HER FIRST ANAL SEX REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.8)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency**
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***/*

Her First Anal Sex

[Visit site]
An ideal spot for anyone into anal sex, double penetration, or just reality porn in general. Even if it isn't actually her first time, she'll convince you that it is.
Site type: Pay site, category: Anal Sex, Reality
Complete review published on 04.07.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Her First Anal Sex
Click here to visit site
For as long as I can remember, I've been a huge fan of butt sex. Watching it, though, isn't always what it's cracked up to be. Especially if the babes can take a 12-incher up their ass with the nonchalant ease of a seasoned porn star. I don't know about you, but I find it much more thrilling to see a gal less experienced in these areas just kind of diving in. I mean, nothing beats seeing her eyes bug out in shock as soon as that helmet pops her virgin freckle. Fortunately, Her First Anal Sex promises just that, or, as they put it, "an asstravaganza of first-time anal scenes!" For what it's worth, the tour is riddled with steamy stills of girls taking it in just about every hole imaginable. Another big plus is that they're part of the much coveted Pink Visual Network, which is home to over 5,000 videos and 300+ models. As if that weren't enough, they assure you that they are not douche bags who spam and sell your personal information. That's always a plus, right?

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on June 10, 2014.

Videos:
Over 297 episodes about 32 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
MP4 (3100kb/s, 1280x720)
Flash (720x400)
Pictures:
Over 297 galleries about 150 pictures each
+ Zip archives
Stories:
Over 40 stories
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Blog, Live Chat, Games

[v]PricesLast updated on June 10, 2014.

$1.95 / three days (recurring)
$39.95 / one month (recurring)
$69.95 / three months (non-recurring)
$94 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Terms: Cancel policy is 7 days notice
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:30 0:30 0:30 0:30 0:30 0:30
All 6 videos from Her First Anal Sex  

[v]Sample Galleries

Long haired blonde chick has sex with two guys and gets her asshole devirginized Brunette in boots shows sexy stars on her nipples and gets fucked in every hole by two men Pale skinned redhead teen sucks and gets fucked in the ass as she has sex with two dudes Blonde with huge tits takes off her clothes to have her first anal sex with two guys
 

[v]Impression(4.5)


As I already mentioned, this site is part of the Pink Visual Pass network. I'm gonna take a wild guess and say that would probably go a long way in explaining why the members page looks so darn good. Once you login, you're greeted by a sleek page full of H.Q. previews of upcoming scenes and the latest updates. These aren't limited exclusively to Her First Anal Sex, however, because if you scroll down a little more you'll notice full-range network updates neatly organized at the bottom of the page. The main menu is pretty slick, too, and contains only 7 options: Home, My Favorites, Reality Series, Bonus Content, Bonus Network, Porn Stars, and Customer Service. This may seem pretty light at first, but if you hover your mouse over any of these choices, you'll get a gigantic drop-down menu containing loads of options.

The reality series section alone houses 29 sites, ranging from your more standard interracial content to full-fledged, hardcore transgender sites. It was almost too much distraction to focus on the task at hand, but somehow I found the will-power to stick to the anal niche. Usually I'll checkout the models section of a site first. However, I found browsing the site's starlettes takes me to a page containing numbers far exceeding the 300 models promised on the tour. I think I lost count somewhere around 550. Since there are currently only 297 exclusive to this particular site, it's really difficult to tell which models are involved in the anal content. Currently the babes can only be browse by name and date. A bit of a letdown, but I'll live.

I mean, it's hard to complain about such a large stable of bitches especially when it contains big names and real talent. I spied some big names, like Bree Olson, Samantha Wynter, and the always lovely Ashlynn Brooke. I know what you're thinking, "I doubt any of these ladies are first-timers." It's a fair point. You'd probably do a lot better to think of this as more of a reality site. It's actually pretty reminiscent of Bang Bus. In fact, I think I even recall one of the guys gloating about getting a chick into the "D.P. Van." Most of the episodes use some sort of rouse to gain the girl's trust. In my favorite, which starred a nerdy and nervous acting Tabitha James, they used the old "we're just auditioning you for a music video" trick. Of course, after she'd arrived at their studio, things took a different turn. It wasn't long before they were coercing the innocent little cutie into doing all sorts of unspeabable acts, including some rather rough looking anal sex. This level of realism and surprisingly good porno-acting is maintained throughout the archive. Very hot.

The videos can be streamed in either low, medium, or high quality, via a sleek embedded flash player. I found the low quality to be a little too grainy for my tastes but the other two options looked pretty damn good. And unlike many video players out there, this one actually lets you fast-forward, even passed the point the video has loaded. On the downside, it looks like direct downloads are only served up in one format and resolution. Fortunately for us, it's a high one! All of the recent updates are sporting near HD quality play-back. If you've a slower connection, though, you'll probably want to skip this site altogether, as these files can get quite hefty. That is, if you're looking for videos to add to your own personal collection. The streaming video really does work quite well, however, and loads extremely fast. Direct downloads, too, were impressive, clocking in at an average rate of 1.1 megabytes-per-second.

As I mentioned earlier, these babes aren't actually anal virgins, so don't go expecting true amateur content filled with tight-butted first timers. To be honest, ticked me off a little at first, as I naturally felt misled by the tour. The best thing to do, is just come to terms with the fact that this content is more in the same vein as sites like Bang Bros. I pleased to find high production values and excellent camera work. There are some particularly tasty close-up shots of the girl's poopers upon insertion.

Each episode is also accompanied by a photo gallery. On average they contain 200 high-quality JPEG files. The photos look superb and have a pretty high resolution. So far there's no fancy viewing methods, e.g., java flash shows. But I've never been a big fan of those things myself, anyway. They have included the option to download full galleries compressed in a ZIP, which is always nice.

A big extra with your membership is the substantial amount of bonus material you're given access to.There are 29 sites contained in this network alone. And though many of them would probably fall into the anal category, they've also included some bizarre sites like Large Girls XXX and Hairy Cuties.

[v]Conclusion(3.8)

These girls may not be true anal virgins, but I truly enjoyed my stay, nevertheless. Truth be told, I can't remember the last time I jerked off so much to one site. The Her First Anal Sex content was fucking hot, despite not being as authentically amateur as I would have liked. Furthermore, I was greatly impressed by the list of bonus sites, which delve into some pretty out there niches. I've got one tip for you, though: be careful when you're signing up. It automatically checks boxes for joining other sites as well, so watch out for that. All in all, this is a real bargain.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Her First Anal Sex
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
The Tongue (87/100)
Lil Babes (8.0/10)
FreeOnes (7.8/10)
The Best Porn (77.7/100)
Rabbits Review (73/100)
Self-Lovers World (5/5)
Stroke King (7.8/10)
Planet Climax (8/10)
Sex Herald (4/5)
Adult Site Surfer (84/100)
What Porn Site (87/100)
Sir Rodney (7/10)
Mr.Soprano (8.00/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women