MY FRIEND`S HOT MOM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.4)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

My Friend`s Hot Mom

[Visit site]
Gorgeous sex starved mature women seducing younger men. Plenty of blowjobs, fucking and facials can be found at My Friend's Hot Mom.
Site type: Pay site, category: MILF, Video, Reality, Hardcore
Complete review published on 11.04.2010
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit My Friend`s Hot Mom
Click here to visit site
My Friendís Hot Mom offers 492 sets with exclusive pictures, full-length movies and video clips. The action is very hardcore and the close-up scenes are incredible. Members can post feedback on the message board.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on June 27, 2012.

Videos:
Over 492 episodes about 26 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MPEG (1600kb/s, 352x240)
WMV (450kb/s, 850x480)
WMV (2100kb/s, 720x548)
iPod/PSP (600kb/s, 320x240)
Flash
Pictures:
Over 492 galleries about 85 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Message Board, Interviews, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on June 27, 2012.

$1.95 / three days (recurring)
$4.95 / one week (recurring)
$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$95.4 / one year (recurring)
Billing: DHDMedia
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

1:2 1:3 1:0 1:5 0:52 1:2 5:6
All 17 videos from My Friend`s Hot Mom  

[v]Sample Galleries

Good looking big jugged blonde mom in black dress gets banged by her son's friend Big breasted redhead cougar in black stockings gets her snatch licked and fucked by horny boy Attractive blonde milf with tight body has sex with her son's best friend Busty wench in creamy double-fuck Elder whore impaled by strong dong
All 6 galleries from My Friend`s Hot Mom  

[v]Impression(4)

My Friendís Hot Mom proves that nobodyís mother is off limits when it comes to sex. Many mature women of the site are far wilder than most younger women. The younger men are given the chance to fuck their friendís moms. The older women are mostly blondes with huge hooters. Mrs. Moon is a busty blonde, who is also an escort. She is sent to please a client only to find out that he is also a friend of her sonís. Mrs. Moon sucks and rides the cock of her son's friend while wearing black stockings.

A few Latina mothers can also be found seducing their sonsí friends. My favorite is the big breasted Mrs. Devine, who seduces her sonís friend on the couch. Charles gets his big cock sucked by his friendís mom before he fucks her from behind. Mrs. Devine deep throats Charles' cock before he cums on her face. Mrs. Vette is the only mom brave enough to have a threesome with two of her sonís friends. She also introduces her sonís friend to another horny mom.The action found on the site is very hardcore and some great close-up scenes are included. The mom usually flirt with their sonís friend first before sucking their young cocks until they are rock hard. Each mother has their favorite positions such as missionary, cowgirl or doggie-style.

The site is easy to read and navigation is easy. The members-only mainpage is filled with small sample pictures of the mom with their names underneath. Each set has a brief description along with 7 small screenshots from the movie. Links to the pictures and movies are clearly visable. The only drawback is that there is no section for whatís new or when the next update is to take place.
Each set does have a picture gallery with thumbnails linking to much larger pictures. The picture sets can be downloaded in a zip file. The quality and the lighting of the pictures varies from poor to good. The full-length movies are around 24 minutes long and offered in three options: DSL, 56K and MPEG. The DSL and 56K movies are in wmv format and easily played with Windows Media Player. Each movie is broken down into 5 video clips that are also in the wmv format and can be downloaded or streamed. The clips are between 4 and 6 minutes long. The quality of the full-length movies and wmv clips are much better than the jerky mpegs. The sound quality is good and I enjoyed the flirting as well as the moaning.

The site includes a message board and 3 live chat plug-ins. Members gain full access to 7 sites that include the following:
  • So Cal Coeds - hot babes from southern California,
  • Dirty Latina Maids - sexy senoritas fucked for extra pesos,
  • Fast Times At NAU - naughty coeds from Naught America University,
  • BookWorm Bitches - real students getting a sex education,
  • My First Sex Teacher - mature women teach schoolboys how to fuck,
  • Naughty Office - bosses fucking their sexy secretaries,
  • Filthy Fucking Coeds - real campus parties caught on tape.
  • [v]Conclusion(4.4)

    Fans of mature women in hardcore action will love My Friendís Hot Mom. The incredible close-up scenes make the price of admission worthwile. I will be returning to see whoís mother is next to be fucked by her sonís friend.
    Inspector: Jamdin
    Click here to visit My Friend`s Hot Mom
    PornInspector.com
    Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
    My Profile
    *

    Outside reviews

    Overall score, 4.1
    The Tongue (86/100)
    Porn Billy (81/100)
    The Best Porn (77.3/100)
    Adult Reviews (7.0/10)
    Lil Babes (7.6/10)
    Sex Herald (4/5)
    Self-Lovers World (3/5)
    Big Boob Links (87/100)
    Porn Adept (89/100)
    Mr.Soprano (9.00/10)
    FreeOnes (7.5/10)
    Porn Living (87/100)
    Rabbits Review (85/100)
    FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
     
    *
    Top Women