BOING BOING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Boing Boing

[Visit site]
If you are a man that has his big head working over time while his smaller head just kicks in for play now and then, you'll enjoy this site.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Boing Boing quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4.5)
This site pertains to a lot of technical aspects. You have information about computer programming, a sensor in your shoe that talks to your iPod, a duck that ate an alien, just about everything imaginable. I will say that Boing Boing is definitely more informative than most of the blogs I’ve seen, but to be honest, there’s not much sexual material on here, so the choice will be yours on this one.
[v]Content Amount
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Boing Boing news
Date: 03.29.2015
Every retailer has the right to lower prices to drive interest. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 03.29.2015
You snooze, you lose. You have just missed the chance to bid on, and possibly own, the last car driven by Lee Harvey Oswald, which just sold on ebay. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 03.29.2015
Maine's Tea Party Governor Paul LePage (R) has doubled down on his lie that Stephen King left Maine to avoid paying income tax; King is a proud taxpayer who views "taxes as a way of paying back the state that has given us so much." Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 03.28.2015
When I travel on business, I often buy takeout food from Whole Foods or a similar supermarket and bring it back to my room to eat while I binge watch a show on my iPad. Instead of using plastic cutlery, I use the Toaks titanium spork ($9). Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 03.28.2015
That jacket is amazing. read more »
 
Date: 03.28.2015
James Krupa has taught University of Kentucky non-science majors their required biology course for 20 years, and he views the job as a mission, to undo the cowardice or squeamishness or lack of rigor that leads Kentucky's children to arrive at university never having learned the foundations of evolution, on which the whole edifice of biology rests. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 03.28.2015
Neil Moore was locked up in England's notorious Wandsworth Prison when he used a smuggled cellphone to send an email to the prison that appeared to come from a court clerk who was ordering his release on parole. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 03.27.2015
Sure it doesn??t include every great dancing scene in cinematic history, but this joyful supercut is still the perfect celebration of onscreen choreography. (more…) read more »
 
Date: 03.27.2015
Thanks to his TV show, Treehouse Masters, Pete Nelson is probably the best-known treehouse designer and builder in America. His book, Be in a Treehouse, has photos of 27 beautiful treehouses from around the world, including many of his own design. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 03.27.2015
Comedy writer John Matta has written for numerous comedy, sketch and cartoon shows, but he is most well-known for what he has written on napkins. Read the rest read more »
 
Inspector: Missy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)