FOOTBALL BABES REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.1)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount***/*
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating***/*
 
Total Rating***

Football Babes

[Visit site]
This site features girls from around the world posing in and out of football jerseys from all the popular National and Club teams.
Site type: Pay site, category: Softcore, Uniforms
Complete review published on 07.05.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit Football Babes
Click here to visit site
If you're a hardcore football fan, then you should appreciate Football Babes, a site where girls from all over the world pose in football jerseys from popular National and Club teams. These ladies slowly strip out of their jerseys and pose nude with soccer balls. There's also a section of candid pics from the female fans in the stands.

[v]Content Amount(3.5)Last updated on September 05, 2014.

Videos:
Over 32 videos about 5 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
Format:
WMV (500kb/s, 352x288)
Pictures:
Over 149 galleries about 130 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures
Stories:
Over 1046 stories
Extra:
Message Board

[v]PricesLast updated on September 05, 2014.

$29.85 / one month (recurring)
$49.84 / two months (recurring)
$69.85 / three months (recurring)
$99.85 / one year (non-recurring)
Billing: CCBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone, SMS

[v]Sample Videos

0:44
 

[v]Sample Galleries

Football Babes / Gallery #2046508 Buxom Ursula posing with a ball Esinam taking football uniform off Blonde Katerina softposing teasing
 

[v]Impression(4)

As an American, football has a whole different meaning to me. When I think football, I think Superbowls, Monday nights, and my home team, the Indianapolis Colts. To the rest of the world and probably a good percentage of you reading this, football is what we in the States call soccer. It's a game where you actually use your foot on the ball, so the name makes sense, unlike the American use of the word, where the foot is barely used at all. So bare with me as I try to review this site, as I'm far from an expert on international soccer. The one thing I am an expert at, however, is looking at beautiful women and reporting my findings back to the faithful readers here at Porn Inspector.

Football Babes is a softcore site devoted to nonnude and nude photo shoots of women from all over the world posing in and out of soccer (football) uniforms. As the owners of this site so eloquently put it, this site is about hot chicks and football. What else does a man need? If you're a hardcore football fan, I'm guessing the answer is "not much." Maybe a cold beer? Well, pop one open and let's dig in, shall we?
The members area of this site is broken down into three main sections, Babes of National Teams, Babes of Club Teams, and Hardcore Fans. My favorite section is also the smallest section, unfortunately, the Hardcore Fans section. It contains a large gallery of candid photos of female football fans painted up with the colors of their favorite teams, ladies flashing at games, and just random hot girls from the stands. There's also a large gallery of male fans showing off their team spirit by wearing crazy outfits and body paint, some wacky crowd shots, and a miscellaneous photos section for pics that don't fit anywhere else.

The Babes of National Teams section features one gallery for each team, and many of the galleries use the same models. This site does a good job of picking girls that look like they actually might come from the countries of the uniforms they are modeling. The USA girl, for example, looks like a real Midwest girl, with corn fed hooters and a nice, plump ass. The girls in this section are modeling jerseys from Japan, Mexico, Korea, Netherlands, Paraguay Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Switzerland, Sweden, Angola, Argentina, Brazil, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Italy, Ukraine, and many other countries. Each set features a beautiful model that slowly strips off her uniform to expose her tits, ass, and pussy. They all pose with soccer balls and most of the girls sit on the balls and spread their legs after they get naked.

The Babes of Club Teams section inside this site features larger sets of pics than the National Teams section but the same type of content. We get girls in football uniforms, slowly stripping and holding soccer balls. Teams like Atletica Madrid, Fc Barcelona, Racing Santander, Real Madrid, and Valencia Cf are well represented. This section is a little more explicit than the National Teams section, as these models spread their pussies open wide for the camera. It's still very softcore and tasteful though, similar to the type of glamour photos you might see in Playboy or Penthouse.

Also in the members area of this site are a toy store, a stories section, and a forum called the Dirty Club where you can get sex advice. The story section contains 1,000 erotic stories on subjects such as lesbians, interracial sex, plumpers, pregnant babes, affairs, dreams, fantasies, gay virgins, and more. None of the stories have anything to with football as far as I could tell, but they're a nice bonus feature for when you're done looking at the pictures.

[v]Conclusion(3.1)

The photos on this site are unique, high quality, and very erotic. If you're a football fan, then I'm sure you'll enjoy this site. Unfortunately, there are no videos inside Football Babes and there really aren't that many photo sets either. The membership price seems a bit high for the amount of content you get, so unless they add a cheap trial, I'd recommend skipping this site for now unless you're a hardcore football fan with money to burn.
Inspector: Rictor
Click here to visit Football Babes
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 3.7
The Best Porn (77.1/100)
FreeOnes (7.8/10)
Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
Sex Herald (3.5/5)
HQ Porn Spots (73.0/100)
Richard Realm (74/100)
Honest Porn Reviews (8.5/10)
Self-Lovers World (4/5)
Porn Living (61/100)
Rabbits Review (76/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Hegre Art (5)
Met Art (5)
Abby Winters (4.9)
Mr. Skin (4.9)
ATK Galleria (4.8)
MPL Studios (4.8)
Fem Joy (4.8)
MC Nudes (4.8)
Pin-up Wow (4.8)
David Nudes (4.8)