LATINA ABUSE REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.9)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency***
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***/*

Latina Abuse

[Visit site]
These gringos specialize in seeking out all the fine, dark-skinned beauties of Latin America ... and royally fucking them up for life. There's nothing hotter than a once confident, proud chica reduced to a pathetic puta.
Site type: Pay site, category: Latina, Hardcore, Cum Shots
Complete review published on 01.10.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Latina Abuse
Click here to visit site
Latina Abuse is a site that goes around the world snatching up all the finest exotic beauties, from Paragauy to El Salvador, and then subjects them to unspeakably evil torture. The twelve page tour was practically overflowing with images that will simultaneously make your stomach turn and your genitals tingle. These gorgeous chicas are involved in all manner of vile acts perpetrated by big dicked, heartless gringos. Honestly, I can't remember the last time I saw more blood, sweat, cum and tears, in one location. To further sweeten the pot, there's promises of bonus sites numbering in the teens, High-Definition quality video, and frequent updates.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on March 21, 2014.

Videos:
Over 155 videos about 35 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (2300kb/s, 720x480)
WMV (5700kb/s, 1920x1080)
WMV (4400kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (2100kb/s, 1280x720)
WMV (890kb/s, 320x240)
Pictures:
Over 155 galleries about 350 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites

[v]PricesLast updated on March 21, 2014.

$1 / one day (recurs at $34.95/month!)
$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$69 / three months (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

0:22 0:28 0:11 0:20
All 4 videos from Latina Abuse  

[v]Sample Galleries

Latina plays with her big boobs and shows her shaved pussy before throat fucking Fair latina chick gags on rock solid cock then rides it like there's no tomorrow Curly haired latina has sperm all over her head after getting double penetrated Obedient latina gags on cock add gets ruthlessly fucked before licking sperm off her lips Latina gets brutally fucked by two men at once and takes cumshots on head
All 8 galleries from Latina Abuse  

[v]Impression(4)


Once you've entered your login credentials, you're redirected to Hardcore Doorway portal. From here you can access a 11 sites mostly hardcore blow-job deals, from the looks of it and Latina Abuse is one of them. Since that's my current assignment and I've always had a penchant for more exotic looking babes, that's exactly where I went. I must say, the layout here is very straight-forward and user-friendly. So much so, in fact, that I'm confident my own Grandmother, a woman who could hardly be referred to as computer savvy, would find her way around with ease. Forgoing the traditional complicated menus and incomprehensible navigational gadgets, they simply placed all the content in the body of the page. Since most episodes follow the same basic formula, there's really no need to separate things by niche. Now, I'm fine with making things easily accessible to all. But, still, I think they'd be doing themselves a huge favor if they made it so that you could organize the content by nationality. Or even a simple model index .... As is, though, it's fine.

Speaking of the models, Latina is a fairly broad-range term. But that's good for us, because it means their model stable is chalked full of variety. They've got your mexicanas, your Puerto Ricans and your Haitians, your Belizean Princess and your Brazillian big booty bonanzas. Whether you're into the brown skin of a Dominican or the lighter shades provided by pure-blood Spaniards, there's sure to be something here to tickle your fancy. Hell, I think I might have even saw one babe with blonde hair and blue eyes. I hope they were contacts. One thing I didn't see a whole lot of, though, was porn stars. Sure, there were some big names scattered throughout the stable, but the bulk of these chicas are virtual unknowns. Fine by me. I think that's the best route when you're doing the really rough stuff.

There's something captivating about seeing a woman railed in all usable holes, smacked around, and left a babbling cum-covered nervous wreck. Regardless of whether or not you find such actions to be vile, detestable or even morally debasing, it has been proven time and time again that the white man gets a certain kick out of asserting their dominance over the so-called "lesser" races. Well, I'm gonna let you in on a little secret: these gringos do a whole lot worse than that! This time they've taken their anger out specifically on poor little innocent Latinas who "no speaky English." And why not? Or, as the great Louis C.K. once put it, "thank God for that shit, man!" What some these women may lack in intelligence and classical beauty they more than make up for in their willingness or un-willingness to take a huge load on their face. I find the latter to be particularly interesting. You see, when these mamacitas get uncooperative, that's when the fun really begins. Prepare to be shocked and awed by the unbridled cruelty of nature's most feared predator: man. You will see real bruises, real pleas of mercy, real tears. What more could you want?

So far they've managed to produce 155 episodes. Not the biggest archive in the world, but I can live with it. What I can live with, though, is the fact that the last update here was nearly 40 days ago! Worse yet, there have been lapses of up to two months between updates. A closer examination of the archive reveals that this has been an issue for a great while. Really, I'm tempted to overlook this, just because what content there is to be had is smokin' hot. Plus, once you've exhausted it all, there's still over 20 other sites for you to enjoy on the network. I'm still ticked off, though, because these videos are damn good, and I want more.

On a more positive note, I was greatly impressed with the fact that each scene includes a lengthy, highly detailed synopsis. Coupled that with the thumbnails and it makes finding your ideal scene a walk in the park. In addition, newer updates can be viewed and downloaded in a number of the ways. The embedded flash player offers a medium and low quality single-definition video. Direct downloads, on the other hand, can be had in five separate formats and bandwidth options in single-definition alone. There's also two superb looking high-definition Windows Media files, if you're looking for the primo shit. And if you are, for some odd reason, still using a dial-up connection, you can get the scene split up in a series of 56k-friendly bite-sized clips. To be honest, I thought they cut these a little too short. On average they're around 30-40 seconds in length. The average running time of a video here is a half hour. Perhaps 3 minute clips would have been more in the ballpark.

Overall, there's very little to complain about here. The downloads are lightning fast, averaging 1.1 megabytes-per-second, and most of the formats look great. There is one fatal flaw, however. If you're a Mozilla user, downloading the Windows Media files is nigh impossible with conventional browser settings. A quick fix is using I.E., but if you wanted to use I.E., you would be already. It's never a good sign when you have to change your own personal browsing habits just to fit a porno site. If they could fix this, I'd give the video section a solid B+.

As I mentioned earlier, they have a pretty efficient setup going here. In an effort to save space, videos and picture sets can be accessed from the same page. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the photos here, at least in the latest sets, are of a very high quality. In fact, were it not for the semi-annoying, ill-placed watermark, I probably would have saved a number of them for my own personal collection. I'm not going to lie, though, I did snag quite a few, regardless. It's hard not to snatch them when you can download 400 images so easily in a ZIP file.

If you somehow exhaust all of the content, you filthy pervert, don't let it get you down. You can always work on the 26 bonus sites. Or maybe check out a little more of that raw, behind the scenes footage.

[v]Conclusion(3.9)

On its own, Latina Abuse may not be worth it for some of you simply due to a lack of content and extremly spotty update schedule. However, when you factor in the quality of the content and the absolute abundance of sites your membership gives you privy to, I suppose it doesn't matter a great deal. If you're looking for top-shelf latina porn with a particularly nasty edge to it, it's probably still worth joining up, in spite of the irregular updates. Definitely worth a little looksie.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Latina Abuse
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
The Best Porn (81.1/100)
FreeOnes (7.8/10)
Planet Climax (7.5/10)
Lil Babes (7.6/10)
The Tongue (86/100)
Porn Billy (74/100)
Amateur Sites (80/100)
Sir Rodney (8/10)
Rabbits Review (84/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women