BOING BOING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.5)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Boing Boing

[Visit site]
If you are a man that has his big head working over time while his smaller head just kicks in for play now and then, you'll enjoy this site.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Boing Boing quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4.5)
This site pertains to a lot of technical aspects. You have information about computer programming, a sensor in your shoe that talks to your iPod, a duck that ate an alien, just about everything imaginable. I will say that Boing Boing is definitely more informative than most of the blogs I’ve seen, but to be honest, there’s not much sexual material on here, so the choice will be yours on this one.
[v]Content Amount
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Boing Boing news
Date: 08.27.2015
Part of the ongoing Disneyland/Muppet crossover video series: I'm away from home and blogging this so that my daughter sees it! read more »
 
Date: 08.27.2015
I've never been to a monster truck rally, however I feel their commercials are a truly a specialized, and under-appreciated art form! Please join me in enjoying these few, fine examples. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 08.27.2015
If they can keep up with Usain Bolt, I guess Segways can go kind of fast after all. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 08.27.2015
Politely show the world that you don't have time for anyone's shit with this colorful and classy sticker. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 08.27.2015
The author and longtime internet forward-thinker joins The Daily Show as their ???supervising producer for digital expansion.??? Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 08.27.2015
Dan Hamilton's astounding range of talent is ours for the taking??if we can get him to stay still for a moment. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 08.27.2015
I've never been to a monster truck rally, however I feel their commercials are a truly a specialized, and under-appreciated art form! Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 08.27.2015
Just one of the many stunning images hitting social media today from the protests around Guatemala. An unprecedented number of Guatemalans of all economic, ethnic, and social backgrounds have united in the streets, calling for an end to corruption and the impeachment of president Otto Perez Molina. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 08.27.2015
Tomorrow, Eugene's scrappy Emerald City All-Stars face off against Chicago's Outfit Roller Derby team at the WFTDA playoff's in Detroit. Read the rest read more »
 
Date: 08.27.2015
Protesters are seeking to arrest the sitting president for corruption. Read the rest read more »
 
Inspector: Missy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.3)
The Sex Game (4.1)
HunGirly.com (3.9)