LEG SEX REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability***/*
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Leg Sex

[Visit site]
Walk this way for one of the top leggy, long-legged, luscious legs and toes and feet fetish sites with magazines, videos, galleries and top class porn.
Site type: Pay site, category: Fetish, Stockings, Legs, Foot Fetish
Complete review published on 03.16.2011
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Leg Sex
Click here to visit site
Start at the toes, move up over the feet, linger long on the legs before letting your eyes rest on the lush pussies of fabulous models; see them in solo and hardcore movies and galleries that you won't find anywhere else. Download and stream, enjoy all the varied extras, click into the bonus sites and have a perfect, value for money time when you join one of the top leg and foot fetish magazine sites around. In other words, welcome to Leg Sex.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on October 28, 2013.

Videos:
Over 187 videos about 15 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
Flash (800x450)
WMV (900kb/s, 640x360)
WMV (2300kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (640x360)
Pictures:
Over 864 galleries about 70 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index

[v]PricesLast updated on October 28, 2013.

$19.99 / one month (recurring)
$39.99 / one month (non-recurring)
$59.99 / three months (recurring)
$2.99 / three days (recurring)
Terms: Cancel policy is 7 days notice
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone, Postal Mail

[v]Sample Videos

1:0 0:26
 

[v]Sample Galleries

Leg Sex / Gallery #5608948 Leg Sex / Gallery #5366180 Leg Sex / Gallery #5366178 Leg Sex / Gallery #5366177 Leg Sex / Gallery #5366176
All 12 galleries from Leg Sex  

[v]Impression(3.5)

You are opening a magazine here, but you are doing it online. Ok, so kind of not sure about that… the current issue of the magazine was August 2009, the most recent video was only a couple of days old, and the home page showed me samples of what was new on Naughty Foot Jobs. So, what we have here is a nice mix of porn, with much leg and foot fetish content, good quality productions, and easy to use navigation style and more than the average porn site; and all based on, or coming from the top leg-fetish magazine.

The first section I came to, following the side menu down the list, was Feet around the Office, a collection of some 864 small galleries of women’s feet, in shoes, at work. Good quality, easy to access, I could comment on the sets and download pictures one by one. The What’s New section seemed to give me a way in to the videos though, in fact it gave me a way in to the postings dating back to July 2004, with a new ‘posting’ every month. There were four videos posted every month, so that makes around 187 movies at the moment. These were available to stream in Flash in two qualities, I could download them in two file types as clips or as full scenes, the downloading was fast and easy, and there was a choice of WMV file too. So, not bad viewing options at all. You can always check out a trailer before you start to download and there is a mobile version of each scene too; at least one, if not more, version that you can save to your phone and watch on the way to the office. Which is where several of the movies took lace.

And yes, the camera concentrates no legs, at least for some of the movie. It may be at the start as she vacuums the floor, it may be later on as her toes are licked and sucked, or as his dick is rubbed around her nylon stockinged feet, but wherever and whatever happens you've got some of the finest, most sensual legs on some of the hottest porn babes you could wish to see. Hats off to Leg Sex, it’s not only got loads of porn but it stays closely with its niche in its top quality movies and exclusive productions. Toe curlingly good actually, highly recommended, and you’re going to want to stay a member for a long time to get to see all this neat and load blowing content.
Ok, rave over with, yes I liked this site a lot, and I’d only looked at two sections. I could have stayed in the videos for hours, watching each one and then commenting on each one, but there is more here to explore. For example you've got news and notes from the site via the editor, you’ve got that issue of a magazine form 2009 to check out where you find seven galleries of hot chicks posing, and more, and then you've got 44 back issues dating back to February 2000. Some of these had up to ten galleries of more hot girls showing legs and pussy, boobs and everything, and the quality remained tops throughout.

And then there was more! I was pretty stunned by the amount of porn you get for your buck at this site… There were ten more areas in another gallery section, there were more movies on the sexy leg and feet theme in another area, the bonus sites, a further seven categories of galleries in yet another photo area including foot jobs and a model index so you can find a girl, read lots of information about her and click to all her movies or galleries. This site is all well organised and easy to get around, and the whole experience is a perfect pleasure.

[v]Conclusion(4)

What can I say? This has got to be one of the best stocked, best cared for and top quality leg fetish sites I've ever seen. No, honestly. And it’s not just the fact that Leg Sex has so much content in it: it all runs really smoothly, the quality is great, the porn is perfect, the girls are varied and the hardcore is as hot as hell. And in the main it does stay with its promise of legs as being the main focus of attention, but it weaves in all kinds of horny sex around them.
Inspector: Luke Preston
Click here to visit Leg Sex
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.3
The Best Porn (82.9/100)
Lil Babes (8.4/10)
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
Porn Billy (86/100)
Rabbits Review (86/100)
Self-Lovers World (5/5)
Porn Adept (88/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women