ONLY BLOWJOB REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.6)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency****/*
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Only Blowjob

[Visit site]
If you wanna see drop-dead gorgeous women gagging so hard on dicks that their eyes are about to pop out of their head, well, then you've came to the right place.
Site type: Pay site, category: Oral Sex
Complete review published on 06.01.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Only Blowjob
Click here to visit site
You might be forgiven for thinking this is the Only Blowjob site on the net. Just to be sure, I checked my porn reviewer's handbook and I can tell you that it's not. Their dedication to the cause, however, is something to be admired. The site promises 625 cum hungry sluts, 1491 full length videos, high definition play-back and 3 updates every week. What's more I've found you can also comment on girls and their model page. I really feel this is a useful medium for giving girls blowjob tips, just in case these models one day become one of your girlfriends or hotter still, your adopted daughter.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on August 25, 2014.

Videos:
Over 1491 videos about 14 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
Flash (5000kb/s, 1920x1080)
Flash (2000kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (12000kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (8000kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (5000kb/s, 960x540)
Pictures:
Over 1491 galleries about 100 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Model Index, Blog, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on August 25, 2014.

free / 2 days trial (recurs $26.99/month)
$19.98 26.95 / one month (recurring)
$69.98 87.5 / three months (recurring)
$119.99 199.95 / six months (non-recurring)
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:54 0:21 0:20 0:20 0:21 0:21 0:22
All 7 videos from Only Blowjob  

[v]Sample Galleries

Sexy legged office brunette takes black visitor's juicy cock in her hungry mouth Cum hungry slim blonde gets naked in front of waiter after milking his cock Slender brunette with small firm tits and trimmed pussy gets her face done and her mouth fucked Sweet blonde haired oral slut takes off her bra to take cumshot on her big tits Sexy bodied staked blonde gives oral pleasure to her man in the shower
All 19 galleries from Only Blowjob  

[v]Impression(4)


Only Blowjob members area is very reminiscent of many of the DVD houses I've visited. You'll find neat, even rows of titles 100% original and exclusive to the site. Making your decision isn't all that rough. I find the cover and title are often quite revealing. They even added each movie's rating and running time to give you a better idea. Mind you, this is all before you even make your selection. There's really not a whole lot you'll have to remember about the rest of the page. The main menu at the top is simple enough, allowing the user to access the archives, model index, and a nifty search engine. The rest really just comes down to preference organizing the page by date, viewing a specific month on the calender, etc.

The search engine is pretty cool, but I wish it had a little more power. Currently it lets you filter searches with up to 21 different kinks, 5 different 'babe types,' and a number of other distinguishing physical characteristics to choose from. That's nice and all, but being limited to simply searching by niche or pre-chosen keywords isn't exactly ideal, is it? Still, it's only a minor flaw and the search engine is still pretty handy the way it is. The model index, on the other hand, was actually done very nicely. They include lots of details about the model though sadly no bio still links to scenes she was in, and even allow members to comment the page.

Once you open your chosen movie, you're taken to a page containing a synopsis, niche tags, and a comment box. There's an embedded player with the movie already loaded, if you want to go ahead and watch it. The first thing that struck me about the movie pages, though, was the wide variety of multi-bandwidth formats available. There are five separate choices with the MPEG and Windows Media formats alone, going all the way from medium resolution to full-on High-Definition quality. Believe you me, the HD quality scenes look fucking killer. Play-back quality is everything you'd expect and the resolution on the Full HD Windows Media File is huge.

With all these juicy titles right before my eyes, I just couldn't resist diving right in, you know? And believe me, the action is hot, filthy, plentiful! There are too many titles to really focus on many but there were a few real standouts. A scene with Roxy Taggart caught my eye. She looked absolutely panic stricken when she saw the cock flung out before her. Maybe it stank. Maybe it didn't. Another, one with a sassy young black lady whose name regrettably escapes me, had some of the most compelling deep-throating and phlegm suppression I've yet to witness. I could go on and on all day. How a blow-job site can be so diverse is beyond me. And naturally there's plenty of P.O.V. shots. Maybe it was just me but I find these type scenes a little impersonal sometimes. Just seeing a penis and nothing more of a guy makes me wonder if it's just a disembodied cock, a floating ghostly member with a life all of its own.

Not only were the photo galleries on par with the movies section, but they were actually decked out with even more viewing options. There's a traditional view with the gallery just setup like you've probably seen a thousand times before. Then there's the LightBox setup where you can shift from picture to picture with your arrow keys, kind of like a do-it-yourself slide show. And last but not least, they included a Cooliris viewer, which I'm sure most of you are already familiar with. The pictures themselves look superb and are viewable in three different resolutions. The large file in the newest updates was pretty goddamn big, with a width of over 2,000 pixels.
The images were also crystal clear and free of any of the blur you may have expected. These are not screen caps. I've also noticed that they seem to be picking guys with monster cocks for some of these scenes. For some reason it stands out even more in the photos. I'm telling you, some of the dicks on this site are so big they look like they could obliterate a cervix!

Members are also treated to 14 bonus sites, including Hairy Twatter and Hot Legs and Feet. Looks like a great list.

[v]Conclusion(4.6)

I had a great time at Only Blowjob. Not only did I get to see some gruesome BJ flicks, but I also got to admire the bodies and fellatio prowess of these gorgeous European models and porn stars. If you enjoy high quality, studio style oral sex movies, you can't go wrong with this one. The updates are frequent, the movies are HD, and the pictures are high-res. Hell, the members area is even user-friendly. An absolute must have for those into blowjob porn.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Only Blowjob
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.4
The Tongue (87/100)
Amateur Sites (82/100)
HQ Porn Spots (89.3/100)
Lil Babes (9.0/10)
PornPaySites (84/100)
The Best Porn (90.4/100)
Porn Billy (92.8/100)
Adult Reviews (9.0/10)
Self-Lovers World (4/5)
Rabbits Review (91/100)
Porn Reviews (82/100)
Porn Adept (88/100)
Richard Realm (87/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women