LEIA LOVES YOU REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (2.6)
1
Site Promises***/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount**
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating**/*
 
Total Rating**/*

Leia Loves You

[Visit site]
Young girls seem to be growing up fast these days, and they've grown out in all the right places, as you'll see from the girl on this site.
Site type: Pay site, category: Single Models, Teens
Complete review published on 11.22.2010
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(3.5)

Visit Leia Loves You
Click here to visit site
They welcome you immediately to the exclusive site of this girl, they know how to bring you in, with some hot pictures of her cute, young body sharing and baring just for you to see. Leia Loves You promises that you’ll get hot images and videos along with a chance to chat with her every day on the message board. She also carries member’s cam shows to put the cherry on top of this cute little cake.

[v]Content Amount(2)Last updated on April 27, 2013.

Videos:
Over 36 videos about 4 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (900kb/s, 640x480)
WMV (2400kb/s, 720x480)
iPod/PSP (550kb/s, 720x480)
Pictures:
Over 71 galleries about 75 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Message Board, Friends Galleries

[v]PricesLast updated on April 27, 2013.

$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$49.95 / three months (recurring)
Billing: CCBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:12 0:10 0:9 0:9
All 4 videos from Leia Loves You  

[v]Sample Galleries

Attractive blonde haired chick in zebra lingerie shows off her sexy ass cheeks Adorable Leila hot strip-teasing Cute Leila showing off tits and ass Seksy Leia enjoying hot foam bath
 

[v]Impression(4)

Opening up membership brings you a nice bio on Leia herself and the recent updates…which the last update was made nearly a month ago, so I’m not sure why it’s been so long. However, they do have her next chat listed as of yesterday’s date, so that’s a good sign. A row of links across the top will take you into all the nooks and crannies of Leia Loves You, including her pictures, videos, forum, chatroom, wallpapers, girlfriends, archives, and store. Of course you know that I’ll hit the image section first, it’s a habit hard to break for me.

The uniformity of this site is really nice, it’s been put together with ease and a sexy, professional look. A nice number of galleries await your voyeurism and she’s definitely worth looking at. The thumbs are sized perfectly, just like her ass, which in the set I’m using for this write-up, “Pool Table,” they concentrate a lot on the back pockets of her blue jeans. If she looks this cute with a pool stick in her hands, just imagine what your dick would look like there. This folder brings you larger than life enlargements, with a pixel size of, 1000x1504 to fill up your screen and more, with clarity and a professional look that will make you grovel for more of her. There are 3 pages of prettiness offered in this series and it seems like the most risqué she becomes is in pulling down those tight fitting blue jeans to show off a pale pink thong that splits her half moons in a lovely way. She has a lot of playfulness that shows up brightly in this site, but she’s not bold enough to strip all the way down and really show you what her Mama gave her, the insinuation and the tease is there.
They’ve broken down the 3 pages of video clips nicely, giving you the run time, the file size, a brief description and the fact that you can download them. I see the run times vary on this site, some are a bit more than a minute while others go over 8 minutes, so nothing is set in stone here, it’s however the mood struck her I think, which is mood always seems to be an ornery one. I’m a little surprised with the clips that I’ve watched thus far, the images were done with such perfection, I assumed the videos would be done the same way, but some look as though they’ve been done through an amateur eye.

One of my choices had a brief glimpse of a nipple, but they were quickly covered up by Leia, keeping her fingers and palms over them rather than to share them with the world. Ok, so it’s a soft-core site, but she’s still sexy. DRM is in effect for your streaming option, but I preferred the play in download anyway, it was a bit better than the streaming. I found myself though being disappointed in the clips, I really had my hopes high, and although they are fun to watch, the camera work was jumpy and the lighting was poor in some of the offerings.

The forum area of this site has quite a few postings on it and 186 registered members, so the conversations are kept going here. Don’t forget you have the chatroom area, you can pick out some wallpapers for your desktop, go through the archives and find something fun from Leia’s store. You’ll be happy to find some of her friends sharing the limelight of this site, and they do shed more clothing than our topic temptress. Their sites call for another membership, but you are given quite a few free images that open up into galleries with nice enlargements, so that is definitely a plus.

[v]Conclusion(2.6)

This site was just ok for me. I was hooked with the pictures, really enjoyed the professional way they came to me, but then the amateur way the video clips were shot really was a disappointment. This wasn’t really advertised as being an amateur or reality site. Leia Loves You could be something fun if you enjoy a young girl that enjoys teasing you – but keeping it in a soft-core manner.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Leia Loves You
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.3
The Best Porn (68.5/100)
Lil Babes (6.3/10)
Adult Reviews (7.0/10)
Amateur Sites (80/100)
Sex Herald (1.5/5)
Rabbits Review (83/100)
FreeOnes (6.8/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women