anyone looking for a top-notch porn star site. Bree Olson has managed to put together a well-packaged, versatile establishment that caters to both the hardcore fan-base and the average-joe alike. Admittedly, the site is far from perfect, but I think with the ever-growing user-base and frequent updates are signs of things to come. Plus you really get the feeling Bree, despite the occasional lapse in communication, really strives to please her fans. All in all, highly recommended!
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Bree Olson
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.9
Lil Babes (7.9/10)
The Tongue (89/100)
Adult Reviews (7.0/10)
Amateur Sites (83/100)
The Best Porn (74.5/100)
Stroke King (7.8/10)
FreeOnes (8.5/10)
Rabbits Review (81/100)
Richard Realm (81/100)
Porn Reviews (66/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Club Sandy (4.8)
LeLu Love (4.6)
Miss Luana (4.4)
Babeink.com (4.4)
Miss Hybrid (4.4)
Alison Angel (4.3)
Hot Wife Rio (4.3)
Silvia Saint (4.3)
Joanna Angel (4.3)
Zlata.de (4.3)
Danielle FTV (4.3)
The Nympho (4.3)