DAVEZILLA.COM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Davezilla.com

[Visit site]
This is a humor blog that features funny pictures with humorous captions and links to other wacky sites.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Variety, Blogs
Rate Davezilla.com quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
Davezilla is a blog where people make up dirty and humorous captions for funny pictures that are posted each day. If you’ve got a good sense of humor, stop on by and think up a witty caption or comment to add to the day’s post. There’s also new links to funny and wacky sites posted on a daily basis, so don’t miss those either.
[v]Content Amount
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Davezilla.com news
Date: 04.17.2014
My Asshole Cats ??Refuse to chase their toys until I??m in 4th stage REM sleep. ??Only get nauseous when the floor is clean. And only on the hardwood. ??Are responsible for 99% of all poltergeist activity in the lower 48 states. ??Inform me their claws need trimming when they are sitting on my crotch. ??Allow my baby to pull their hair, slap them and bite their heads. If I so much as pet them too close to their tails, I lose a vital organ. ??Love our cranky old Pug, but are plotting the slow, painful death of our gentle Italian Greyhound. ??Want to decimate every wild bird outside, but have no interest killing indoor spiders. ??Can pick locks with the skill of a hardened ex-con. ??Shit next to their litter box. read more »
 
Date: 04.17.2014
My Asshole Cats ??Refuse to chase their toys until I??m in 4th stage REM sleep. ??Only get nauseous when the floor is clean. And only on the hardwood. ??Are responsible for 99% of all poltergeist activity in the lower 48 states. ??Inform me their claws need trimming when they are sitting on my crotch. ??Allow my baby to pull their hair, slap them and bite their heads. If I so much as pet them too close to their tails, I lose a vital organ. ??Love our cranky old Pug, but are plotting the slow, painful death of our gentle Italian Greyhound. ??Want to decimate every wild bird outside, but have no interest killing indoor spiders. ??Can pick locks with the skill of a hardened ex-con. ??Shit next to their litter box. read more »
 
Date: 01.31.2014
Thank you for your patience! Your AT&T Representative will be with you shortly. Welcome! You are now chatting with ‘ Vanessa ‘ Vanessa : Hi David, Thanks for chatting, let me help you with your concern Dave : thank you Vanessa : Your welcome! Dave : You’re, not your. Vanessa : I’m not sure what you mean. Dave : You wrote “Your welcome”, but you should have written “You’re welcome.” Vanessa : Do you have a quwestion? Dave : No, but I have a question. Vanessa : ok. Please inform me once done. Dave : Once what’s done? Vanessa : Go ahead Dave : What? Vanessa : I see. So everything is ok now Vanessa : Or you would still want me to assist you in doing it? Dave : I haven’t asked a question yet. Or even a quwestion. Vanessa : Ok let me verify that Dave : I didn’t ask. Scroll back up. Vanessa : No problem Vanessa : Is there anything else that I can assist you on your wireless account? Dave : Yes, I’d like to ask a QUESTION. Vanessa : I can see how that can be frustrating for you. Dave : Um, yes? Dave : I just want to know why I am not getting a paper bill when two months ago, I requested to receive paper bills again. Vanessa : change settings Dave : What? Vanessa : When you click profile, scroll down till you get Billing contact info Vanessa : I am seeing that you made the request in December. You must be patient. It takes up to 48 hours to process. Dave : It’s the last day of January. I think we’re well past the 48 hour mark. Vanessa : I can see how that can be frustrating for you. Dave : sigh?? Dave : Can you perhaps direct me to the page on the site where I can change that. Vanessa : When you click profile, scroll down till you get Billing contact info Vanessa : Then change settings Dave : Thank you Vanessa : Your welcome. Vanessa : j/k You’re welcome. See I’m learning!! Dave : Word. read more »
 
Date: 01.24.2014
If it seems contrary to common sense, you’re either about to die a redneck death, or have an innovative breakthrough. ??Davezilla read more »
 
Date: 01.24.2014
If it seems contrary to common sense, you’re either about to die a redneck death, or have an innovative breakthrough. ??Davezilla read more »
 
Date: 01.24.2014
If it seems contrary to common sense, you’re either about to die a redneck death, or have an innovative breakthrough. read more »
 
Date: 01.07.2014
Letting my 10 month-old girl play on my laptop. She manages to call up Pope Francis’ Twitter page and turn off the TV. read more »
 
Date: 01.07.2014
Letting my 10 month-old girl play on my laptop. She manages to call up Pope Francis’ Twitter page and turn off the TV. read more »
 
Date: 01.03.2014
I caught my 10 month-old gnawing on our Pug’s Busy Bone. On the plus side, at least she’ll have a shiny coat. read more »
 
Date: 01.03.2014
I caught my 10 month-old gnawing on our Pug’s Busy Bone. On the plus side, at least she’ll have a shiny coat. read more »
 
Inspector: Rictor
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Featured Reviews
Society SM (4.2)