I FEEL MYSELF REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.7)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

I Feel Myself

[Visit site]
Now and then a female needs some alone time, to just be one with herself and delve into the areas that need touching the most for moisture building.
Site type: Pay site, category: Toys & Masturbation, Softcore, Amateur
Complete review published on 07.21.2022
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit I Feel Myself
Click here to visit site
Women are creatures of many facets, there are a multitude of things that make a female tick, and I Feel Myself promises to explore the sensual aspect. It抯 pledged the masturbation and orgasmic releases will be unedited and true to nature, no faking to be found here, it抯 the art of turning themselves on and cumming on film. Other claims include a forum and high quality for members to enjoy.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on October 29, 2023.

Videos:
Over 7001 videos about 9 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
Format:
MP4 (443kb/s, 480x426)
MP4 (996kb/s, 480x270)
MP4 (1669kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (6748kb/s, 1920x1080)
Extra:
Message Board, Blog

[v]PricesLast updated on June 19, 2024.

$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$69.95 / three months (recurring)
$99.95 / three months (non-recurring)

[v]Sample Galleries

Fingers and vibrators give these girls big orgasms over and over again Passionate girls rub their pussies with their fingers and bring themselves to the edge of nirvana They finger and toy fuck their dripping wet pussies to orgasm in their bedrooms
 

[v]Impression(4.5)

When there are descriptive words used such as; erotica, authentic and tastefully presented, it makes me want to sit a bit straighter in my chair and behold what the main membership area delivers. Once the doors open it does bear a striking resemblance to intro, which means you抣l be familiar with the fact they offer a side-bar of navigational means, or you may want to opt for just do a click at the beginning set and then follow your way through the available 524 pages of content!

Since they do date back so far in time, there are a couple of worthy mentions I need to make; they抳e grown beautifully throughout the last 14 years. I Feel Myself originated in February 2006, this is now July 2020 and you抣l have the ability of taking the journey with them as you feel the way they抳e blossomed in not only style and gracefulness but tiers of quality to their clips as well. Also, they remain loyal to their members in the fact you抣l find freshness flowing on a daily basis, making you want to come back to cum often!
As an inspector my main goal (besides reporting honestly) is to be objective, to view the content through the eyes of a paying member and report without swaying the pluses and minuses found within membership卼his site makes it a bit difficult. They hold true to the pledge of content being erotica based, featuring truthful orgasms and it is a splendor to watch. I viewed quite a few clips and I never had the feeling that someone was standing off to one side of the filming area shouting, 𚊖1匒ction! There was no impression of the actions being orchestrated, rehearsed or scripted, which made it even more alluring. It was more as if they became that 揻ly on the wall, watching without the knowledge they were present, as the stunningly beautiful females lived their lives and succumbed to their lust in a natural fashion.

Whether stretched out on the sofa, across the bed, sitting on a fallen tree in the woods, wherever the scene originates from, I was left with the feeling that each of these ladies were merely giving in to their physical desires, exploring their inner passion and with fingers and sex toys they navigate over and into their most erogenous zones until climax is reached. And for those that might be wondering, yes, the expressions on their faces depicts the reality they抮e feeling, they are cumming into their own but stimulating their own. With that being said I will add that the softcore presentations will carry a handful of lesbian sets, I didn抰 see many but those that were present as I inspected were indeed tastefully done beholding the seduction and romantic side of giving in to their desires.

As I mentioned earlier on, the older content of this installment does hold standard definition content, and you wouldn抰 want it any other way it shows they cling tightly and truthfully to who they are from the beginning to the present. As time passed their quality levels grew, and at this particular moment, they have reached and hovered at a full HD clarity level. The clips vary in length, but on average I found 9+ minutes of time from their streaming and downloading footage. MP4 is their format of choice and the eye behind the camera knows how to capture the most intricate and exciting details. There will be lubricants, sex toys and I抦 sure fantasies playing throughout their minds, bringing them to the splendor of saturation.

This is a video based installment, there were no galleries, but they do carry a forum and some friends footage as well.

[v]Conclusion(4.7)

You will easily find yourself getting lost within the personal lust of this softcore, amateur installment, the fine filming, the soft glow of the lighting, the beauty of the females and of course the reality of not only the masturbation but also the orgasms it all falls under the heading of pleasure. I Feel Myself has 14 years of experience and growing, with over 500 pages of clip content, they know what they wanted to project for their members and they抳e achieved it beautifully.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit I Feel Myself
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.3
Adult Reviews (9.0/10)
PornPaySites (88/100)
The Best Porn (84.5/100)
Porn Reviews (79/100)
Sex Herald (4/5)
Amateur Sites (88/100)
Adult Site Surfer (86/100)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
Porn Billy (87.5/100)
Rabbits Review (80/100)
What Porn Site (83/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Yanks.com (4.8)
PJ Girls (4.7)
Joy Mii (4.7)
Met Art X (4.7)
Sapphix.com (4.7)
Baberotica (4.6)