HOT LEGS AND FEET REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.8)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency****/*
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

Hot Legs and Feet

[Visit site]
A legend in the industry with a massive collection of content. Yes siree, Bob! Whether you're a leg man or foot man, you're sure to find something that tickles your fancy here.
Site type: Pay site, category: Fetish, Lingerie, Legs, Foot Fetish
Complete review published on 09.10.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Hot Legs and Feet
Click here to visit site
There are few pleasures in life more fulfilling than worshipping the feet of a beautiful woman. The foot fetish, as you probably already know, is the most popular and rapidly growing of the lot. Likewise, there are an equally impressive number of leg hounds on the prowl. It would seem Hot Legs and Feet, who specializes in exactly what their name entails, has the market cornered. In fact, the tour boasts they're the "#1 ranked foot fetish site." I have no idea if this is true or not, but for what it's worth, they've supplied some mouth-watering sole shots, toe-pointing, scrunching, and some rather intense looking foot-jobs. And to further sweeten the pot they promise 3 updates per week, HD quality video, and over 2388 full length videos!

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on December 17, 2014.

Videos:
Over 2388 videos about 29 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (6500kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (8000kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (4500kb/s, 960x540)
Flash (1500kb/s, 960x540)
Flash (6000kb/s, 1920x1080)
Pictures:
Over 2388 galleries about 150 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Model Index, Blog, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on December 17, 2014.

free / 2 day trial (recurring)
$19.98 26.95 / one month (recurring)
$69.98 87.5 / three months (recurring)
$119.99 199.95 / one year (non-recurring)
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

0:36 0:47 0:47 0:37 0:37 0:26 0:37
All 50 videos from Hot Legs and Feet  

[v]Sample Galleries

Hot Legs and Feet / Gallery #5679842 Hot Legs and Feet / Gallery #5679837 Hot Legs and Feet / Gallery #5679835 Hot Legs and Feet / Gallery #5679831 Hot Legs and Feet / Gallery #5679830
All 25 galleries from Hot Legs and Feet  

[v]Impression(4)


Sleek, stylish and sexy, the folks at Hot Legs and Feet know how to create a pleasing visual experience that's sure to draw in many foot fetishists and maybe even a few laypersons. From the web design and its masterful use of complimentary colors to the contemporary set design and wardrobe, everything is in it's right place. This all suggests how well they know their target audience as foot fetishists tend to be those who with a high appreciation the finer details. I may have even spotted a Matisse print in the background so I would not be surprised if the personnel included an art major or two, perhaps hired on as consultants. Even the gorgeous magazine-style updates make you wish that you could subscribe to a glossy-print edition as it would make for great coffee table reading.

The action itself is rather sporadic so it would've been nice to browse by category and although the search is fully-functional in all other respects, its category-specific search results often proved inconclusive. Bummer! Hopefully this is but a temporary issue likely to be worked out soon but it really put a damper on my fun. Being that I'm the type of guy who specifically prefers foot-job action, the last thing I expected was having to skim through dozens of lesbian and solo scenes, which seem to be the vast majority of what is offered here. I won't complain too hard, however, as the scenes done in these predominant styles are done so with fine taste and even managed to bring out the best in my fussy boner on more than a few separate occasions. Hardcore barefoot action being my forte, the scenes in this realm did not disappoint at all. There's plenty of toe-sucking and messy foot-jobs, missionary positions with feet held high in the air, and cowgirl sex with feet dangling over the bloke's thighs, soles clearly visible. The cream of the crop, however, is the reverse-cowgirl shot with feet planted on top of her co-star's legs while she's working that pole up until he finally pulls her by the thighs, leaving her feet suspended in the air as he goes to work on that pussy.

The models are really a breath of fresh air for those of us who tire from looking at the same old faces and their respective feet. I only recognized a small handful of these starlets out of the thousand-plus to choose from, so that's really saying something! These are mostly gorgeous ladies, each with something unique to offer whether it be in their soft, wrinkled soles or their seductive looks or in their charm and stage presence. For the ladies who aren't worth checking out at all, the ratings given by subscribers are mostly spot-on, but if you prefer to judge for yourself, go on ahead! Hopefully we've all learned by now that sometimes a seemingly-unattractive model can surprise you and may even turn you into a life-long fan. I've even been moved to tears once or twice by God's funny way of bestowing great gifts of a sensual nature upon these typically unattractive types. The only major flaw I can see here is a lack of ethnic diversity amongst the gals. It's not unusual for me to be in the mood for Latino or even black soles, but they seem to be a scarce commodity here.

One thing I like about the video pages is how up-front and accurate they are with technical details. Resolutions and bitrates are always as advertised, and the inclusion of a file-size definitely makes choosing downloads easier. Speaking of which, each page contains a lengthy and detailed synopsis, 5-star user rating, running time, and even a related high-res photo gallery. Video quality itself is a mixed bag, which I suppose is inevitable with a site this old. Newer updates have gorgeous HD quality in both the Windows Media and MPEG formats. The further back you go in the archive overall play-back quality and the number of formats you've to choose from quite naturally drop. Fortunately, is only a real issue with the oldest of the videos, and with updates coming as regularly as they are, you can expect plenty more HD quality viewing in the future. On the downside, though, the file-sizes can get quite hefty, sometimes in excess of 2 gigabytes. So make sure you have a fast connection, or stick with the lower res options. By the way, downloads were exceptionally fast, with an average rate of 1.1 megabytes-per-second, which in turn provides a very smooth and effortless streaming video experience.

As you may recall, each episode has its own companion high quality photo gallery. But you can also access further galleries via the model pages. In total, there are a whopping 2388 sets altogether, containing an average of 150 images each. You do the math. So, it's safe to say they've got quantity covered. How about the quality? Well, like the video section, it's a bit of a mixed bag based strictly on the fact that the site's been around a long time. But I can assure you that the newer updates are super high-res, expertly shot with a the keen eye of a true foot fetishist. This is aptly demonstrated by the loads of gorgeous sole and toe shots. There are several classic "the pose" style shots that had my cock drooling. But they also go a long way in satisfying fans of nylons, high-heels, too. My only complaint is that settings can be a little bland at times.

It's also worth that the galleries are highly customizable. For example, you can choose the number of thumbnails to be displayed per page. They also offer up three separate resolution sizes and option to download the whole thing compressed in a ZIP. However, this is usually limited to only one resolution option, which almost defeats the purpose, if you think about it.

As far as extras are concerned, there's some cool behind the scenes footage and some good-looking wallpapers. There aren't really any bonus sites, but with this much content, who needs 'em?

[v]Conclusion(4.8)

If you're a serious foot fetishist with web access, it's a safe assumption that you've heard of Hot Legs and Feet. They've been one of the leading sites in the field for many years and with good reason -- they regularly deliver high-quality, on-target content sure to please both the purist and the more casual members of the tribe alike. It also doesn't hurt that the niches and themes covered here are extremely diverse, pushing the limits of what you'd normally expect to see in this genre. Believe you me, I was happy to see they included ass munching and and squirting in their repertoire. If legs or feet are your thing, then you can't go wrong here.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Hot Legs and Feet
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.4
Adult Reviews (8.0/10)
PornPaySites (92/100)
The Tongue (93/100)
Porn Billy (92/100)
Planet Climax (9.5/10)
The Best Porn (92.5/100)
FreeOnes (8/10)
Lil Babes (9.1/10)
HQ Porn Spots (90.8/100)
Amateur Sites (84/100)
Dirk Reems (8.8/10)
Porn Reviews (83/100)
Honest Porn Reviews (9.3/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women