WE LIVE TOGETHER REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.7)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

We Live Together

[Visit site]
Not only do these babes live together, but they also cum together. And fortunately for us, they do so on camera. Want to watch? I thought you would.
Site type: Pay site, category: Lesbians, Reality
Complete review published on 12.10.2015
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit We Live Together
Click here to visit site
We Live Together claims it was voted the "world's best lesbian site." When scanning the tour page, taking in the countless images of drop-dead-gorgeous ladies pleasuring each other, I can certainly see why. But for those who need more than pure aesthetic bliss, they've also sweetened the pot by including tour promises of HD video, frequent updates, and access to over 40 Reality Kings bonus sites. Why, it almost sounds too good to be true, right? Well, how about we have a look inside the members' area and find out?

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on March 10, 2016.

Videos:
Over 637 videos about 32 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1450kb/s, 720x480)
MP4 (1100kb/s, 769x432)
MP4 (10000kb/s, 1920x1080)
WMV (1300kb/s, 730x432)
WMV(oldest) (2000kb/s, 480x270)
Pictures:
Over 637 galleries about 400 pictures each
+ Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on March 10, 2016.

$1 / two days (recurs $39.95/month!)
$17.95 39.95 / one month (recurring)
$49.95 / three months (recurring)
$95.4 / one year (non-recurring)
Billing: Epoch
Terms: Cancel policy is 3 days notice

[v]Sample Videos

4:14 4:14 4:1 4:13 4:0 4:14 4:14
All 50 videos from We Live Together  

[v]Sample Galleries

Three shaved enthusiastic lesbians drill each others assholes with dildos Two blue-eyed lesbian blondes share a red-haired chick in lesbian threesome Three lesbo babes in shades and string bikini have passionate sex right in the sun Five hot blooded lovely wet babes have crazy lesbian sex in the shower room Three lezzies lick each others assholes and pussies without removing their string bikinis
All 23 galleries from We Live Together  

[v]Impression(4.5)


When I saw that this site was called We Live Together, then I saw countless images of hotties having girl-on-girl romps, I envisioned a giant skyscraper entirely populated with ridiculously good-looking lesbian couples. I mean, how could one otherwise explain the hundreds of shots of different babes chowing down on each others' pussies? Well, as it turns out there's a much more simple not to mention realistic explanation. Each episode focuses on a different couple. Usually they're roommates, but sometimes they're just neighbors or casual acquaintances. However their relationship starts out, though, it always ends the same way: with heated passion!

The fun part, of course, is how they arrive at that state of erotic bliss. It's often the case that one girl seduces the other sometimes even by means of deception although sometimes it seems to happen quite by accident, as was the case with a certain slumber party episode I just finished masturbating to. In any event, once things begin to heat up, you can count on stunning displays of skilled finger-flinging and cunnilingus action. Hell, there's even the occasional crossover into other genres. One recent episode delved into cos-play and foot fetishism simultaneously with an '80s style workout video, complete with legwarmers and toe-sucking. I came buckets to that one . . . .

Of course, one of the key ingredients to making such deliciously hot lesbian content is, well, deliciously hot lesbian . . . . And believe you me, they've got plenty of those. The model index contains over 500 girls, the bulk of which I'd honestly categorize as solid 8s and above. Also, in addition to including a number of relatively unknown amateurs and models amongst their ranks, there are also talented porn stars like Allie Haze and Aiden Ashley, too, making for quite the well rounded collection of top shelf ass.

Another thing this site has going for it is that it's been adding weekly updates for about as long as it's been in business. Which not only means that you can expect plenty of updates as I write this there is, in fact, 637 scenes and galleries to choose from but that you can also count on them to deliver you new content on a regular basis. Hell, with a track record like this, that's a fact you can count on for years to come.

In fact, they've been so damn consistent throughout the years that the only thing that's really changed much is the raw playback quality of their videos. Their earliest updates were, admittedly, not so hot in that department. In fact, a lot of them were below average by the standards of the day in terms of resolution and bitrates. That quickly changed, though, with subpar Windows Media files making way for very good looking SD MPEG-4s. But things have improved leaps and bounds since the early days, with their latest entries being available in dazzling 1080p high-definition.

What's more, members no longer simply have to rely on titles, thumbnails, and written descriptions(albeit extremely thorough and well written ones) to make their selection. That's because in addition to smaller sample clips, episodes now include their own cinematic style trailers. I think it's worth noting, too, that the embedded player has improved a great deal since my last visit, and that there's a whole host of new options for streaming. Oh, and in case you were wondering, you shouldn't experience anything in the way of buffering hiccups thanks to a very pleasant 3 meg-per-second transfer rate.

To be honest, the photo galleries were probably my least favorite part of the site. Resolution sizes and image clarity hasn't improved all that much since the site launched over a decade ago, and if it were not for the sheer size of these babes(it's not uncommon for sets to contain as many as 500 images), I'd probably not bother with them at all. But in their defense, they didn't really talk about photography at all on their tour page at all, anyway.

Looking for extras? Well, you've come to the right place. Membership here includes access to the Reality Kings network, which currently houses over 40 websites. A number of them feature lesbian content, but there's also a whole hell of a lot of other hardcore themes to choose from in case you're in the mood for a bit of variety. In either case, it's one hell of an extra. Especially with such a reasonable price of admission.

[v]Conclusion(4.7)

It's always nice to see such high caliber women bare all on screen, let alone doing so together . . . and fucking each other as well. And that's exactly what you get at We Live Together. Not to mention frequent updates going back over a decade, constantly improving playback quality, and enough bonus sites to satisfy, well, just about anyone. Honestly, the only flaws I could find were so minor as to be laughable when compared with all that aforementioned goodness. So, fans of lesbian pornography, what are you waiting for? Get yourself a membership now. You won't regret it.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit We Live Together
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
FreeOnes (7.8/10)
The Tongue (90/100)
Amateur Sites (87/100)
Porn Billy (83.2/100)
HQ Porn Spots (90.6/100)
Planet Climax (8.5/10)
Lil Babes (8.2/10)
The Best Porn (83.5/100)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
Richard Realm (86/100)
Porn Reviews (80/100)
Pussycat Reviews (84/100)
Porn Living (86/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women