MY NAUGHTY LATIN MAID REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3.1)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount***
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***

My Naughty Latin Maid

[Visit site]
A site for all those guys who want to throw a fuck into their Latina maid. With thousands to choose from the best have been chosen to fuck and film
Site type: Pay site, category: Latina
Complete review published on 09.27.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit My Naughty Latin Maid
Click here to visit site
The site offers, by way of plenty of preview clips, some great video action with plenty of good-looking latina wenches. Some are more than eager to have fun rather than do the cleaning while others need some coaxing and cash.

Whatever it takes to get the girls interested members are promised pics and video of every encounter and there are plenty of previews to support those promises.

[v]Content Amount(3)Last updated on October 31, 2014.

Videos:
Over 53 episodes about 28 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MPEG (1100kb/s, 320x240)
WMV (2060kb/s, 720x540)
WMV (450kb/s, 480x360)
iPod/PSP (600kb/s, 320x240)
Flash (726x466)
Pictures:
Over 13 galleries about 80 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board, Interviews, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on October 31, 2014.

$1.95 / three days (recurring)
$4.95 / one week (recurring)
$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$95.4 / one year (recurring)
Billing: DHDMedia
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, By Phone

[v]Sample Videos

1:28 1:30 1:26 1:32 1:43
All 5 videos from My Naughty Latin Maid  

[v]Sample Galleries

Latin miss gets white sticky streak Latin cunt polishing silver sword Latin ass invites for eternal sin
 

[v]Impression(4)

Please note that the remainder of this review refers to the members' area as accessed through the Monthly Members' link. It may be that Trial Members do not get full access to the members' area. I can't tell for sure because I did not have access through the Trial Members' link.

The first thing you notice when you land in the membersí area for full term members is that members also have access to nine other bonus sites that arenít mentioned on the tour. You also see that there are 54 episodes of My Naughty Latin Maid in the memberís area.

Navigation to each of those episodes is simply a matter of clicking on the thumbnails for each girl. From there you are offered a choice of videos in several file sizes or still images.

There were certainly some interesting shots in the stills and they did bring you right up into the action. However the images are not sorted into order and images from early in each session often appear mixed in with the final part of the session. Navigation between each image is also poor and you need to return to the thumbnail page before you can move on to the next image.

Later episodes offer members the option of downloading high quality versions of the images in a zipped format but be warned, the file size of the zip is very large

Apart from those two problems most members would find that the still images are great. Even though they are taken from the video most of them are clear and they all load very quickly. You will get to see latina maids getting totally nailed in front of the camera and at least one girls manages to squirt all over the camera lens. That just shows you how close the camera gets you to the action.

And then we have the video.

The main focus of My Naughty Latin Maid site is the videos and they are as clear and hardcore as the trailers on the tour promise. They come in a variety of formats and all are divided into short clips for easier download.

Earlier episodes only use Windows Media format but as new episodes have been added other formats and file sizes have been introduced. The ability to download the entire video in one file has also been added and that is what I would recommend members to do because there is nothing on the links to the individual clips to show what each clip contains

As I said earlier, the quality of the video is good and the action is just as hot and horny as you would expect. There is nothing quite like the sight and sound of a guyís balls slapping into some hot Latina ass as he drives his cock deep into her dripping pussy and that is what the video on this site brings you.

However, seeing the shoes of people standing right next to the fucking couple can be a little distracting as can some of the other things that you will see in the background.

Members also get access to nine bous sites that include Naughty Office, My Friendís Hot Mom, My First Sex Teacher and more. Each of them is a full site loaded with uncensored hardcore pics and video content and each is at least the equal of this site.

[v]Conclusion(3.1)

My Naughty Latin Maid is a site that offers members a great time with its hardcore pics and uncensored video that puts you right up close and personal with the action. If you were any closer to the pussy reaming action the chicaís juices would be splashing on you rather than the camera.

However, little things let this site down and it is the addition of the bonus sites that make this one good value for money.
Inspector: Montey Woods
Click here to visit My Naughty Latin Maid
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4
Lil Babes (7.8/10)
The Best Porn (72.8/100)
Porn Billy (71.5/100)
The Tongue (85/100)
Rabbits Review (80/100)
Sir Rodney (8/10)
Porn Living (84/100)
Porn Adept (83/100)
Planet Climax (8/10)
Ethnic Heaven (82/100)
Adult Site Surfer (82/100)
Honest Porn Reviews (8.4/10)
Richard Realm (60/100)
Mr.Soprano (9.00/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women