FOOTSIE BABES REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.7)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Footsie Babes

[Visit site]
If you ask me, the only thing better than seeing a girl brutally railed by a guy with a huge cock, is seeing a girl railed by a guy with a huge cock whilst her dainty feet are in view. And that's exactly what you'll find here.
Site type: Pay site, category: Fetish, Stockings, Lingerie, Legs, Foot Fetish
Complete review published on 05.17.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Footsie Babes
Click here to visit site
Footsie Babes is a foot fetishist/hardcore porno addict's web dream, and for good reason, it would seem. Because the tour is practically overflowing with vibrant, crystal clear imagery of real run-way quality hotties, sucking, fucking, and, most importantly of all, showing off those lovely tooties of theirs. I saw foot worship, nylon sniffing, and even a foot job mid money-shot. Oddly enough, I saw quite a bit more straight hardcore minus the feet, which I hope isn't as prevalent inside the members area. Then again, it could just be bonus material from some of the many numerous updates added daily throughout the network. And with numbers like 39 sites, 2,000+ models, and just over 9,000 scenes, who can blame them?

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on October 22, 2014.

Videos:
Over 454 episodes about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
Flash (960x540)
MP4 (4300kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (900kb/s, 420x272)
MP4 (3430kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (6120kb/s, 1920x1080)
Pictures:
Over 454 galleries about 130 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board, Blog, Live Chat, Games

[v]PricesLast updated on October 22, 2014.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$119.4 / one year (non-recurring)
$59.95 / three months (recurring)
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

2:33 3:24 2:19 2:50 3:54 2:58 1:56
All 50 videos from Footsie Babes  

[v]Sample Galleries

Footsie Babes / Gallery #5774652 Footsie Babes / Gallery #5774650 Footsie Babes / Gallery #5774649 Footsie Babes / Gallery #5581861 Footsie Babes / Gallery #5581852
All 16 galleries from Footsie Babes  

[v]Impression(4)


Once I'd entered my login credentials, I was taken to members area that was well good-looking, well-organized, and altogether well built. One thing worth noting is the main menu, which sits snugly atop the page. Kudos to whoever designed it, as it's precisely the right size, and doesn't take away attention from the numerous quick-access links provided on the side-bar. The majority of these are related to bonus sites on the the 21Sextury Network. The main focus of these sites seems to be anal sex, namely, double penetration style minus the lube! There are 13 in total, including such colorful titles as Ass Hole Fever and Deep Throat Frenzy. There's another menu, just below, from which you can access the Footsie Babes exclusive content.

The remainder of the page is filled out with up-to-the-minute site related news, links to recently added updates, which, I might add, include some high-res still shots that are absolutely mouthwatering think foot-jobs with long, slender toes, close-ups of meaty soles, and graceful yet sexy toe pointing, and you'll be on the right track; there are also previews of updates to come. which are equally enticing looking. Did I mention they're all labeled H.D.? Now, that's all great, but I'm a bit on the fence about one thing: the placement of special member deals, which are, admittedly, quite good looking on on the surface. Nevertheless, it feels kind of spammy and clutters up an otherwise pristine layout. I'd ditch 'em in a heartbeat.

Seeing as how I was curious just exactly who it is that's attached to these feet I'll soon be ogling over, I thought the best way of finding out would be a little examination of the model stable. The roster is, at least on the basis of looks and statistics, a very impressive one, indeed. Though the bulk of them look to be of European descent, I spotted quite a few exotic beauties, which, for those with less demanding tastes, should be plenty. Their feet, though, are perhaps their most important asset. So you can beat your ass I gave a good number of them a great deal of attention. And, pal, I'm happy to report that there's a lot of selection here. It doesn't matter if you're into long and slender, or short and dainty. Small or large, high arches, heck, I even spotted a few girls with flat feet. And wrinkle soles? Of course. It's an altogether taste selection.

One thing I love about this place, is that they've managed to meld straight-up, hardcore action with foot fetishism, all the while staying on target, never straying too far or focusing too much on the sex. True, you'll women violated, all their holes stuffed whilst mountains of sweaty, underpaid freaks wait in line. But one thing they never neglect, or at least the camera operator doesn't seem to, is the women's feet. Whether a girl is riding a guy, doing a reverse cow-girl, or just getting it from behind, they always deliver on the sole and toe close-up shots.

To put it simply, being able to see and focus on our objects of admiration is a must. I'm also seriously considering writing a thank you letter to whoever is in charge of the production of these views. The general lack of obnoxious porno music really helped me focus on the action and, albeit hacky, dialogue. That's another thing, they actually do a good job of setting this shit up, making you feel for the characters, even if it's only a little. Little touches like that go a long way.

I like the way the content is setup. Each video contains a sizable thumbnail, detailed synopsis, cast-list, and running time. What's more, they provide a link to the corresponding photo gallery, which is probably the most efficient way to go about it. The video pages themselves, aren't too bad. At the top, you're automatically treated to a high-res scene, courtesy of large yet sleek looking embedded flash player. On the downside, though, make sure your PC or Internet connection isn't sluggish.

Otherwise you'll be faced with a slightly choppy, but still viewable experience. I found the buffering issues, in general, to be quite odd. I mean, the direct downloads came in at over a meg-per-second. Could be a video card issue on my part, but it's still just a little disconcerting. To be fair, their production values were great. They obviously had a good crew, because the lighting, set pieces, and overall flow of the scenes really was above-average, to put it mildly.

You can download each movie in a series of clips, and a series of formats, also, for that matter. For streaming alone you've a low, medium, MPEG-4, and even a "ultra-high quality" option. You can expect pretty much the same with the direct downloads, except for the addition of a regular high-quality option. Speaking of quality, I was immensely impressed with the formats, across-the-board. The higher-end options, especially, blew me away. You'll get true H.D. quality here, folks, and with running times sometimes going into the 40-minute mark, well, that's a combination that makes you feel like you're getting your moneys worth.

As I mentioned a few paragraphs ago, the photo galleries can be accessed along side the videos, via the main content page. This means that each video is usually accompanied by its own gallery. Alarm bells automatically set off in my head when I saw this, because it usually means only one thing: screen caps. For once, my instincts were off, and I ended up with some rather clear, relatively high-resolution images. There's no slide-show currently available, though full galleries can be downloaded in a ZIP file in your choice of either a regular of high resolution.

There were some really stunning shots, although I did notice a few that seemed a little off-kilter, it was for the most part quality stuff. Most impressive was the fact that there were a lot of shots not at all reminiscent of the video, leading me to believe that their shoots were probably a one-on-one affair, which would go a long way in explaining just how great some of these pictures came out. Now, if they'd just ditch those large, block-lettered watermarks, we'd have some real quality shit on our hands. As is, it's still pretty damn good.

The remainder of the page is filled out with up-to-the-minute site related news, links to recently added updates, which, I might add, include some high-res still shots that are absolutely mouthwatering think foot-jobs with long, slender toes, close-ups of meaty soles, and graceful yet sexy toe pointing, and you'll be on the right track; there are also previews of updates to come. which are equally enticing looking. Did I mention they're all labeled H.D.? Now, that's all great, but I'm a bit on the fence about one thing: the placement of special member deals, which are, admittedly, quite good looking on on the surface. Nevertheless, it feels kind of spammy and clutters up an otherwise pristine layout. I'd ditch 'em in a heartbeat.

Seeing as how I was curious just exactly who it is that's attached to these feet I'll soon be ogling over, I thought the best way of finding out would be a little examination of the model stable. The roster is, at least on the basis of looks and statistics, a very impressive one, indeed. Though the bulk of them look to be of European descent, I spotted quite a few exotic beauties, which, for those with less demanding tastes, should be plenty. Their feet, though, are perhaps their most important asset. So you can beat your ass I gave a good number of them a great deal of attention. And, pal, I'm happy to report that there's a lot of selection here. It doesn't matter if you're into long and slender, or short and dainty. Small or large, high arches, heck, I even spotted a few girls with flat feet. And wrinkle soles? Of course. It's an altogether taste selection.

[v]Conclusion(4.7)

Footsie babes is ideal for anyone who appreciates the sight of a fine woman's feet, but needs the addition of unbridled, hardcore sex to really complete that ejaculatory equation. The site well organized, updated weekly, and provides multiple, band-width friendly formats including several SD and HD quality options with stellar play-back quality. That alone would be enough to reel me in, but the addition of the numerous hardcore sites provided on the network, I can't help but wonder why you wouldn't joint.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Footsie Babes
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
PornPaySites (89/100)
Amateur Sites (83/100)
HQ Porn Spots (80.3/100)
The Best Porn (77.7/100)
Lil Babes (7.2/10)
FreeOnes (7.3/10)
Adult Reviews (8.0/10)
Sex Herald (5/5)
Porn Billy (83.3/100)
Porn Adept (90/100)
Richard Realm (80/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women