MY FETISH REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.8)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency**
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***/*

My Fetish

[Visit site]
There are differences in sex, just like in personalities, and thankfully, you'll find sites such as this that will give you the taste of the elite.
Site type: Pay site, category: Fetish, Hardcore, Clothing
Complete review published on 03.24.2012
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit My Fetish
Click here to visit site
Just when you feel these girls are going to have you spinning out of control, you’re certainly going to have a soft landing! My Fetish features stunning women that know how to use their feminine charm and grace to entice you into an erection. It takes heels, hosiery, satin and silk to introduce what turns them on the most, and it will work for you too. Many promises of HD content and pluses.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on September 22, 2013.

Videos:
Over 184 videos about 20 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (1900kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (3800kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (6700kb/s, 1920x1080)
Flash (960x540)
Pictures:
Over 184 galleries about 150 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Web Cams:
44 models, online at a time: 0
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on October 15, 2013.

19.98€ 34.99 / one month (recurring)
49.99€ / three months (recurring)
89.99€ 149.97 / six months (recurring)
Billings: EZbill, VXSBill
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

2:17 2:3 0:45 0:45 0:10 0:10 0:10
All 10 videos from My Fetish  

[v]Sample Galleries

Pretty dressed blonde chicks in silky cloths like to entertain with each other The excited guy is fucking the dressed gadget in the waves of the warm sea The luscious gadgets go absolutely crazy and turned on from the high heeled shoes Blonde babe in black skirt and white thong panties gets her pussy ripped apart Elegant lesbian office babes in stockings play with each others twats on a red couch
All 11 galleries from My Fetish  

[v]Impression(4)

When opening the main membership area of this site, the banner will be identical to intro, but the presentation is definitely less than I expected from my imagination. It carries an almost business like look, giving information about technical items, such as changing your account details, messages that might be waiting in your account box, things such as this, but, the long list of links across the horizontal bar is apparently our main navigational system…..so, shall we navigate?

Ahhh, yes, this is more like it! When utilizing their system for seeking the kinky sex, this site is definitely going to load you down….or, would that be, they will definitely remove a few loads from you! Just browsing through the many pages of content, with plenty of ways to get right where you want to be from this area, you’re going to find no one that partakes in the porn is going to do anything that resembles softcore, it’s brutal, bold, powerful, dirty, and erotic, all of which are adjectives to enhance the description of their intended niche, they’ve done well.

Even the scenes that carry lesbians, those aren’t as sweet, adoring and almost shy as you might expect them to be. These babes are out for making sure the lust is driven with force, the same way they ache for their orgasms to flow. Scenarios may start out in the most natural of ways, but quickly it goes to clothes ripping, teeth penetrating, big boob flopping, and downright dominant action that will take you by surprise and have you breathing hard before you realize what’s going on. It’s amazing the way they’ve managed to mix glamour with fetish acts, and the end result is so hot it sizzles!
They don’t spare anything from the footage of My Fetish, in fact, even with the title being what it is, I was still surprised by how wild things do get. The most impactful footage, in my opinion, are the cumshots themselves. Some of these babes, when knelt down in front of the glory hole, sucking on strange cock are nearly knocked backwards by the force of their flow! There are threesomes and group sex, double penetration, cat fighting and interracial sex, and that is just the tip of the erotic iceberg, and the best part is, they never forget the root of what they’re going after, making sure the ladies are clad in the slinkiest of silk and satin, those thigh high stockings and all of the things that says class and glamour.

One thing is for certain, I don’t see coming to this site for membership if you’re running only a dial up connection. The clips are long running and high quality, which includes HD as well. There is a streaming choice, but, you’ll still face the buffering issues, so, the choice is yours as to whether you want to put in the time, I will say however, the wait will be worth it! I’m surprised by the limited formats they offer. In going back to the beginning of their boner filled fornication, I find this is actually a very new site from the look of things, so they’ve done remarkably well on updating in abundance, getting to where they are today, but still, they haven’t changed the formats offered, just the quality they are offered in. HD doesn’t live in the very beginning.

You can access images from either right below the video information, or, by clicking on the specific link, with either way bringing you extremely high resolution shots. Viewing from the browser will definitely fill your screen with seduction, or, you have the option of downloading the sets as a ZIP. Just like the videos….very well done.

They offer so many different spin-offs to be found from this site, they are carrying their own beautifully, but that doesn’t mean they don’t offer more, which is just another feather in their fine cap. You’ll find DVD’s, a blog, live webcam/chat that’s offered in HD, footage from friends, a place to shop from, and more. Everything is spelling out hardcore, fetish and fineness from this site!

[v]Conclusion(3.8)

I can see why they’ve named this site what they have, which is, My Fetish, because not only are the many models playing out their own fondness, but there will be a fetish here to match your own as well, they’re not limiting things to one particular area of kink. The layout is stunning, the clarity from videos and galleries match, and the hardcore entertainment is powerfully portrayed.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit My Fetish
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
HQ Porn Spots (90.7/100)
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
Porn Billy (84.5/100)
The Best Porn (79.4/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Porn Adept (80/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women