CUM BRUSHERS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount****/*
4
Content Quality***/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating***/*

Cum Brushers

[Visit site]
And you think your dentist has all the answers as to what's good for your dental hygiene? Well, you will learn what else is good from this site.
Site type: Pay site, category: Cum Shots, Latina
Complete review published on 09.21.2012
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Cum Brushers
Click here to visit site
I wonder if the tooth-brushes they use are Oral-Bís? These girls are bringing you screenshots and videos of the action that they are packing between their lips. They promise on Cum Brushers you are in store for first time gaggers, that then brush with the rush that came from your balls and then swallow every drop down. I wonder if it helps with bad breath too?

[v]Content Amount(4.5)Last updated on August 16, 2013.

Videos:
Over 655 videos about 15 minutes each (download and stream)
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1100kb/s, 400x300)
QuickTime (1000kb/s, 400x300)
Pictures:
Over 655 galleries about 125 pictures each
+ Video captures
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index

[v]PricesLast updated on December 10, 2013.

$1 / two days (recurs at $39.95/month!)
$19.95 / one month (recurring)
$99.95 / six months (recurring)
Billings: Epoch, Netbilling
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:20
 

[v]Sample Galleries

Cum Brushers / Gallery #5518856 Cum Brushers / Gallery #5518855 Cum Brushers / Gallery #5518854 Cum Brushers / Gallery #5288072 Cum Brushers / Gallery #5288071
All 14 galleries from Cum Brushers  

[v]Impression(4)

From the name of the site, you can never really know what Cum Brushers means until you enter the membersí area. That is done through a logically and conveniently placed URL which requires only the least possible info.

Once inside the membersí area you are greeted with the thumbnails of ALL the models that have ever brushed their teeth with cum after giving a blow job. To me, the idea of brushing with cum not only sounds silly but also looks stupid. I am unable to see anything amusing in all of this, to me sex is serious enjoyment stuff, trying to add stupid humor doesnít really cut it. Maybe, there is a niche which I am unaware about.

Apart from this quibble, this site is well laid out and logical to navigate. Each thumbnail takes you to the brushing performance of that particular model. Most of the sluts on this site are average looking or below average even, very few are ok and even less are hot. I wonder when the site producers would approach a slut and make an offer the poor soul would ask WHAT the fuck! when told that she had to brush with the cum after a blow job as it was the punch line of the site!
The performance of each girl can be witnessed in both videos & screen shot pictures. The videos are available in WMV & QMV format, either for download or streaming. The videos can be downloaded as a complete scene or four clips. The site is geared only towards broadband users so slower connections dare not visit this site. One strange thing I noticed during the download was that the file size is not displayed and you never know how much of it has been downloaded and how much remains until the process completes. The clips size is large for all downloads and is not less than 30MB for any clip.

The performance of all sluts is ok, donít expect steamy action. The pictures are screenshots available in great quality but thatís no news as you have already seen it in the videos.

9 bonus sites are also available for your viewing pleasure, some of them are:
  • The Boss XXX
  • Midget Cum
  • Moms a Cheater
  • Big tits Curvy assess
  • I love black cum

    There is more bonus content including various videos gathered from other sources and streaming content of other niches.
  • [v]Conclusion(3.5)

    A strange niche has been carved by Cum Brushers, the appeal of which is not clear to me. Most of the models are average looking. Combine that with average looking performance and a strange niche, all of this doesnít look like a recipe of success to me. If you are hooked onto seeing sluts brush their teeth with cum then get the membership, otherwise for the more mainstream crowd, my advice is to move on.
    Inspector: Missy
    Click here to visit Cum Brushers
    PornInspector.com
    Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
    My Profile
    *

    Outside reviews

    Overall score, 4.2
    The Best Porn (84.4/100)
    Porn Billy (85.3/100)
    FreeOnes (7.5/10)
    Porn Living (81/100)
    Honest Porn Reviews (8.9/10)
    HQ Porn Spots (90.2/100)
    Rabbits Review (88/100)
    FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
     
    *
    Top Women