SCREW.COM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.2)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency**
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****

Screw.com

[Visit site]
This website features hundreds of hardcore adult DVDs in a variety of niches that you can stream or download to your hard drive.
Site type: Pay site, category: Megasites, Video, Hardcore
Complete review published on 09.23.2012
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Screw.com
Click here to visit site
Screw.com is a mega site that contains hundreds of hardcore adult DVDs that you can download in a variety of niches, including amateur, anal, Asian, BBW, big tits, black, facials, interracial, Latin, shemale, MILF, lesbian, blowjobs, teens, pornstars, and much more. New titles are being added to the members area constantly, so there’s always new porn videos for you to view.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on November 21, 2013.

Videos:
Over 408 DVD about 90 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1150kb/s, 640x480)
Flash (480x320)
MP4 (450kb/s, 320x240)

[v]PricesLast updated on November 21, 2013.

$29.99 / one month (recurring)
Billing: CCBill
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

1:4 1:4
 

[v]Impression(4.5)

There are a lot of sites on the web these days that offer members access to a large archive of DVDs, but Screw.com stands apart from the crowd for several reasons, the main one being that instead of only streaming the movies, they allow you to actually download them to your hard drive. Another reason is that all of the videos inside this site are encoded in multiple formats and sizes to allow you to watch them on any player and in any format you want. You can download the movies in Windows Media, AVI, MPEG, PSP, Ipod, Zune, or Pocket PC formats, which is really nice, especially for those of us with portable devices. I downloaded several of the movies to my Ipod Video and now I can watch my porn in the bathroom the way God intended. I love technology!

The final thing that sets Screw apart from the other DVD sites is the great selection of videos you’ll find here, in categories such as amateur, anal, Asian, BBW, bi-sexual, big cocks, big tits, black, blondes, blowjobs, cumshots, deep throat, double penetration, facials, feet, gonzo, group, hardcore, interracial, Latin, lesbian, mature, MILF, natural breasts, oral, pornstars, sex toys, teen, and tranny. I even found some pregnant, midget, squirting, face sitting, ass licking, large pussy lip, strap-on, and other fetish videos you don’t usually see on a site like this.
Screw is an extremely well-organized site, so you’ll have no trouble finding the specific content you’re looking for in the members area. In the advanced search you can search the DVDs by title, keywords, niche, description, pornstar, producer, studio, or series. I did find, however, that it helps to try a few different spellings of some stars names. For instance, I found different Cherry Poppens videos when I searched for “Cherry,” “Cherry Poppens,” and “Cherry Poppins,” as various studios spelled her name in different ways. You can also view the DVDs by “most popular,” “new releases,” or “top picks,” as well as add your favorite scenes to your “my favorites” page. There’s even a link you can use to go to a random movie if you’re not sure what kind of porn you’re in the mood for.

You’ll find DVDs from many popular series inside Screw, including All About Ass, Amazing POV Sluts, American Cock Sucking Championship, Anal Driller, Army of Ass, Asian Assault, Ass Busters, Ass Pounders, Bang My White Tight Ass, Big Tit Paradise, Black Dicks Latin Chicks, Chick Flick, Cream of the Crop, Decadent Divas, DP Mamacitas, Foot Traffic, Interracial Nation, Lesbian Swirlfest, Look What’s Up My Ass, Luv Dat Asian Ass, Mature Kink, Mature Women Younger Girls, MILF Money, POV Casting Couch, Rapid Fire, Teen Land, Teens Goin’ Wild, Toe Jam, Toss My Salad, Trailer Trash Nurses, Transexual Trio, Try A Teen, V Eight, and many more. There are hundreds of different DVD titles inside this site that you can download or stream.

I spent a lot of time in the BBW section of this site, which features classic DVDs such as Heavy Hitters, Chunky Tunas, Chunky Pool Party, Scale Bustin’ Bimbos, 300 lb. Gang Bang, Really Big Giant Tits, Chunky School Girls, Chunky House Call Nurses, Chunky Cheerleaders, and several others. These DVDs are great if you like girls with thick curves and huge natural tits, but if you don’t, all of the other categories on this site are also filled with quality movies as well. There really is something for everyone here.

[v]Conclusion(4.2)

Screw.com contains hundreds of full-length, hardcore adult DVDs that you can download or stream. They’re available in a wide variety of niches and fetishes, so no matter what you’re looking for, you should be able to find it here. The movies can be downloaded in a variety of PC or portable formats, which makes this site very convenient for those of us with Ipods, PSPs, Pocket PCs, or other portable devices.
Inspector: Rictor
Click here to visit Screw.com
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
FreeOnes (8.5/10)
Adult Reviews (7.0/10)
The Best Porn (85.1/100)
Rabbits Review (79/100)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
Richard Realm (80/100)
Honest Porn Reviews (8.4/10)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women