ATK NATURAL & HAIRY REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.8)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

ATK Natural & Hairy

[Visit site]
Move over France, there's a new hairy babe capital of the world. And for a low monthly fee, you too can ogle over of hairy armpits, legs, and pussies.
Site type: Pay site, category: Amateur, Teens, Hairy, Fetish
Complete review published on 04.27.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit ATK Natural & Hairy
Click here to visit site
Whether you're old fashioned, French, or just have a fetish for hotties with lots of body hair, you're going to love ATK Natural & Hairy . According to the tour, they've been "serving the finest hair-pie since 1998." Not only that, but they promise over 2,682,776 pictures, 1,554 hairy models, and hundreds of kinky movies. Judging strictly by the tour, they've also got great model variety. It doesn't matter whether you like your gals with hairy armpits, legs, snatches, or all of the above. They also promise that 9 photo sets will be added daily, and 4,000 pictures in total weekly, all in an effort to build the biggest collection available Online. Sounds good to me.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on November 22, 2014.

Videos:
Over 7118 videos about 18 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (1838kb/s, 852x480)
Flash (852x480)
MP4 (11000kb/s, 3840x2160)
MP4 (11000kb/s, 1920x1080)
iPod/PSP (913kb/s, 480x270)
Pictures:
Over 23413 galleries about 150 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Model Index, Message Board, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on November 22, 2014.

$34.99 / one month (recurring)
$54.99 / two months (recurring)
$69.99 / three months (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Terms: Cancel policy is 7 days notice
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

1:0 1:0 1:0
 

[v]Sample Galleries

ATK Natural & Hairy / Gallery #5556725 ATK Natural & Hairy / Gallery #5556724 ATK Natural & Hairy / Gallery #5556723 ATK Natural & Hairy / Gallery #5556722 Hairy pussy displayed in full grace
All 7 galleries from ATK Natural & Hairy  

[v]Impression(4.5)


As I scan through the archives at ATK Natural & Hairy , I can't help but think of Dudley 'Booger' Dawson from the 1984 classic Revenge of the Nerds. The particular scene that comes to mind is the one where him and his nerdy chums are watching a bunch of hot sorority babes undressing courtesy of some cleverly hidden cameras. Once one of them finally yanks off her panties, he triumphantly shouts, "We've got bush. We've got bush!" It puts a tear in my eye, thinking I can't step through the television screen, yank him out, and show him this site. He'd surely marvel at the sheer number of unkempt pussies on display here. The website got its start in 1998, and they've been scouting out hairy axe wounds ever since, all the while maintaining their regular update schedule. Which adds up to what we have now. Over 23413 photo galleries and 7118 movies. To put it mildly, there's enough pussy, leg, and armpit hair here to Locks of Love out of business.

To be honest, I can't say I'm a fan of their current layout, at least in terms of aesthetics. True, it's fairly straight-forward and simple enough, at least on the surface, but the page itself is pretty cluttered. Just under the main menu there are several large banners. Admittedly they are to free live cam shows, but they just don't look so hot right in the forefront. On down the page there's are two regularly updated newsie boxes. One for Site related news, the other showing recent comments made by members. Even further down are links to the day's updates, which I can tell you, are usually plentiful. Sometimes they even surpass their promise of 5 new galleries per day. Anyway, if you scroll on down you'll find a long list of previous updates, and that's about it. Just about everything on the page is useful, but it just looks a little cluttered, maybe a little overwhelming even.

Thankfully, however, this is solved quite nicely by both implementing a very effective search tool. It allows the user to filter the search by combinations of photographer, model, niches and defining physical characteristics. An interesting feature I noticed was that you can actually search through the model's bios with specific questions. Say you're wondering what Laura's favorite hobbies are, but you're also just dying to know what Rhonda's ideal man is like. No problem and no need to visit their pages. Strange as it may seem it's actually kind of addictive.

When you run a niche site like this, it's easy to get away with just putting up a bunch of pictures and photographs of hairy babes posing, maybe masturbating if we're lucky. The guys who run this place aren't pussies, though. They're not afraid to try new things, maybe even push the envelope a little. I remember a watersports scene that was particularly nasty. A very degrading experience for the young, innocent looking model, I'm sure. I also noticed more tame stuff, like foot fetish scenes and role-playing, even light exhibitionism. They've a very well rounded library content, and I can't wait to see what they do next.

The movies really don't have their own page, persay, but instead are just listed out on the site with all the downloading and streaming links provided in a little box, which also includes a cast-list, screen cap, and user-rating with number of votes listed underneath. The download options were pretty good and covered a nice range of connection speeds. There was an HD and SD quality MPEG file, as well as a SD Windows Media file. They also included a mobile-friendly file for those who like to masturbate on the go. The older updates have even more formats, like Quicktime and downloable flash files. Some of the dustier updates were actually quite sharp looking for their time. One minor complaint would be that there's just a real lack of descriptive, both in way of thumbs and synopsis, to clue us in on what we're about to watch/download. Adding a little more detail to their pages would certainly make the selection process go more smoothly.

Once the embedded player loaded it worked quite nicely and I was surprised by how large its resolution was. These aren't load grade, grainy flash files. The streaming scenes look every bit as clear as some of the downloadable formats. A great feature is that you can easily speed up to the middle or even toward the end of the scene without a long wait or, worst yet, not being able to budge the progress bar whatsoever. It's not loaded with some of the newer options out there, but what the hell, it does its job. In fact, I find it's vital for babes who are unshaven in only a one specific area.

The photo galleries galleries are a pleasure to browse as they contain a number of options for viewing. First off, there's a standard, medium, and high resolution on offer. You can change the view of the gallery for a specific resolution or just download the whole thing in said resolution. Perhaps their best feature, though ó aside from their tremendous quality. We're talking pixel widths in excess of 3,500 ó perhaps their best asset is the massive amount of images included in each gallery. On average you'll find around 180 high quality photos. You might think they just threw in any old shot, but I've found there are very few stinkers in the lot. The quality control department is really on the ball here.

[v]Conclusion(4.8)

ATK Natural & Hairy is prea must have for anyone with a fetish for hairy ladies. The models are amateur, beautiful, and most importantly of all, haven't see a lady bic or wax in so long they probably don't even remember what they look like. The site's been around since 1998, and they've been updating quite regularly since then, as well as making vast improvement both in terms of quality and site design. If you're looking for a reliable hairy babe site, look no further, my friend. This is it.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit ATK Natural & Hairy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.4
The Best Porn (83.8/100)
Amateur Sites (84/100)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
Porn Billy (82.9/100)
Porn Adept (93/100)
Brdteengal Reviews (89.0/100)
Adult Site Surfer (88/100)
Porn 101 (92/100)
Rabbits Review (93/100)
Self-Lovers World (5/5)
Richard Realm (86/100)
What Porn Site (88/100)
Planet Climax (8.8/10)
Honest Porn Reviews (9.2/10)
FreeOnes (8.8/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women