DP FANATICS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.4)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****/*
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency***/*
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

DP Fanatics

[Visit site]
Why take one when two will do? You've hot hardcore, exclusive DP movies here with top stars, HD viewing, streams, downloads and galleries from a top site.
Site type: Pay site, category: Group Sex, Anal Sex
Complete review published on 05.30.2016
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit DP Fanatics
Click here to visit site
DP Fanatics is the place to come for double penetration videos. The girls here manage to get two into one, or two into two, in these hot threesome scenes. We are offered access to a good collection, great quality movies, exclusives and the 21 Sextury network when we sign up for this double-dipping bonanza of hardcore. Top names, newbies, hot chicks and hard dicks are all on offer with downloads and streams, galleries and many bonuses.

[v]Content Amount(4.5)Last updated on May 31, 2016.

Videos:
Over 459 episodes about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (3500kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (5800kb/s, 1920x1080)
Flash (960x540)
MP4 (4200kb/s, 1280x720)
Pictures:
Over 459 galleries about 100 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index

[v]PricesLast updated on May 31, 2016.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$45.95 59.95 / three months (recurring)
$62.95 119.4 / one year (non-recurring)
$1 / one day (recurring)
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, PayPal

[v]Sample Videos

2:16 2:33 3:25 1:8 2:55 2:53 2:52
All 50 videos from DP Fanatics  

[v]Sample Galleries

Busty blonde bombshell in boots gets double stuffed after removing her sexy dress Gorgeous babe takes big black dick in the ass and white one in her pussy Slender blonde gets her asshole stretched by big dick in double penetration action Stunning big racked brunette gets double fucked after playing pool with two men Slender long legged brunette takes care of two hard throbbing dicks by the pool
All 17 galleries from DP Fanatics  

[v]Impression(4.5)

The videos at this site are all about double penetration. I am sure you don't need me to tell you that that means cock hungry girls who would rather stretch themselves with two hard cocks than simply take one in their pussies. Sometimes it's a real two-in-one, with two guys fucking one hole, other times it's one in the ass and one in the pussy, and sometimes they experiment with one in the mouth as well, as there is plenty of the more standard kinds of hardcore that we crave in each of the well-made movies. I counted 459 videos when I was at the site and updates are coming in. Your access also lets you into the rest of the network, giving you over 16,000 movies, a mix of exclusives and bonuses, and plenty of varied hardcore to jerk off too.

I found the DP Fanatics content by clicking the site name in the left list of 21 Sextury sites. The tour mentions both 20 + sites and 50 + sites and I found a listing of 9,476 videos when I clicked on 'see all videos' though not all of these were DP action, so finding the exact content is not always easy. However, there is a handy category list which contains Double Penetration, and filtering that way gave me 459 movies so that's the number I am going with. I suspect some of these are from other networked sites though but, as they all work in the same way, it's not an issue.

These hard and slutty babes manage to take two dicks at once and some of them are girls you may have heard of; Mona Kim, Samantha Rebeka and Kiana Lure for example, they all appear here with two studly guys poking their poles into pink pussy until there's a great screaming cum shot or two. Clicking to the most recent movie in this category, which had been added only a few days before my visit, I found good viewing options. There were seven stream option in Mp4 format from a top resolution at 1080p HD down to a mobile friendly 160p, but there are those mid-range ones to view as well, so the stream options will suit all connection speeds and all devices. There were the same seven options for downloading in Mp4 and so you can take as many of these hot little double-numbers as you want and new ones are being added. Older movies may not have as many choices or be HD, but the quality will still be good, the videos are fine at full screen and you still get what was promised on the tour.
Movies run for around 20 minutes, or 30, being full length scenes and some of the HD ones may be in large files. But you'll manage. They come with related galleries, so there are around 459 picture sets as well, and these are shown with around 100 pics per set at 3,000 x 2,000 px, and the sets contain some great action shots as well as posed model shots that you can collect. The gallery viewer that is used lets you resize images and starts them off at good screen-fitting sizes, so there are no viewing worries, in fact, it's an excellent set-up and you can also take zip files of full sets. Once again the quality is good, as it always is with a 21 Sextury site and you should find nothing to complain about in this area.

There is nothing to grumble about with your extras either. A model index lets you explore over 3,500 guys and girls and their pages give you a few basic stats and links to the videos, so it's another neat way to browse, as is the category list which lets you filter films and galleries. Your bonus sites include more famous hardcore names such as Butt Plays, Footsie Babes and the wild and wide Gapeland, and there are bonus, non-exclusive, movies to check out as well. Check the full list and you should find 16,514 + movies and, with updates coming in all the time, this list is going to get bigger and bigger offering you not only double penetration hardcore but lots of bulging banging to enjoy as well.

[v]Conclusion(4.4)

Tracking down the exact DP Fanatics scene wasn't easy, but I found plenty in the category list and with star names, loads of double dicking and masses of other hardcore too. That's a really good deal and a great value membership as access to 21 Sextury was also included. The girls are wild and up for it, the DP won't let you down, the quality is good with movies in HD and there are plenty of download options and galleries. It's all-round top quality porn at an amazingly good price.
Inspector: Luke Preston
Click here to visit DP Fanatics
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
The Best Porn (76.5/100)
HQ Porn Spots (83.7/100)
PornPaySites (89/100)
Lil Babes (7.4/10)
Porn Billy (79.1/100)
Porn Reviews (81/100)
FreeOnes (7.0/10)
Sir Rodney (8/10)
Porn Adept (90/100)
Porn Living (86/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Rabbits Review (83/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women