PRIVATE HOME CLIPS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.8)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency****/*
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

Private Home Clips

[Visit site]
Looking for clips of real couples? Maybe a little hidden camera footage, too? How about a revenge tape? This site has all of that ... and a lot more.
Site type: Pay site, category: Voyeur, Nudists
Complete review published on 05.11.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Private Home Clips
Click here to visit site
Private Home Clips does a great job of making public what, so far as I can tell from my 50+ hours on the site, was footage never meant to be seen by the public. So, in a way, their name is a little cheeky. Either way, if you want over 60,000 amateur videos, ranging wildly in fetish, setting, and scenario, this looks to be your place. The membership fee is reasonable enough, and registration includes the ability to create your own profile and, if you have the guts, submit your own content. But even if you aren't so adventurous, it looks good. I mean, 10,000 members can't be wrong, right? Well, I'm about to find out.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on July 14, 2014.

Videos:
Over 89880 videos about 2 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
AVI (250kb/s, 320x240)
Flash (640x480)
MPEG-4 (576x432)
MPEG-4 (2000kb/s, 640x480)
Pictures:
Over 7110 galleries about 35 pictures each
Extra:
Message Board

[v]PricesLast updated on July 14, 2014.

$1 / 2 days (recurring)
$34.95 / one month (recurring)
$56.95 / three months (non-recurring)
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Galleries

Private Home Clips / Gallery #5249857 Private Home Clips / Gallery #5249856 Private Home Clips / Gallery #3164997 Private Home Clips / Gallery #3164996
 

[v]Impression(4.5)


Being an avid ejaculator to amateur content I was, not surprisingly, thrilled at the idea of the potential treasure trove of amateur content that awaited me. So much so, in fact, that I could barely type in my login information but I managed. Once in, I was given the opportunity to view other "recommended" websites, or, click a button labeled "No Thanks" and continue to the site. I chose the latter. Surprise, surprise. Anyway, once inside I found myself staring at a page not unlike that of your popular porn-tube sites. The obvious difference being this one has a much snazzier homepage, and, in my opinion, much more thoroughly organized content than the free biggies.

There's also more categories than you'd typically find on said sites, with there being just over 30 so far. It's a pretty diverse mix, too, ranging from Amateur(over 40,000 videos) to Mature(just over 3,000 videos and counting). And after a good 12-hour marathon or browsing these puppies, I can assure you that these are, in fact, very homemade looking clips, living up to the site's moniker.

One great thing about this site, though, and one that I think is often overlooked, is its social media-esque aspects. If you click "Community" under the main menu, you'll flew a slew of profiles, featuring photos and plenty of info. You can also add these babes as friends. And you, too, can create your own profile in attempt to form some long-distance kinship with a hot piece of ass. You can even grant them "points."
Private Home Clips does an even better job, though, of providing a diverse mix of amateur porn. As I write this, there's 89880 clips on the site, and they range from your typical hidden camera masturbation to balls-to-the-wall, almost obscene fetish action. This is, thanks in no small part, to the fact that the content is user-submitted. And as you know, tastes vary quite a bit. Especially with such a large sample size as this.

By that same token, however, mostly user-submitted content means inconsistent lighting, camerawork, running time, and video encoding. And, to be frank, the video quality here tends to suck. Which is odd, really, considering how affordable a good digital camera is these days. But I suppose that only means future updates will have sharper video. One can hope, anyway.

On a more positive note, their photo galleries sported much higher resolutions than I expected, and while they weren't as impressive in sheer numbers as the videos(only 7110 galleries, so far), they were right up there in the quality department.

Going back to the grim side of things, however, you should probably know that, while the majority of this material does seem to be user-submitted and original, I did spot a few familiar clips. So, it's quite possible they have mixed in some non-exclusive content. Not a huge deal, but certainly worth noting.

Also, for a site of this size, the layout could use a few more browse-tools. I mean, as is, there's some nice filters in place, and the search engine isn't too bad, either. But with 10,000+ members and even more videos, a few extra bells-and-whistles wouldn't hurt.

[v]Conclusion(4.8)

Private Home Clips offers a massive collection of amateur porn that can be both downloaded and streamed. So, if you're looking for over 60,000 vids that are a mixture of amateur porn, secret couple tapes, and even hidden camera footage, then you'll absolutely adore this site. Admittedly, it could do with better video quality. But I think the awesome photo galleries, use and active community, and the sheer size of the archive more than make up for any of its minor shortcomings.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Private Home Clips
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
PornPaySites (90/100)
Adult Reviews (8.0/10)
FreeOnes (7.3/10)
HQ Porn Spots (85.0/100)
The Best Porn (72.2/100)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
Richard Realm (83/100)
Porn Adept (85/100)
Rabbits Review (73/100)
Amateur Sites (84/100)
Planet Climax (7.8/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women