FISTING LESSONS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.5)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability*****
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***/*

Fisting Lessons

[Visit site]
The most incredible amateur fisting you're ever gonna see. Watch the hottest amateur girls try and take the full fist and nothing but the fist!
Site type: Pay site, category: Fetish, Fisting
Complete review published on 07.25.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Fisting Lessons
Click here to visit site
Girls, who were once sweet and innocent, aren't so sweet and innocent anymore after having a few fisting lessons with Steve Sweet. He changes them into fisting queens. We're guaranteed the site will be updated weekly with a whole new fisting lesson. As I look through the girls they have on the tour (who only pose for Steve Sweet), I find myself getting more and more interested in what is on the inside.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on September 30, 2014.

Videos:
Over 124 episodes about 18 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (2400kb/s, 640x480)
QuickTime (300kb/s, 320x240)
MPEG (2400kb/s, 640x480)
Pictures:
Over 41 galleries about 100 pictures each
+ Video captures
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Live Chat, Games

[v]PricesLast updated on September 30, 2014.

$5.95 / three days (recurring)
$34.95 / one month (recurring)
$79.95 / three months (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch, VXSBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:29 0:30 0:30 0:30 0:32 0:31
All 6 videos from Fisting Lessons  

[v]Sample Galleries

Brunette in white blouse and black skirt bangs her wide asshole with her own hand Blonde takes four fingers in her mouth and fuckhole in front of the camera Slim girl gets nude on a big bed then puts her petite hand in her eager hole Brunette with tight ass and shaved cunt gets her loose asshole toyed and fisted Skirt clad lady with hairy pussy and pierced clit gets fist fucked by guy in bandanna
All 9 galleries from Fisting Lessons  

[v]Impression(5)

Sweet members' area! This is how I like to see things put together. They have their own sections, little tempting wordage for each one telling me what I'm in store for! Let us get down to business!

News and Updates is our first link in this wonderful members' area, and it is just what the name suggests, all about the latest news at Fisting Lessons and recent updates to the site. Nice place to start if you're a member of the site already... easy place to snag the weekly updates!

The next link is the one I've been salivating over. Fisting Lessons Pictures and Videos! Here they list all exclusive content you won't see anywhere else. Steve Sweet teaches these girls how to take the fist in both cunt and ass. I think they absolutely love it! This is the dirtiest, most extreme fisting content that I've seen yet! Very high quality pictures AND videos. I love the feel the videos have to them. These are REAL girls following their teacher's teachings. I was squirming in my chair. As much as I don't want to leave this section, we do need to cover the others.

Whoa! They have auditions for fisting! This is gonna rock. The girls think that because they're former or current dancers that they're automatically gonna be in. Wrong. Steve makes sure he weeds out the ones that won't form to the submissive mold. This section is a must see!

The last link in this first group of links is the Sweet Store, where you can purchase anything from dildos to vibrators, herbal supplements to pills.

They also have bonus sites that we get access to as members of this one:

  • Abbraxa Porn extreme pissing, anal and vaginal fisting, awesome insertions.
  • Sweet Auditions kinky babes gagging on a thick cock, dildos or a fist.
  • Max Hardcore Porn ass drinking, mad ass fucking, fisting, and monster facials.
  • Jake Busts Nuts is all about horny guy who'll fuck anything that'll let him.
  • Miss Pain extreme Mistress who enjoys humiliating her sex slaves.
  • Pee Lover from girl on girl pissing action to playing in piss.
  • Butt Cam is all about the butt, from fisting to weird insertions.
  • Sado Slaves wax punishment, whippings, electroshock, bondage and suspension.
  • The Dirty Old Man is about a man who finds chicks and takes their anal virginity.
  • Sweet Loads girls getting rammed and then creamed in the face.
  • Angels Of Porn Video is about real amateur girls who love to fuck.

    They also have a few more extras, Club Sweet and Phone sex. Club Sweet is a spot for member's to sit and be with the hot babes as they pose for exotic shoots. Phone sex, is of course phone sex and hardly needs any explanation.

    Hello! There is STILL more! I can't fucking believe it either! Towards the bottom of the main members' page there is another section of bonuses. We're given links to Bonus Videos, which has 116 links of videos ranging from Amateur to Water Sports and everything in between! Then we have the Bonus Pictures Link, which includes these great links: Sex Starved Wives - Lovely older ladies posing for your pleasure! Amateur Network- Super hot glam girl picture galleries with bios of the girls. Bizarre O Rama -Wicked fetish pictures galleries in every category. Download zip files of each! Ultra Pix - Awesome automated slideshow galleries in every category possible! Lipstick Lezzies - Lipstick lesbian galleries. Hot lesbo kissing and fondling galore! Virgin Girls - Yummy young amateurs posing and spreading just for you! Global Girls Gallery - Many beautiful models from around the world. Each girl has a bio included. We also have access to Five Live Chat links, Two Adult E-Zines and One Game link!
  • [v]Conclusion(3.5)

    I must say this site packs more in than anyone could ever have expected! HA! In more ways than one. Steve Sweet has really out done himself with these girls, not to mention the site. Between the hot babes shoving their fists deep into their holes and all the content on this site, I think this has to be the absolute kiss ass site I've been to in a long time. Go Get A Membership!
    Inspector: Tempest
    Click here to visit Fisting Lessons
    PornInspector.com
    Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
    My Profile
    *

    Outside reviews

    Overall score, 3.9
    The Best Porn (70.6/100)
    Porn Billy (68.9/100)
    FreeOnes (8.8/10)
    Sir Rodney (8/10)
    Self-Lovers World (3/5)
    HQ Porn Spots (86.8/100)
    Honest Porn Reviews (8.5/10)
    Porn Living (78/100)
    Rabbits Review (81/100)
    Planet Climax (8.3/10)
    FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
     
    *
    Top Women