I WANT LATINA REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.8)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount***/*
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency**
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***/*

I Want Latina

[Visit site]
"Silverstone has assembled the best collection of hardcore scenes featuring the most sensuous and hot Latin girls." Man they weren't kidding.
Site type: Pay site, category: Latina, Video, Reality, Hardcore
Complete review published on 08.27.2012
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit I Want Latina
Click here to visit site
Introductions please! Damn the girls on this tour are hot and we get to watch them get banged, screwed, facialed and just used in general. Tons of Latina videos and pictures, not to mention a hell of a lot of bonus sites, but I'll touch on those later. Let's get inside to and see some more Latina hotties.

[v]Content Amount(3.5)Last updated on September 22, 2013.

Videos:
Over 278 videos about 15 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MPEG (1000kb/s, 480x360)
MPEG (650kb/s, 320x240)
WMV (2000kb/s, 720x480)
WMV (700kb/s, 480x360)
+ DVDs
Pictures:
Over 76 galleries about 23 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index

[v]PricesLast updated on September 22, 2013.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$89.5 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:10 0:10 0:10 0:10 0:10 0:10
All 6 videos from I Want Latina  

[v]Sample Galleries

Attractive dark haired latina with bare pussy milks cocks for fresh sperm Busty dark haired latina babe with hairless pussy gets hardcored by hot man Sassy Latina doll wraps her lips around a long chocolate dick and gets drilled by it from behind Horny black dude probes mouth and ass of filthy Latina chick then cums all over her face Curly haired Latina teen blows guy??™s dick then gets screwed with cum moustache
All 8 galleries from I Want Latina  

[v]Impression(4.5)

Wow, sweet lip smacking Latinas rolled into a very clean and easy to navigate members' area main page. To me there’s just nothing more sexy than to gaze upon a golden bronze body, with the right curves of course. The title of the site serious captures the way I feel, I Want Latina! Then again, who doesn’t?

Getting back to the main page… they have got the content aptly categorized into videos, pictures, bonus sites, my extras, store, friends and for those of you who might encounter a problem, they do have a support link. I really like the look of this members' area. There are absolutely no questions about where everything is.

In the videos section we get to look through 61 different scenes ranging from solo girl to three-somes on the living room couch… I hope they had the scotch guard treatment or they’re going to have to explain some odd looking stains! In each of the thirty-two scenes there are both movies and pictures. The average length of video in here is almost fifteen minutes between the each scene's clips. This completely backs the average of forty-two (42) pictures of yummy Latinas. This site does have more than anyone’s fair share of tasty babes, but be prepared they do also have a few paper bag needing chics… or at least a light switch. The quality of the videos and pictures in this area is pretty good. You’re not spending time trying to figure out what they’re doing or squinting to see her wonderful pink bud.
The pictures section is a repeat of the pictures paired up with the videos in the previous area. Although they are still good quality and contain some nice raunchy ass and cunt banging, I’ve already seen them. Kind of a let down, if you ask me. If you are going to have a separate section for videos and pictures... maybe you should actually separate the videos and pictures. They got my hopes all up... hmmm that's not all that's up. Let's check out the other stuff we get for having a membership at this site.

The bonus features, which is actually encompassed by the three sections, bonus, my extra and friends is absolutely fucking huge. If you didn’t find what you liked here at this site then you’ll most definitely find it in the bonus sections. We’re not talking just Latina porn either. They’ve got everything from hardcore hotties to the gay parade to romping grannies, so be prepared when you take a look through, something just might reach out and bite you! I simply cannot believe what all is crammed into these three little innocent looking sections. Rest assured there is more than plenty to satisfy most anyone's particular tastes.

The I Want Latina store features some much-needed Latina DVDs, however that’s not all you are going to find here. They’ve got everything from herbals to enhance your vigor, to toys, to lingerie. And for those of you who are stuck in the Stone Age or just happen to like the ‘feel’ of VHS, they do have a section for you as well.

[v]Conclusion(3.8)

Any self-respecting bronze skin lovin' man would love this place. Excellent Latina content and a huge, let me say that again, a huge bonus section for you to meander through and drool. Lots of luck getting out of I Want Latina site alive... there's so much here, you just might die of exhaustion.
Inspector: Tempest
Click here to visit I Want Latina
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
The Best Porn (80.0/100)
Lil Babes (7.4/10)
HQ Porn Spots (85.5/100)
The Tongue (85/100)
FreeOnes (8.3/10)
Porn Billy (69.4/100)
Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
Rabbits Review (73/100)
Ethnic Heaven (84/100)
Sex Herald (5/5)
Porn Living (85/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women