FACIAL ABUSE REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.4)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****/*
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Facial Abuse

[Visit site]
Do you like seeing women abused, both mentally and physically, throat fucked till they puke, and covered in cum so thick it could pass for Elmers glue? Then, boy, do I have a site for you.
Site type: Pay site, category: Cum Shots, Oral Sex
Complete review published on 08.07.2011
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Facial Abuse
Click here to visit site
Facial Abuse, as you may well have already guessed, is a blow job site not recommended for the faint of heart. They promise members will see girls are gagged by massive cocks, and then "once their lunches are upchucked and their faces are frosted in pearly white goo." Judging by the teaser images so proudly displayed throughout the free preview pages, this is undoubtedly true; they're filled to the brim with silly sluts, amateur and porn star alike, being violently throat fucked by well endowed savages.

[v]Content Amount(4.5)Last updated on June 14, 2014.

Videos:
Over 383 episodes about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (750kb/s, 640x480)
WMV (5600kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (2300kb/s, 1280x720)
MPEG (1100kb/s, 496x368)
AVI (2270kb/s, 720x480)
Pictures:
Over 383 galleries about 400 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Stories:
Yes
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites

[v]PricesLast updated on June 14, 2014.

$1 / one day (recurring)
$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$69 / three months (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

0:20 0:21 0:22 0:21
All 4 videos from Facial Abuse  

[v]Sample Galleries

Facial Abuse / Gallery #5327955 Facial Abuse / Gallery #5327945 Facial Abuse / Gallery #5327935 Asian oral slut gets her mouth fucked as deep as possible by insatiable man Sperm loving brunettes blow heavy cocks and wear absolutely amazing cum masks
All 8 galleries from Facial Abuse  

[v]Impression(4.5)


Upon logging in I was redirected to an Adult Doorway portal. There were 10 sites listed under this category, including such tasty choices as Joe The Pervert and That 70s Site. As temping as this was, I had a job to do, and a genuine inkling to some some truly brutal face fucking. Once I got the Facial Abuse members area, very little had changed. Aside from the color scheme, which went from a subtle black and grey to a more striking, and, in my opinion, much more appropriate, devilish red. The page itself is about as user-friendly as it gets. The main menu, which sits at the top of the page, has only two buttons: Home and Behind The Scenes. There's really no need for anything else, because directly below you'll find all of the sites updates spread throughout a series of pages. Perhaps not the fanciest layout in the world, but it sure gets the job done.

The model selection here is phenomenal. Several races, looks, and age brackets are represented. Like girls with tattoos and piercings? Check. Or perhaps you prefer them to have a more natural look? Check. Skinny girls? You bet! Fat girls? They've got them, too. Hell, the only types I don't remember seeing were midgets and aboriginals, but I'm sure they're working on it as I write this. It really is refreshing to see a site with so many everyday, girl next door types. It makes it all the more shocking and boner-inducing when things get crazy. And they really do get crazy ....

Honestly, when I saw the bit in the tour about making the girls upchuck their lunches, I thought maybe it was a little exaggeration to entice members into joining. And I certainly didn't expect it to be routine. Boy, was I ever wrong. I was taken aback by the raw, near unbridled brutality displayed here. I remember watching a scene where a girl was backhanded with what appeared to be full power, right in the jaw. In another scene, I saw a girl throat fucked by a beast of a man without a trace of compassion; he could have cared less that her eyes were bulging out of her head from a lack of oxygen, and when the torrent of vomit sprayed out of her mouth, he simply laughed.

Usually when I encounter a site where the girls supposedly don't know what they're getting into, it just comes off as hokey and fake. But watching some of these scenes, I really do have to wonder if this is legit. The tears and welts definitely are not. To make matters even hotter, the facials are some of the best I've ever seen. I'm telling you, pal, these guys must be on some sort of "performance enhancers," because their seminal output is amazing. If I didn't see it shoot out their cocks with my own eyes, I'd swear up and down that it was fake. It's so white, so thick, so disgusting. I love it!

Altogether there are 383 so far, and newer updates come with five separate download options spread out over three different formats: Windows Media, Quicktime, and MPEG. Alas, there's not yet a HD quality option. I'm happy to report, however, that the High-Quality single definition videos look great, and have excellent playback quality. But Mozilla users beware: I could not get any of the Windows Media files to download in either FireFox or Seamonkey. Clicking the download links simply causes the scene to stream through your browser. Usually this is easily alleviated by simply right-clicking the link and choosing save-target-as in the drop-down menu. That doesn't work here, though. I finally got them to work through Internet Explorer, which is fine, but I think a lot of you probably aren't fans of IE. This is a definite design flaw, and one they should seriously consider fixing A.S.A.P.

The photo galleries were great. Honestly, with the way things are setup, I was expecting low grade screen caps, but there are actually some good looking photos here. And if it weren't for the watermark and lack of resolution options, I'd rate this section of the site pretty highly. One of its strong suits is the sheer quantity provided in each gallery. You can expect at least 200 images in each one, and some guy as high as 500+. In addition, most of the galleries are offered up in a ZIP file, which really cums in handy if you find that special set.

One of the perks of being a member here is that you're given access to 26 additional sites on the Adult Doorway, Ghetto Doorway, and Hardcore Doorway networks. As you can imagine, this results in a rather colorful mixture of enthralling bonus content. More than enough to keep you busy between the weekly updates.

[v]Conclusion(4.4)

Facial Abuse lives up to its name and then some! I can't stress enough how shockingly brutal these videos are. Whoever the dudes are behind this, God bless them, because they're some mean spirited mother fuckers. If you enjoy messy facials, domestic abuse, and tons of bonus sites, then you will feel like you're in heaven here. I just can't recommend this one enough. So, what are you waiting for? Sign up, already!
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Facial Abuse
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
FreeOnes (7.3/10)
Amateur Sites (84/100)
The Tongue (90/100)
The Best Porn (77.9/100)
Lil Babes (7.7/10)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
Adult Site Surfer (90/100)
Porn Billy (74.5/100)
Richard Realm (65/100)
Sir Rodney (10/10)
Porn Living (84/100)
Rabbits Review (87/100)
Sex Herald (4/5)
What Porn Site (86/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women