ONLY OPAQUES REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.7)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****/*

Only Opaques

[Visit site]
These svelte brit models prove that you don't need hardcore penetration to make a breath-takingly hot scene. Some of the best tease vids on the net, hands down.
Site type: Pay site, category: Lingerie, Stockings, Pantyhose
Complete review published on 10.03.2012
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Only Opaques
Click here to visit site
There's something special about stockings and pantyhose that perfectly supplement the female physique; something that, if they were to be worn by men, wouldn't quite have the same effect for me. Maybe it's the bright, bold array of colors, that women use so expertly to accentuate their curvy thighs and calves, or maybe it's the deep sense of mystery, the wonder we're filled with when greeted with a pair of beautiful legs temporarily covered from our eyes. Whatever the appeal, Only Opaques aims to showcase it in its finest light with thousands of totally exclusive images and videos featuring UK and European glamour models in an array of opaque stockings. They also promise daily updates, a member's forum and the ability to download all photo sets at your convenience.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on October 07, 2012.

Videos:
Over 683 videos about 5 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
AVI (208x160)
AVI (1400kb/s, 640x480)
WNV (3200kb/s, 640x360)
WMV (9000kb/s, 1280x720)
iPod/PSP (1222kb/s, 640x360)
Pictures:
Over 2575 galleries about 120 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board

[v]PricesLast updated on October 07, 2012.

$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$44.95 / two months (recurring)
$59.95 / three months (recurring)
$69.95 / three months (non-recurring)
$99.95 / six months (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone, Postal Mail

[v]Sample Videos

1:30 1:30 1:30 1:30
All 4 videos from Only Opaques  

[v]Sample Galleries

Only Opaques / Gallery #6469795 Only Opaques / Gallery #6469794 Only Opaques / Gallery #6469793 Only Opaques / Gallery #6469792 Only Opaques / Gallery #5783551
All 21 galleries from Only Opaques  

[v]Impression(4)


Right out of the gate you're given the strong impression Only Opaques takes their content very seriously, and a natural byproduct of that is the equally natural urge to get it out there and to share it with others. Which is why it's of the utmost importance to them that their content be delivered effectively. This was communicated both indirectly through a user-friendly design and a couple of very powerful browse-tools but also directly, via a very encouraging pop-up message that went quite in-depth with changes the network will be going through in the near future, including a whole gaggle of new features and improvements. And I've gotta admit, the future looks bright.

Of course, you don't have to look very far for encouragement. As is, things look pretty damn good. And why wouldn't they? I mean, through sheer necessity of maintaining their killer stats 683 and counting and more coming in rapid-fire succession they simply cannot do without an abundance of babes. But not just any girl will do. No, this kind of work requires a certain level of natural beauty and elegance that, sad but true, jaded porn stars and crude amateurs will never provide.

So, I wasn't all that surprised when I found hundreds of all natural British seductresses. As you might have guessed, I paid close attention to their feet and legs whilst eyeing up the lot, and I have to say they've done a marvelous job of picking girls born to wear a hot pair of nylons. My compliments to their talent scout(s). On that note, my personal favorites were Georgina and Jocelyn-Kay, two petite brunette english hotties that defy all those nasty stereotypes, and, more importantly, look exquisite in neon bodystockings.

The general video content contains shorter videos, often around 5 minutes in length, featuring glorious beauties in luxurious settings, gradually undressing, showing off their legs in stockings and pantyhose. The stockings/leggings are, as you would expect, in a range of colors from bright reds and oranges, to deeper purples and blues. From what I've seen, these girls are not only drop dead gorgeous but also talented in the fine art of teasing. After all, this site is not about graphic scenes of penetration, sucking and fucking and the like. It takes a more subtle and dignified approach to turning us on.v
The latest update featured a raven haired beauty, acting as a teacher. This sexy lady begins strutting seductively in front of the camera before finally taking off her jacket and lying on her side, giving the lucky viewer a glimpse of her ass through her stockings. She unbuttons and slips off her shirt to give a view of her full bodystocking. I was pleasantly surprised for her to then expose her beautiful breasts as the tour page had lead me to suspect there may be no nudity on the site. The presence of talking in the videos seemed to me just the correct amount, with some peppered in at the beginning and the end. For the rest of the scene, the absence of any kind of dialogue only increases the viewer's awareness of the sounds the fabrics make as they rub against her slowly writhing body.

While it's obviously not nearly as exciting as being teased by naughty, stocking-laden British models, the technical side of the video spectrum of the site is nothing to sneeze at, either. Admittedly, quality isn't even across the board, but it's hard to stay consistent when your archive goes back 6 years. Fortunately, they've kept up pretty well with trends, offering multi-bandwidth options for downloading and streaming, including a great looking 720p Windows Media file. Unfortunately, download speeds were lackluster, averaging around 500 kilobytes-per-second, and the whole setup felt a bit overcomplicated. The embedded player was quite slow and, worse yet, wouldn't let me skip ahead until it was done buffering.

New sets come in three sizes: Standard(711 × 1,066), Extra-Large(1,365 × 2,048), and for those who will settle for nothing less than the best available, Ultra-Large(2,000 × 3,000). Expect at least 100 crystal clear, water-mark free JPEGs. Much like their video brethren, sets start with our temptress fully clothed but soon progress to the point of near total T & A exposure. Another trait these galleries share with the video pages is, sadly, a less than ideal setup. With current on-site viewing we have to take it one image at a time, without any option for a more traditional alternative. Which is why I'd recommend you forgo viewing these sets on the site at all, and instead just go the download route and grab a ZIP.

I know that's not exactly ideal, sort of like plunging into the dark, but we're often left in the dark here. Videos and sets lack descriptions, and the model pages simply serve as a vehicle to direct us to their content. I realize a lot of this content is similar in nature, but not so much so that they don't warrant at least a brief synopsis, surely? And I'm sure we can all agree that these stunning models deserve, at the very least, a bio page. For that matter, navigation in general could use a bit of an overhaul. With the current separation of updates by month, browsing can be quite tedious. The advanced search function really saves the day here.

As far as extras go, with the full membership package you can access all five Only Network sites: Only Tease, Only Secretaries, Only Silk & Satin, Only Melanie and Only Carla, as well as OT Cams and V.I.P. Only Tease. If you're not willing to fork over that much cash, though, you still get access to Only Melanie and ONly Carla, two extremely hot sites, and definitely still a damn fine bonus. You also might consider the sense of community a bonus. The forums are a great place to meet fellow fans of the female form.

[v]Conclusion(4.7)

This site has a lot going for it: gorgeous British models, fun colorful nylons, and the most effective tease videos I've seen in I don't know how long. Admittedly, several areas of the site could use a little something "extra," but looking at it as a whole, Only Opaques is quite an appealing proposition. Really, the only good reason I can see not to join would be the lack of hardcore. But if that's what you want, you're not their target demo, anyway.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Only Opaques
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.3
FreeOnes (8.3/10)
The Best Porn (83.0/100)
Amateur Sites (90/100)
HQ Porn Spots (87.8/100)
Lil Babes (8.5/10)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
Porn Reviews (81/100)
Planet Climax (8.8/10)
Porn Billy (85/100)
Rabbits Review (89/100)
Porn Adept (91/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women