BOING BOING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Boing Boing

[Visit site]
If you are a man that has his big head working over time while his smaller head just kicks in for play now and then, you'll enjoy this site.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Boing Boing quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4.5)
This site pertains to a lot of technical aspects. You have information about computer programming, a sensor in your shoe that talks to your iPod, a duck that ate an alien, just about everything imaginable. I will say that Boing Boing is definitely more informative than most of the blogs I’ve seen, but to be honest, there’s not much sexual material on here, so the choice will be yours on this one.
[v]Content Amount
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Boing Boing news
Date: 10.24.2014
Ketamine, a tranquilizer/anesthetic and recreational drug, can relieve symptoms of depression for up to a couple of weeks, writes psychiatrist Emily Deans. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 10.24.2014
Carrying on the sleazy tradition of professional liar Harry J. Anslinger (first commissioner of the U.S. Treasury Department's Federal Bureau of Narcotics), weed prohibitionists are stretching the truth and outright fibbing in a desperate attempt to reverse the nationwide trend towards legalization. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 10.24.2014
A woman working at a convenience store calmly sprayed aerosol insecticide at a masked robber who, in turn, calmly walked away. read more »
 
Date: 10.24.2014
Ben Marks of Collectors Weekly says: "Justin Pinchot just sent us a video of his new pride and joy, a 1955 Chevy Nomad wagon. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 10.24.2014
Of course, artists have been taking selfies for centuries, but Zinaida Serebriakova was one of the best. read more »
 
Date: 10.24.2014
Matt and Shannon Cyphert of MTP Studios introduce us to the sport, art, and people of windless kite flying in this beautiful trailer. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 10.24.2014
(more…) read more »
 
Date: 10.24.2014
Jim Munroe writes, "We've put our science fiction visions of Toronto's future together in a 2015 calendar called FALLEN TORONTO as a new Kickstarter reward for backing our neo-noir sci-fi webseries HAPHEAD. If you live here you can shiver in nameless dread all the year round, and if you live elsewhere you can revel in schadenfreude at the fall of our socialist den of iniquity." Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 10.24.2014
Jason Louv reports on a surprising decision and what it means for Tibet's uncertain future Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 10.24.2014
By Lyon, France-based artist Me & Edward. ??? Just like a chameleon, it??s fitting, just like a virus, it??s mutating, just like a personality, it??s changing.??? Read the rest read more »
 
Inspector: Missy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)