OYE LOCA REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.6)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***/*

Oye Loca

[Visit site]
Variety is the name of the game here; all different types of Latinas, locations, and a goddamn smorgasbord of filthy sex acts. What's not to like?
Site type: Pay site, category: Latina, Reality, Hardcore, Ethnic
Complete review published on 01.26.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Oye Loca
Click here to visit site
If your tastes run to sexed up Latinas be they Mexican, Cuban, Chilean, or Peruvian the boys at Oye Loca can accomidate you. Simply put, they're on a mission to find the finest Latin babes in Miami, and plug all their holes with fat, throbbing dicks. And judging by their visually dazzling tour page, the hunt is going well. They boast over 100 hot latinas and more to come each week. And just in case that's not enough to reel you in, they go one further promising H.Q. HD video and access to the entire Team Skreet Network.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on March 06, 2014.

Videos:
Over 185 episodes about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
Flash (852x480)
Flash (640x480)
MP4 (9600kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (2200kb/s, 640x480)
WMV (2500kb/s, 960x540)
Pictures:
Over 185 galleries about 300 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on March 06, 2014.

$17.87 24.87 / one month (recurring)
$95.87 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch, WTS
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

1:4 0:56 1:9 1:0 1:9 3:0 2:56
All 50 videos from Oye Loca  

[v]Sample Galleries

Attractive latina chick with smooth snatch and sexy ass strips and takes a cock Dark haired latina hottie takes off her tiny white panties to take cock in her neat hole Brunette with sexy butt gets her shaved pussy banged after poolside fun Picked up latina blonde removes her pink bikini and gets her shaved pussy stuffed Tabitha begging for more cum shots
All 7 galleries from Oye Loca  

[v]Impression(4.5)


Upon logging in you're taken to the main page of the Team Skreet network. The first thing that really jumped out at me, aside from the fact that this is an extremely well organized and fine looking site, was their willingness to customize the browsing experience to fit each users' needs. Instead of hiding this all away in some hard-to-find control panel, I was greeted with a nifty little pop-up informing me of my options, forgoing any confusion or unneccessary clicking. As it turns out, though, the default viewing options aren't bad at all and, with very little effort, I soon found myself enjoying a wonderful world filled with luscious latinas.

But don't let the sleek and modern look fool you. Browsing Oye Loca is actually extremely straight-forward. The sidebar is occupied by a list of niche and descriptive tags(210 in all) that cover just about anything you could think of setting, race, bodytype, position preferences. Hell, you can even narrow it down by I.Q. if you prefer your babes to be a dumbed down and docile. Content can also be organized by porn star, rating, number of views or the number of times it's been favorited. The latter two might sound a little redundant, but on closer examination I found the two lists vary quite a bit. Go figure. Oh, and there's a kewyord search, too, just in case you're not in the mood to scan such a massive list.

Another big plus is, unlike a number of latina sites out there that seem to be inhabited with mostly Mexican girls, they don't skimp when it comes to variety. Whether you're into dark skinned, raven haired seductresses, or fair skinned, punkish looking spaniards, you'll not leave disappointed. Looking over this diverse mass of chicas, one can't help but appreciate the taste of Mario and crew, and appreciate all the hard work they've put in finding these stunners. Girls like Arelis Lopez and Tatiana Garcia are rare treasures, and to say I greatly enjoy their "screen presence" would be an understatement. In fact, my only complaint at all in this department would be that the model pages are a little bare, limiting themselves to a brief list of vital stats, member ratings & comments, and links to scenes. Hopefully they'll consider adding some bios for these babes in the future. These chicas deserve it.

If you're at all familiar with reality porn, then the formula here isn't going to be anything new for you. Typically, you'll see a group of buff latin men cruising around and using all the latest in pickup artistry to dazzle these fine women into bed. Not groundbreaking by any means, but hey, whatever works, right? Sadly, though well, at least for me where this site differentiates from the likes of Bang Bus and other top reality sites is that the dialogue is primarily in Spanish. So, if you're not a native speaker, the scenes can be a little hard to follow. However, another way in which it differentiates from Bang Bus is that there is very little(sometimes none at all) in the way of a build-up. They generally get right down to business, so to speak. So you can expect, on average, a full half-hour of all-out hardcore fucking.

Scenes and settings vary wildly. One episode you could be watching an outdoor gangbang in a lush forest, the you'll see two gorgeous mexican babes snowballing in a seedy looking apartment. Or does a little solo masturbation followed full intercourse on a grotesque couch in Chihuahua Mexico sound more your speed? Maybe a blowjob inside of a kiddie pool? How about an interracial rimjob on a street corner? Perhaps a double blow-job in a bordello? Well, in my brief stay, I saw all of these things and more. And believe you me, the execution was muy bueno!

A quick look at the archives reveals that the site got its start in early 2007. They started out adding updates 3-5 times per month, but eventually slowed down to a fairly stable bimonthly update schedule. To be honest, I would have liked to have seen a bit more activity, but given the bonus access and high-calibre of babes they've been adding lately, it's hard not to forgive them.

There's 185 scenes, altogether, on the site, 90 of which are available in HD quality. The older scenes were served up in a lone SD Windows Media file but as time went by they continued adding more and more format options with a steadily increase in quality. The latest updates have 6 different download options and 3 quality options for streaming, including mobile friendly files and a stunning looking 1080p HD MPEG-4. Hooray for technology! Admittedly, some of the lower-end options seem to be sporting poor compression as are some of the less recent 720p HD videos. This problem seems to have cleared up in more recent updates, but it's still worth noting as, at least for the time being, the uber high-end videos seem to be in the minority.

Download rates were lightning fast, clocking in over a meg-per-second, and videos streamed flawlessly in the good-looking embedded player. On that note, the player is loaded with features, including a sweet dimmer switch and the option to jump ahead to juicier parts of the scene.

Every scene is accompanied by its own photo gallery, which usually contains 200 or more medium-res shots. In all honesty, I wasn't that impressed by the images or the setup of the galleries. However, videos seem to be the main focus here, so I wasn't too bothered. For what it's worth, the average set count is pretty high, and you can find some great keepers if you dig around. Still, this probably won't be enough to reel in most photography buffs.

As far as bonuses go, you need look no further than the main network portal. Your membership provides you access to all twelve Team Skreet sites, which adds up to, as I write this, 939 scenes. This bonus is especially nice for fans of the teen genre, as the list seems to be primarily made up of sites of that ilk. All in all, it's a pretty sweet deal.

[v]Conclusion(3.6)

Truth be told, the twelve bonus sites courtesy of Team Skreet would probably be more than enough to justify the, in my opinion, extremely reasonable price of admission. But once you factor in the abundance of gorgeous latino porn stars and models, the newer, high-end HD updates, and the overwhelming filthiness of these scenes, it becomes pretty much a no-brainer. So, if you, like myself, have tastes that run south of the border, then I cannot recommend Oye Loca to you enough. Give it a try sometime you won't regret it!
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Oye Loca
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
The Tongue (83/100)
HQ Porn Spots (84.7/100)
FreeOnes (6.8/10)
The Best Porn (76.6/100)
Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
Lil Babes (8.0/10)
Porn Billy (81/100)
Porn Adept (87/100)
Porn Reviews (59/100)
Planet Climax (7.5/10)
What Porn Site (85/100)
Rabbits Review (81/100)
Sex Herald (4.5/5)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women