DANIELLE FTV REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.3)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability***/*
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency****/*
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****

Danielle FTV

[Visit site]
This voluptuous beauty wants to you to share her naughty world . . . to watch her tongue pussies, suck dicks, even experience her very first gangbang.
Site type: Pay site, category: Single Models, Petite Women, Breasts
Complete review published on 04.20.2018
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Danielle FTV
Click here to visit site
Adorable, busty, and always in the mood for some naughty fun, Danielle is the ideal candidate for an amateur site. So, it's no wonder she caught the attention of the folks at First Time Video. The Danielle FTV site has been cranking out content for nearly a decade, and it has really started to pick up steam in the update department in the past year. Which means member will have plenty of great looking HD content to look forward to. But just to get a better idea of what this site is all about, I think we ought to take a look inside the membership area, don't you?

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on April 28, 2018.

Videos:
Over 326 videos about 10 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
MP4 (12000kb/s, 1920x1080)
WMV (10000kb/s, 1920x1080)
QuickTime (7500kb/s, 1280x720)
WMV (6500kb/s, 1280x720)
WMV (1000kb/s, 640x360)
Pictures:
Over 312 galleries about 75 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Message Board, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on April 28, 2018.

$24.95 / one month (recurs $19.95/month) (recurring)
$49.95 / three months (non-recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

2:6 2:0 2:3 2:0 2:0 2:0 2:0
All 8 videos from Danielle FTV  

[v]Sample Galleries

Danielle FTV / Gallery #5515801 Danielle FTV / Gallery #5515800 Danielle FTV / Gallery #5282697 Danielle FTV / Gallery #5282696 Big titted tender blonde bares it all and gives a close-up of her pussy outside
All 11 galleries from Danielle FTV  

[v]Impression(3.5)


The membership area is chock full o' enough personal touches that there is no mistaking this as anything other than Danielle's personal website. The banner gives a fine summation of this lovely gal, with alluring images of her frolicking nude in the woods whilst smiling coyly for the camera, softly kissing a lady friend, and cuddling with a handsome man in a soft, comfy bed.

Yeah, you just can't help but get a sense that, even after all these years in business, Danielle FTV is still an amateur site through and through. Underneath the main menu, which links to the HD videos and professionally shot, high-resolution still photography are links to shots Danielle took with her own cell phone and video blogs that seem to be genuinely spur of the moment affairs. If you take the time, you can really get to know her as a person, and I found that that ultimately made this all the more enjoyable.

But what about the action, you ask? Well, let's just say our gal is quite diversified. In addition to the expected solo masturbation you'd find on most single-model sites, there was plenty of hot fucking going on, including some intense girl-on-girl sessions. Better still, she has been known to dabble in foot fetishism, light bondage, femdom, exhibitionism/public nudity hell, her very first gangbang can be found on the site often while wearing sexy lingerie and wacky costumes. I have seen her dressed as everything from a pilgrim to Wonder Woman.

I'd like to put special emphasis on the foot fetishism, though, because even if you won't see foot worship in every scene, you will find that a good percentage of them contain barefoot in their tags. And I can personally attest to the fact that she has killer arches and lovely toes.

The content on this site dates all the way back to late 2008. At the time of this review there are 326 scenes and 312 photo galleries(not counting the video logs) To be honest, I expected more content from such an old site, but a thorough scan of their archives shows that they have recently taken to adding a minimum of 5 scenes/sets and 5 video logs each month. If they maintain that schedule, the this joint should fill out quite nicely in the coming years.

I think it is also worth noting that there are 65 candid videos, and while some are as mild as personal grooming whilst chatting with the camera, others are quite explicit, exhibiting sloppy fellatio and other naughty fun. And, of course, the 105 video logs are essential viewing for anyone hoping for a deeper understand of this big breasted creature.

So far as raw playback quality is concerned, the latest scenes offer some awesome options. The 1080p MPEG-4 and Windows Media files both looked superb, as did the 720p Windows Media and Quicktime options. Oh, and they were kind enough to throw in a SD Windows Media file for those of you with slower connections. On that note, download speeds here were quite fast, clocking in at 10 megs-per-second.

The professional photography section of the site isn't too shabby, either. While they may not be the highest resolution ever((1,350 x 1,800 pixels), these images are absolutely gorgeous, and whoever is shooting them does a fabulous job not only in terms of framing and lighting, but in their knack for always capturing the essence of this beautiful young lady. And don't even get me started on the 65 candid, 21 contributed, and 21 selfie galleries.

Admittedly, the older updates don't quite stack up to what the site is offering today. This is difference in quality is particularly pronounced in the video section where the oldest updates came in a somewhat grainy looking SD WMV format. But this is quite typical for sites this age, so I wasn't all that surprised.

If this site is in need of one major change, it is, without a doubt, a total navigational overhaul. As nice as the membership area looks, it is severely lacking in browse-tools. As is, sorting through all this content is a bit of a chore, and it felt like there was needless clicking on some of the video and picture pages. I was also initially taken aback by the lack of timestamps on their updates. As it turns out, they do have a log of their updates posted on the forum, and in their defense, it is linked on the main page. But it isn't quite up to date, making it hard to tell what they have been up to in the past month. This would be easily remedied if they simply added the timestamps to the update pages themselves.

[v]Conclusion(4.3)

If you're into big tits, cute faces, and wild and raunchy sex, then you might want to give this adorable gal's site a try. I have personally seen this young lady fill herself with massive dildos, eat pussy, suck dick, and do all of that while wearing sexy lingerie and looking damn good while she's doing it, too. Perhaps most importantly of all, though, is the fact that she's done lots of video blogs answering fan questions and sharing all sorts of personal tidbits about her day-to-day life. I think fan interaction is important on a site like this, and from what I've seen so far, Danielle does, too. And with updates coming in more frequently in the last few months, now is as good a time as ever to join Danielle FTV.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Danielle FTV
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
HQ Porn Spots (83.5/100)
The Best Porn (83.0/100)
Rabbits Review (84/100)
Porn Reviews (82/100)
FreeOnes (7.8/10)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
Porn Adept (88/100)
Amateur Sites (88/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women