FEM JOY REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.8)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Fem Joy

[Visit site]
Your no. 1 stop for the best in beautiful nude European girls. It is the ideal site to see the sexiest of girls anyplace has to offer.
Site type: Pay site, category: Softcore, Photographic Art
Complete review published on 07.05.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Fem Joy
Click here to visit site
Fem Joy makes it immediately apparent that quantity is a top priority. They boast around 3 updates per day, equating to 14 sets of photos and 2 videos per week. They also make a big deal of having a range of different models, 750 in total comprising all sorts of styles and flavours. Most interestingly, they make a big deal out of offering a combined blend of both erotica and art in their photographs that's to say they appeal to both our minds and our nether-regions.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on October 18, 2014.

Videos:
Over 619 videos about 5 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1440kb/s, 640x360)
WMV (5700kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (4330kb/s, 1280x720)
QuickTime (1640kb/s, 640x360)
iPod/PSP (850kb/s, 480x270)
Pictures:
Over 11290 galleries about 90 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Model Index

[v]PricesLast updated on October 18, 2014.

$9.94 24.95 / one month (recurring)
$69.95 / six months (recurring)
$99 / one year (recurring)
Billing: CCBill
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:52 1:23 0:45 0:43 0:39 0:38 0:41
All 50 videos from Fem Joy  

[v]Sample Galleries

Fem Joy / Gallery #5612401 Fem Joy / Gallery #5612400 Fem Joy / Gallery #5612399 Fem Joy / Gallery #5612398 Fem Joy / Gallery #5612397
All 39 galleries from Fem Joy  

[v]Impression(4)

Upon logging into the members area of Fem Joy, I literally did a double take. You see, the members page is virtually identical to the tour page. That's not to say nothing has changed, however. In addition to the obvious difference of access to a wealth of naughty videos and pictures, there's also an added set of menus. There a "Community" and a "Member Options" tab. The members options is pretty basic, mostly a series of personal favorites for videos and photos. There's also the wild card addition of a 'random' button, which treats you to a random mishmash of content from their archives.

I really like the color scheme. The black and different shades of greys combined with the soft pastels of the magazine covers is an understated and powerful look. I was so engrossed in browsing the latest "photo portfolios" in fact, that I didn't notice there's a more traditional menu situated in the upper top right-hand corner of the page. In addition to the typical gateways such as video and models, they've also got a page which goes in depth, explaining how to access the site with your i-phone. I can't help but picture young men viewing the site in internet cafe's whilst jerking off.

In addition to bing user-friendly, it would appear the content isn't half bad, either. The model roster has over 750 girls, ranging from drop-dead-gorgeous model types to the real sleepers think the girl-next-door minus all that frumpy clothing.
There are currently 619 videos, and they're easily accessible. Once you click on the thumbnail, you're taken to a page where a preview of the video automatically starts streaming. There video also has its own synopsis, rating, and a comments section. Before you go spamming away, you'd do well to be reminded that you're only allowed five comments per day. Though this doesn't seem to be a big problem yet, as most videos comment sections are ghost towns.

I noticed accessing the videos directly from the 'HD-Videos' button on the main men is pretty laggy. A page loads up with a listing of every video from the archive. There's some sort of javascript going on here that really lags things, and a lot of the older updates don't even load properly.

The videos files are offered in the Windows Media, QuickTime formats, as well as formats for the I-POD and Playstation Portable. There's also the option of streaming the video. The embedded player has a high resolution, and the videos look clear, but I found the player a little annoying. I had quite a few buffering issues, and reloading a page often caused the flash player to crash.

In terms of video content, they've gone to great lengths with set design, often shooting in elegant looking drawing rooms or boudoirs that are reminiscent of a bygone, and much more classy era than the one we live in today. This separates your expectations somewhat from the usual bangathon style pornos we're used to seeing, and helps you ease into a mindset which is more appreciative of a woman's beauty. Don't expect anything hardcore from these videos - it's about being turned on by beautiful women, but seeing them in their best and most sensual light.

A lot of the scenes open with the model doing something quite commonplace cooking or playing the piano for example. They are sometimes fully clothed at the start, and you get to enjoy the act of them undressing as you should. This is very much slowly cooked porn. There's no rush, just to sit back and enjoy the female form in all its beauty. The video quality is amazingly clear, allowing you to see all the models perfectly.

As far as pictures are concerned, there's more than enough content to keep you busy for years. I counted over 10,000 galleries, dating all the way back to 2004. The quality, much like the videos section, is superb perhaps even better. The larger resolution pics, clocking in at 2,666px × 4,000 pixels, look magnificent. The beautiful, often ancient, backdrops combined with the common beauty of the models made for quite a few keepers in my little collection.

I also found the setup of the galleries themselves interesting. The thumbnails for each image have "hot spots." What I mean by that is, there are certain areas in the thumb the top, the bottom, the middle you can click, depending on which resolution size you want. For example, if you want the smallest resolution size, you click the bottom of the image; if you'd prefer the largest resolution, you click the top. Pretty cool.

There's really not anything offered in the way of bonus content here, but with such a wealth of material, which is updated several times a week, I don't see that being much of a problem. There's enough content up for grabs already that you'd jerk yourself raw and b;eedomg, hallucinate, then dehdrate to death before you made it through 1/4th of the archive.

[v]Conclusion(4.8)

I found Fem Joy to be a classy little establishment, capable of producing, in great quantities, some particularly eye-catching erotica. There's not really anything in the way of bonus material, but the reasonable membership fee coupled with the frequent updates, huge photo gallery count, and beautiful models should be more than enough to persuade many a horny young man into joining.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Fem Joy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.5
FreeOnes (9.5/10)
Porn Billy (86.7/100)
The Best Porn (90.5/100)
Planet Climax (9/10)
Sex Herald (5/5)
Porn Reviews (85/100)
Richard Realm (89/100)
What Porn Site (87.8/100)
Mr.Soprano (9.33/10)
HQ Porn Spots (90.5/100)
Self-Lovers World (4/5)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Hegre Art (5)
Met Art (5)
Abby Winters (4.9)
Mr. Skin (4.9)
ATK Galleria (4.8)
MPL Studios (4.8)
Fem Joy (4.8)
MC Nudes (4.8)
Pin-up Wow (4.8)
David Nudes (4.8)