EXPLICITE ART REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.8)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency****/*
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Explicite Art

[Visit site]
If you find nudity and naughtiness to be a form of art, then you're in agreement with the people that put this site together, so you'll enjoy.
Site type: Pay site, category: Megasites, Photographic Art, Models
Complete review published on 03.19.2011
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Explicite Art
Click here to visit site
John B. Root is the man of the hour for this site, and youíll be grabbing your own root while admiring the lovely ladies in the form of, 190+ hours of exclusive, high quality videos, 87.178 + crystal clear hi-res exclusive pictures that are downloadable as zip files with no limits. This site brings 392 models wanting to make your day and your night one filled with true orgasms.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on June 06, 2012.

Videos:
Over 1386 videos about 10 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (700kb/s, 400x300)
AVI (2200kb/s, 720x526)
iPod/PSP (430kb/s, 320x240)
MPEG (1700kb/s, 640x480)
Pictures:
Over 1259 galleries about 70 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on June 06, 2012.

$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$38.95 / one month (non-recurring)
$59.95 / three months (non-recurring)
$89.95 / 150 days (non-recurring)
Billing: CCBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, Euro Debit

[v]Sample Videos

1:15 1:27 0:21 0:12 0:23 0:30 0:21
All 22 videos from Explicite Art  

[v]Sample Galleries

Explicite Art / Gallery #6852447 Explicite Art / Gallery #6852446 Explicite Art / Gallery #6852445 Explicite Art / Gallery #6852444 Explicite Art / Gallery #6852443
All 99 galleries from Explicite Art  

[v]Impression(4.5)

Opening up the memberís main page of this site youíll feel as if youíre standing in front of a magazine rack, looking at the selection of whatís already on the shelves, whatís going to be distributed next and what just recently hit the world. The quality of whatís shown here is outstanding, with a freshness, playfulness, outlandish positional pivoting and what looks to be a navigation that will be a breeze to blow through. What really makes it all pop for me is the solid black background, nothing too graphic or out of context for the motif they bring your way. Youíll have the opportunity to grow with this site because 6 times a week youíre blessed with more pages for your portfolio of porn, including three videos and three photosets, all in hard-core action.

Youíll find the videos through this site being offered in enough formats to keep everyone happy, with unlimited downloads, so you can grow your collection of cunning ladies with no effort at all. They present these ladies in such a seductive way, it will be hard choice as to finding favorites, youíll appreciate, admire and be aroused by them all. This site didnít spare expense when it came to purchasing hot colored and multi-tasking dildos for these ladies, and believe me, they know how to work them just like a pro. Venturing into the most recent update of video action, I found they even supply you with a couple more pieces of perfection featuring the model of choice, so if you really like her, you donít have far to wander to find more.

I found myself watching more clips from Explicite Art than I normally would for my write up, mostly because of the presentation and the quality of what youíre given. These arenít put together as something you would find being bootlegged from some back room of a video store. Instead they reinforce the difference between making love and having sex. The sensuality that projects from the screen is enough to almost make you feel as if you know the models, they become personal quickly and youíre left rooting for an explosive orgasm for all thatís involved. You can follow their temperature meter, showing how hot this particular clip is, or you can go by the rating system thatís in place as well, but for me, I allowed those to go un-noticed and formed my own opinion which was extremely high. There was no choppiness in the play, and the beginning of each clip of this site will make you feel as though youíre sitting in a theatre watching a full length film of sorts, the credits, etc. all bring this porn up to a ultra high class. Each clip I viewed held such a natural and real feel to it, there was joking, some laughter, coyness and everything that made these people take on a real personality and not just 2 strangers getting it on for pay.
The perfection doesnít cease from this website. A brief overview of the image sections will tell you that youíll want to stay longer. Two sizes are available, with pixels ranging from 600x400 to a full screen staging that measures 1800x1200, which will leave nothing to the imagination, the lighting is exquisite on this site, everything comes together to make faultlessness the feature. As with the rest of the site youíll have the ease of finding what you want, who you want and how you want to see them. And, as promised the ability to download as a Zip does exist, they really do just keep on giving here.

I was curious about a link across the top of the page that said, ďAll Films,Ē and, when exploring I found a treasure chest of temptation youíll want to seek out for yourself. This site lets you know the act of shooting films is what they love them most, and this section is where youíll find all of Mr. Rootís TV and video productions, from his first venture to the most recent, brought to you in photos and videos, in their original full length uncensored version. In your appreciative mood for what John Root brings to you, keep that flowing through the store area of this site, here youíll find most of his films which are DVDís in French, PAL versions. I like the way Explicite Art brings their own live show to the stage, not a third party feed, but their very own which includes 4 rooms that call for politeness for the girls, the sweeter you are, the more theyíll aim to please you. You will need the Active X control for watching here.

[v]Conclusion(4.8)

I am in awe of Explicite Art, every area I walked through made me feel as though I was in a prestige playhouse where porn is on the menu and itís all top of the line servings. Presented as a magazine layout, and just as easy to thumb through, no hidden detours and no surprises except for the high quality. This site magnifies beauty and class, and theyíve done so in a hard-core way.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit Explicite Art
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.6
Porn Billy (93.5/100)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
HQ Porn Spots (90.1/100)
The Best Porn (93.6/100)
Sex Herald (5/5)
Adult Site Surfer (90/100)
Self-Lovers World (5/5)
Planet Climax (9/10)
FreeOnes (8.8/10)
What Porn Site (94/100)
Brdteengal Reviews (91.0/100)
Porn Living (93/100)
Sir Rodney (8/10)
Porn Adept (94/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women