SAPPHIC EROTICA REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.8)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Sapphic Erotica

[Visit site]
There's a site that's filled to the brim with pussy, updated every goddamn day, and has a bargain-bin price? You betcha.
Site type: Pay site, category: Lesbians
Complete review published on 09.08.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Sapphic Erotica
Click here to visit site
It's been my experience that if someone is paid to do what they love, you can expect they'll produce a damn good product. And perhaps that's the secret to this site's success. Baily, Sapphic Erotica's webmaster and self proclaimed lesbian junky, is living the dream. He says he likes to see pretty girls kissing each other and, of course, satisfying each other ways, also. Well, as far as I can tell, there's plenty of that going on 'round these parts. Right off the bat, it's clear that he prefers a more hands-on approach, as most of the teaser content is made up of women satisfying each other with fingers and tongues as opposed to dildos and vibrators. Although, he admits you'll occasionally see a good strap-on set. And why not? I can hardly wait.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on September 25, 2014.

Videos:
Over 1521 videos about 20 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (4000kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (660kb/s, 480x272)
Flash (1280x720)
iPod/PSP (1100kb/s, 640x360)
MP4 (852x480)
Pictures:
Over 1968 galleries about 120 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on September 29, 2014.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$49.95 / two months (non-recurring)
$59.95 / three months (non-recurring)
$89.95 / six months (non-recurring)
$4.95 / three days (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, VXSBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:41 0:35 0:48
 

[v]Sample Galleries

Sexy bodied busty lesbian brunettes in lingerie have sex by the fireplace Attractive sweet lesbian beauties take off their jean shorts and tiny panties Long legged lesbian brunette gets her love hole explored by her big titted friend Two village ladies eat each others hairless sweet pussies with appetite in the shadow Beautiful small titted teenage blonde gets her shaved pierced pussy fisted by lesbian girl
All 113 galleries from Sapphic Erotica  

[v]Impression(4.5)


In this day and age, many things that were once considered taboo, like two women making out in public, for example, are inching their way toward becoming the norm. Strangely, though, I can't help but still get a little jolt from some of the old stand-bys. For example, to some it might seem strange that a grown man would pick hot pink to be the predominant color on his website, and I was, admittedly, momentarily taken aback when I was greeted with what can only be described as a Barbie-esque color-scheme layout. Then again, who am I to judge? Besides, we're dealing with the Lesbian niche here. I mean, can you get much more girly than that?

I like how they kept things simple limiting the main menu to two buttons at the top of the page, saving space by leaving all the sub-options to cute java-based drop-down menus. There are categories for everything from the usual, e.g., videos and pictures, to more site-exclusive stuff like Baily's personal dairy and previews of upcoming releases. While that's all good and well, what really caught my eye was the way in which they presented their video clips. They can be quickly viewed from the site through an embedded player with three resolution options one much larger than the highest quality direct downloads on most sites alone. And as far as the actual direct downloads go, you've got your pick between 8 different bandwidth-friendly files in three separate formats. There's regular MPEG files, MPEG-4, Windows Media and even a couple of mobile-friendly files thrown in for good measure. There's also plenty of relevant information listed on the page, including a running time and steamy description. Yes, I must admit, an altogether spotless package.

Their search engine, too, though not exactly setup in the traditional fashion, has proven itself to be quite useful. Content can be narrowed down by a variety of means, such as media type, location, and over 20 different niches which seem to cover the entire spectrum from timid solo play to full out, balls-to-the-wall smut ala ass licking and fisting. The body type feature is also pretty neat, covering breast size, pussy-type, and pubic hair or lackthereof. And with updates pouring in a daily daily pace for near 8 years now, such features are quite handy, indeed.

As you've probably gathered, Sapphic Erotica has really got all their bases covered in the way of kinks. There's some lovely solo masturbation flicks that would rival Cinemax best in 3:00 AM wank-a-thon features. On the other hand, if you're a freaky pervert like myself, you'd probably enjoy the more risqué material, like the scene I watched where there toned and tanned blondes fingered and licked each other's ass holes with more enthusiasm than should be naturally possible.

Yep, I'll say one thing for Baily, he sure doesn't half-ass things. By my count there are just over 1,200 models currently listed in the index, the overwhelming majority of which are total babes. I have no idea how many, if any, of these hotties are exclusive to the site, but what I can tell you is that they're of a quality that I, frankly, did not go into the site expecting. Certainly not with numbers like these. My personal favorite is Anastasia, a raven haired, slender beauty with haunting eyes and seemingly constant state of melancholy that only adds to her unusual appeal.

On the opposite side of the spectrum there's Asia C., a female in perhaps her highest form; the sly look of the vixen on the prowl, pouting with those gentle lips, and, dare I say it two milky jugs which look so weighty her skimpy frock can barely contain them. Yes, it's no wonder the sets where these two cum together are starting to become mass gathering of celebration.

If my calculations are correct, there's over 30,000 photographs available within the archives of the site already. With daily updates and galleries housing around 50-70 images each, those numbers will grow exponentially in the coming months alone. This alone would undoubtedly make this section of the site a success. However, the pictures themselves warrant praise. They're well shot, lit, clear, and sport a sizable resolution. What's more, sets can be rated on a scale of 1-to-10, making avoiding the duds as easy as eating a filthy twat with a dog's tongue.

[v]Conclusion(4.8)

Sapphic Erotica is so full of pussy, the smell overwhelms you before you've even had a chance to login. Damned impressive for a site offering discount rates. There aren't any bonus sites, but I think that's more than made up for by the daily updates, 145,000+ photographs, and mega-site quality movie section. Sure, the content isn't 100% exclusive, but with a deal this sweet, who the hell cares?
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Sapphic Erotica
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.6
The Best Porn (91.8/100)
PornPaySites (94/100)
Porn Billy (93.7/100)
Lil Babes (9.2/10)
Planet Climax (9.5/10)
FreeOnes (8.3/10)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
HQ Porn Spots (92.4/100)
Amateur Sites (91/100)
Porn Living (87/100)
Sex Herald (5/5)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women