SELENA SPICE REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.1)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount***
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***

Selena Spice

[Visit site]
This is the homesite of the sexy South American babe, Selena Spice! This exotic beauty gets a thrill off of getting nude in front of the camera. Are you watching?
Site type: Pay site, category: Single Models, Softcore, Latina, Brunettes, Babes
Complete review published on 01.06.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Selena Spice
Click here to visit site
Come and see this spicy hot tamale in all of her most intimate moments! This babe loves to exhibit her body when she knows you're watching! Exclusive topless photos and DVD quality video of this sweetie from South America! Her site includes such bonuses as high resolution wallpapers and sexy images of all of her friends! This latina and her sexy brown skinned exotic look gives you the ultimate glimpse into the world of this ethnic beauty!

[v]Content Amount(3)Last updated on February 24, 2014.

Videos:
Over 43 videos about 4 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (1190kb/s, 720x480)
WMV (1500kb/s, 640x480)
Pictures:
Over 95 galleries about 80 pictures each
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Friends Galleries

[v]PricesLast updated on February 24, 2014.

$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$29.95 / one month (non-recurring)
$59.95 / three months (recurring)
Billing: CCBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, Euro Debit

[v]Sample Videos

0:41 0:41 0:42
 

[v]Sample Galleries

Selena Spice / Gallery #1848782 Selena Spice / Gallery #1848781 Busty latin sorceress flashing butt Magic latina presenting her body Latin boobs need special attention
 

[v]Impression(4.5)

Wow, what an amazing body on this latina cutie! She's got a flat stomach and a big round booty so juicy that you just want to chew on it! She's also got some huge mega titties, although I am going to say with my best guess that I think they're implants. Nonetheless, they look quite real and they make for a nice, huge rack!

On the inside of her site she lists all of her recent updates and coming updates. Then the navigation menu across the top makes the site simplistic and user friendly for easy access to all of the site features. The site contents consist of "pictures", "videos", "my friends", and "wallpapers". Immediately I thought the site was in abscence of some really great features such as a live webcam in which you can chat with Selena or even a daily journal so you can get to know her better. The appeal of these solo girl sites is the fact that you can get to know them so intimately, almost one-on-one, so I think it's important to have a journal or a blog at the very least. Perhaps in the future this site will include something like this.

I have to say that I really enjoyed the pictures of this hotty! She's got the best ass I think I've ever seen on a girl! Jennifer Lopez has nothing on this chick! She looks great from the front but her best ASS-et is when she turns around and shows off that humongous booty! You just wanna blow your load all over it!

Even though the photos are all amateur shot (some of them even have motion blur) they still look quite good. Selena Spice is a natural beauty in front of the camera! What is completely amazing about this babe is that she frequently wears little to no makeup - her beauty is all natural! The high resolution digital images really flaunt her well.


The videos are more of the same. Although they're all amateur shot, they really ooze sexuality from this spicy latina! I really enjoyed the fact that the videos were an ultra high resolution of 720x480. They're perfect viewing for broadband, however if you're on dialup you might want to just stick to the photos.

If you've come to this site looking for hardcore, you're in the wrong spot. You won't even find a pussy shot. These are all completely R-rated pictures of Selena having fun for the camera. She also has a bonus section featuring all of her girlfriends, but there is no hardcore or full nudity in there either. As for other site bonuses, she's got some nice, high resolution wallpapers for you to download for your computer desktop. They come in several different screen resolutions so they will fit a variety of screen sizes.

Overall I really enjoyed the site. I thought Selena had an amazing body, I still can't get over that ass! She's got some extremely high quality content that looked great even though it was amateur shot. Although I think the site could use some more insight into the private life of Selena Spice by way of a journal or even a biography page, the site did have lots of sex appeal and I really enjoyed my time spent with this latina cutie!

[v]Conclusion(3.1)

This site takes a look into the intimate live of the latina cutie! She's got a killer body with a supple round ass and humongous titties. You'll see this natural beauty eat up the camera and just ooze sexuality. The content is very high quality, although amateur shot. I especially enjoyed the photos of Selena's huge ass! Excellent quality DVD videos, high resolution wallpapers, and bonus pictures of her girlfriends can also be found inside.
Inspector: P.J.
Click here to visit Selena Spice
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.8
Adult Reviews (6.5/10)
The Best Porn (75.6/100)
FreeOnes (7.3/10)
The Tongue (81/100)
Planet Climax (7.8/10)
Porn Billy (74.6/100)
Rabbits Review (82/100)
Richard Realm (73/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Club Sandy (4.8)
LeLu Love (4.6)
Miss Luana (4.4)
Babeink.com (4.4)
Miss Hybrid (4.4)
Alison Angel (4.3)
Hot Wife Rio (4.3)
Silvia Saint (4.3)
Zlata.de (4.3)
Aaliyah Love (4.3)
Danielle FTV (4.3)