MIGHTY MISTRESS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Mighty Mistress

[Visit site]
If you're anything like me, seeing willing female slaves physically and mentally destroyed by beautiful and poowerful women. Fortunately for us, this site specializes doing just that.
Site type: Pay site, category: Bdsm, Lesbians, FemDom
Complete review published on 01.22.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Mighty Mistress
Click here to visit site
I've had few fascinations in my life, but the strongest of all would have to be seeing two babes go at it. Likewise, I enjoy seeing women tormented and abused, both verbally and physically, by leather-clad psychopaths. At Mighty Mistress, it would seem all of these elements have come together full-force, creating what looks to be judging by the teaser images, anyway one hell of a product. The site statistics are nothing to laugh at, either, with 36 bonus sites, 2016 models, and 5,023 episodes. What's more they promise HD quality video and trials that start as low as $0.95 per day. And it certainly doesn't hurt that the resident dominatrix is damn-near a perfect 10.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on August 08, 2014.

Videos:
Over 290 videos about 40 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
Flash (932x490)
WMV (3355kb/s, 960x540)
WMV (8966kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (3466kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (9004kb/s, 1920x1080)
Pictures:
Over 290 galleries about 100 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Blog, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on October 18, 2014.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$59.95 / three months (recurring)
$119.4 / one year (non-recurring)
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

5:0 5:0 5:0 5:0 5:0 4:59 4:21
All 50 videos from Mighty Mistress  

[v]Sample Galleries

Mighty Mistress / Gallery #5774799 Mighty Mistress / Gallery #5774798 Mighty Mistress / Gallery #5774797 Mighty Mistress / Gallery #5774796 Mighty Mistress / Gallery #5582076
All 17 galleries from Mighty Mistress  

[v]Impression(4.5)

Upon logging into the members area, I was instantly struck with how intricate and, upon further scrutiny, how well thought-out and organized it was, also. This point is illustrated perfectly by the layout itself. At the top of the page you'll find your main navigational tool, a horizontal row of buttons from which you can reach the following sections of the site: Calender, Scenes, Models, Websites, Categories, Fan-Club, Live Sex, Settings, and Favorites. on the left-hand side of the page you'll find links to bonus sites material, and the remainder of the page is populated with site news and recent additions to the archive and model stable. Furthermore, content can be categorized by genre, quality, and exclusivity. Altogether a rather sensible and good-looking layout. I dig it.

So far they've managed to acquire 132 models drop-dead gorgeous nymphomaniacs. As I scanned the group, I noticed quite a bit of diversity, both in terms of ethnicity and age. I won't lie, however. The bulk of these hotties are, in fact, young and white, but there's enough spice thrown into the mix to keep things from becoming bland for those with more varied tastes. You also might find it helpful that models can be narrowed down by all sorts of physical characteristics everything from ass size to tattoos, or lack thereof. You also really get to know the girls, too, because each model page lists a plethora of personal information, including interests, and vital statistics. There are also links to each gal's diaries and and scenes.

I watched several of the 290 scenes offered up here, and I must admit, I was impressed at the great lengths at which these Mistresses will go to humiliate and otherwise torture these lovely subbies. Various methods are employed to subdue the slaves, including ropes with expertly tied knots, police-style handcuffs, and odd-looking devices that could best be described as medieval torture apparatuses. They've also a variety of disciplinary tools at their disposal; spiky dildos, paddles, whips, chains, muzzles, etc. Combining all of these techniques and devices has culminated in footage not suitable for the faint of heart. Expect to see slaves pushed to their very limits, driven wild with the simultaneous overdoses of pain and pleasure. It's not uncommon to see a girl with alligator-clips attached to everything from her lips to her labia, sometimes even with a car battery thrown in for good measure. But it's all in good fun.
The episodes themselves are served up in a variety of ways. For direct-downloads, you've your choice between a Low, medium, or ultra-high quality Windows media file. Likewise identical options are offered up in the MPEG format. For streaming video, however, they've only offered up the MPEG files. The embedded player had a large resolution and scenes flowed smoothly. Download speeds, likewise, were up above average clocking in at just under a meg-per-second. Overall, play-back quality is stupendous across the board. The "Ultra High-Quality" versions were true HD quality through-and-through and, as you probably guessed, looked absolutely stunning. Oh, and if you're just in the mood for a small sampling or, perhaps you have a slower connection but still want the best quality available, you can download the episodes broken up into a series of smaller clips instead of going for the much bulkier full-length version. Really, there's not much to complain about here.

Each scene is also accompanied by a surprisingly lengthy, detailed, and well-written synopsis. Couple that with the screen caps and thumbnails for each clips, and you've got a damn accurate picture of what you're going into before you invest your time and bandwidth. They've even taken the liberty of adding an abundance of links to suggested videos, based both on related content and your own personal browsing habits. Pretty nifty.

As far as photos are concerned, as I mentioned earlier, most of the video pages are accompanied by screen caps. On average you can expect 200+ of these. The quality is low-grade, however. Fortunately, a number of episodes also include links to high-res, professionally shot photo galleries. A definite plus when you have such talented eye-candy around. Galleries are presented in the old-fashioned, HTML row-of-thumbnails style format. But they are offered up in two resolution sizes, one being quite large. Both of which, I might add, can be had, whole gallery and all, via the ZIP format. The photos were well shot, lit, and had wonderful colors. Quite surprising when you consider the often drab and dungeon-esque settings that are typical 'round these parts. I only wish more scenes included the high-res sets, but if recent updates are any indication of some new and wonderful trend, they should more than catch up to the screen cap galleries in numbers. I'm keeping my fingers crossed.

When you join Mighty Mistress, you're not just joining one site, but a vast network encompassing 56 different smut factories. And they're not just limited to the ship and chain variety. It's a goddamn variety pack of niches. There are sites like Dirty Orientals, Nude Fight Club, Perfect Lady Boys, and Brothas Fuck Teens. Basically, there's something for everything.

[v]Conclusion(4.5)

If you're into moderate to intense BDSM action, HD-Quality video, high-resolution photographs, Dominatrixes with a talent for torment, then you're going to absolutely love Mighty Mistress. Did I mention the weekly updates, dick-stiffening content, first-rate models, or well-organized layout? Or how about the 50+ regularly updated bonus sites? Come to think of it, is there any reason not to join?
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Mighty Mistress
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
PornPaySites (85/100)
Adult Reviews (8.0/10)
The Best Porn (81.0/100)
Lil Babes (8.3/10)
Porn Adept (90/100)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
Rabbits Review (80/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women