CLUB SANDY REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.7)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

Club Sandy

[Visit site]
This blonde Hungarian hottie isn't afraid to down and dirty on camera, and neither are her sex friends for that matter. Sounds like my kind of club.
Site type: Pay site, category: PornStars, Single Models, Models, Babes
Complete review published on 05.30.2016
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Club Sandy
Click here to visit site
Just in case the name didn't tip you off already, Club Sandy is the home of a European porno star named Sandy. She's a busty blonde who just so happens to have lots of equally sexy friends, and wouldn't you know it? None of them seem to mind stripping down and committing carnal sins on camera. And as if that weren't enough to entice would be members, they also throw in full access to the 21st Sextury network, which currently houses 20 premium sites.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on May 31, 2016.

Videos:
Over 2174 videos about 20 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (8000kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (6000kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (2500kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (1200kb/s, 640x480)
MP4 (600kb/s, 480x270)
Pictures:
Over 2174 galleries about 180 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Blog, Live Chat, Games

[v]PricesLast updated on May 31, 2016.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$45.95 59.95 / three months (recurring)
$62.95 119.4 / one year (non-recurring)
$1 / one day (recurs $29.95/month) (recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

1:50 1:39 2:52 2:31 2:27 2:44 2:51
All 50 videos from Club Sandy  

[v]Sample Galleries

Club Sandy / Gallery #5774476 Club Sandy / Gallery #5774473 Club Sandy / Gallery #5774472 Club Sandy / Gallery #5774471 Club Sandy / Gallery #5581487
All 21 galleries from Club Sandy  

[v]Impression(4.5)


Once logged in, I was sent to the main network portal of 21st Sextury. And as tempting as it was to explore the mish-mash of latest content and links to various sites, I decided to remain disciplined, and instead click on the link to Club Sandy.

As it turned out, the main page was simple enough to browse. Content can be filtered by date, number of views, and rating. The latter two options were particularly useful, as it seems the members here are quite active and have excellent taste, too. Of course, browsing by date also has its pluses. For instance, by doing so I found out that the site has been pumping out updates on a damn near weekly basis since the beginning of 2003, which would account for their massive archive of 844 models and 2174 scenes.

Sandy is Hungarian born model with dirty blonde hair and the sort of clean, natural looking body that I've always admired in my porn stars. As I alluded to earlier, she's got a whole heap of sexy friends who participate in these scenes, which really gives this site more the feel of an all around hardcore site than one that's centered around a lone model. Don't get me wrong, Sandy is the focus of a lot of these scenes, but she doesn't seem to want to hog all the attention for herself, and I think that's a wise decision.

So far as the videos are concerned, expect a wide mix of hardcore activities. While you will find the occasional solo masturbation scene, you're more apt to see raunchier activities like hardcore penetration, anal, and facials. Honestly, I was actually surprised at how extreme things get here at times. I mean, the rough group sex was one thing, but I didn't at all expect to see so much gaping, let alone fisting. Yes, Sandy and her gal pals are anything but prude. My kinda girls . . . .

Most of the content here is available in high-definition, but the earliest updates were only available, at best, in a format labeled "Web HD." Don't get me wrong, it looked very nice, but it's a far cry from the 720p and 1080p files featured on their latest updates. Fortunately, the site was good about updating their video as the years progressed. This is particularly evident when comparing the oldest updates back-to-back with the latest ones. There used to only be 3 options for download and streaming, but now there's 7 for both. My only complaint would be that they seem to be exclusively available in the MPEG-4 format. But with so many resolutions to choose from, I suppose I can overlook that.

The image galleries have also shown dramatic improvements since those earliest updates, which only seemed to offer screen caps. The latest galleries hold anywhere from 150-300 high-res(1,280 x 1,919) photographs, which can be viewed on site in a slideshow, or downloaded in their entirety compressed in a ZIP, in your choice of either a "standard" or "high" resolution.

Not being a fan of single model oriented sites, I really enjoyed them straying from the typical formula, and giving me a plethora of exceedingly beautiful porn stars to choose from. That having been said, though, I couldn't help but notice that there was surprisingly little focus on Sandy herself. I can picture this being a bit unsettling for fans who joined up simply for the Hungarian hottie. Admittedly, there's no shortage of scenes featuring her, but if you expected any sort of interaction with her, forget about it.

On that note, the site's navigation was surprisingly bare bones particularly when you consider that it's part of a rather large, prestigious network. Don't get me wrong, the member ratings and default filters for browsing content were nice, but with so many episodes I think they could do with a few more browse tools or, hell, even just a more advanced search engine.

All that aside, this really is a fun site. Especially if you like your porn raunchier than the more typical hardcore fare out there. Of course, it also doesn't hurt that membership includes full access to 21st Sextury, which houses 19 other killer sites.


[v]Conclusion(4.7)

Don't let the name fool you. One of the great things about Club Sandy is that, even if you aren't that big a fan of Sandy herself, she's got enough hot European friends featured in these episodes that it ends up having a feel of a general hardcore site more than anything. So, if your idea of a good time is glamorous models being bent over and railed hard enough to make their pussies sore for a week, I think you'll enjoy this site. Hell, even if it ain't, you'll probably find something that is on at least a few of those 20 bonus sites. This one's a steal at $19.95 per month.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Club Sandy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
Lil Babes (7.9/10)
PornPaySites (91/100)
Porn Billy (85.9/100)
The Best Porn (86.5/100)
HQ Porn Spots (89.8/100)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
Porn Adept (92/100)
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
Richard Realm (84/100)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
Self-Lovers World (3/5)
Porn Reviews (72/100)
Porn Living (91/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women