RON HARRIS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.7)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency****/*
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

Ron Harris

[Visit site]
You will be amazed by the all original Ron Harris Studio photography. I was in awe by his ability to project beauty and sex.
Site type: Pay site, category: Softcore, Photographic Art, Models, Babes
Complete review published on 04.16.2011
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Ron Harris
Click here to visit site
You are promised a passion of beauty when you click on this site, and you will not be disappointed. The claims of showing photographs and videos with high resolution are met and proven in the witnessing of masturbation, toys, and fetish videos and also the extreme close up shots. You will experience an intimacy that will leave you smelling the sexual scent of your favorite choice.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on June 13, 2012.

Videos:
Over 212 videos about 18 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (5000kb/s, 1920x1080)
QuickTime (4000kb/s, 1280x720)
iPod/PSP (400kb/s, 320x240)
WMV (1280kb/s, 720x406)
WMV (3040kb/s, 1280x720)
Pictures:
Over 605 galleries about 50 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index

[v]PricesLast updated on June 13, 2012.

$34.99 / one month (recurring)
$39.99 / two months (recurring)
$45.99 / three months (recurring)
$119.99 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

1:4 1:3 1:4 1:3 0:30 1:1 1:2
All 50 videos from Ron Harris  

[v]Sample Galleries

Ron Harris / Gallery #5666830 Ron Harris / Gallery #5666829 Ron Harris / Gallery #5666770 Ron Harris / Gallery #5666768 Ron Harris / Gallery #5666767
All 25 galleries from Ron Harris  

[v]Impression(4.5)

When I opened this website, I had no expectations and no mind set on what I wanted or hoped to find, but even if I had, nothing would have been as high as the limit he has set for himself with his work. After the first thirty minutes of surfing through I found myself grateful for being born into the female gender. His photography showed me a side of posing, aroused and alluring women that made me realize that even I didn’t understand how sexy we looked in the throes of passion. Now granted, I look nothing like any of the models and yet I didn’t find myself thinking, “Oh what I would give to have a body like that.” Instead I found myself just happy that I am of that “weaker sex,” that he has depicted so beautifully. And by “weaker sex” I mean being a woman that can make a man’s knees weak! Even the shots with clothing you can’t help but see a radiance that encompasses them, making them lovely inside and out.

The quality of the photographs were off the scale in this reviewers opinion. They are classy, seductive and definitely for the man with some time to kill and a load to lose, because you won’t want to leave this site quickly. In the videos you will view the insertion of dildos while they pleasure themselves through masturbation. Clarity will never be an issue while viewing the thumbnails, pictures or videos. 500KBS and 1,000KBS videos are offered and the site is in the process of making available re-mastering of all videos to DVD 3,000KBS video.

In the model link there were 38 photo thumbnails, but much more… by the thousand, available on the archive page. Video updates are done on a monthly basis and photos are done daily, and you will be there waiting for the shop doors to open so you can download the newest artistic arousal that you will find here. Matching quality is kindness with the offer for all members to have free access to DVD 3,000KBS videos which is the highest resolution possible in WINMEDIA.

One of the things that impressed me the most was how they incorporate us into the mix as far as the video shoots go. They are determined to make it so real to the viewing audience that you will feel as though you are sitting there on the bed next to each sensual model. Before the girls even sign contracts with Ron Harris Studio they promise him the sometimes not so simple task of an actual orgasm on camera. Let’s face it folks, we all know that some orgasms are as fake as Monday night wrestling extravaganza, and although it looks convincing, you wouldn’t exactly need a snorkel if you were to go down on one of the babe’s after her moans of delight and throes of passion. But fear not, that problem has been rectified. They may work all day on a shoot, but if the authentic drizzle of mound moisture isn’t supplied, the wage is cut by half a day. So incentive is given to give it up! To work past their reflex of pretend pussy juicing, the videos show and the audio tells how Ron Harris himself talks them through the issue of letting themselves go, opening up and giving the viewer the real saturated sheets! A nice personal touch I thought and I’m sure afterwards the models enjoyed it as much as you will. Have some fun and fantasize that you are the one giving the instruction of how to insert that dildo just right for the most enjoyment or maybe a certain way to lick her bedmates hard nipple during girl/girl action. Or, if you are afraid of waking up with wife while watching these sexy cinema moments, mute the volume and just beat off to the film, the choice is yours. Either way the perfection of their bodies will bring you to a mind blowing orgasm, over and over again.

Pricing is, $34.99 per month with options for multiple month purchase savings. CCBill accepted and Alternate Processor Paycom.

[v]Conclusion(4.7)

On this site you are made the promise that if you become a member and stay a member your membership fee will not be raised. It’s just another incentive for you to join, as if the guaranteed 100% original content isn’t enough to lure you in and keep you there. Thousands of pictures the steaming hot videos and the touch that only Ron Harris can add to his photography has made him one of the most famous. A quote from Hugh Hefner himself states, “Ron Harris is the King of Erotica.” So slip into your silk robe, (boxers optional) and settle down in front of the computer for a night full of creamy skin, wet pussies and lip smacking action. And you know women, we have plenty of lips for smacking. You might want to stop at the store for another bottle of lotion!
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Ron Harris
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
HQ Porn Spots (81.2/100)
The Best Porn (87.6/100)
FreeOnes (8.0/10)
Sex Herald (4.5/5)
Rabbits Review (91/100)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
Porn Billy (86.7/100)
Porn Living (76/100)
Self-Lovers World (4/5)
Richard Realm (90/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Hegre Art (5)
Met Art (5)
Abby Winters (4.9)
Mr. Skin (4.9)
ATK Galleria (4.8)
MPL Studios (4.8)
Fem Joy (4.8)
MC Nudes (4.8)
Pin-up Wow (4.8)
David Nudes (4.8)