NEW SENSATIONS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.8)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency****/*
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

New Sensations

[Visit site]
If you like your hardcore traditional, well shot and lit, and absolutely star-studded, then look no further, my friend; this is it!
Site type: Pay site, category: Hardcore, Megasites
Complete review published on 04.10.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit New Sensations
Click here to visit site
Even a mere glimpse at the tour page of New Sensations is enough to impressive you. I mean, if the promises of the "freshest faces," the "biggest stars," not to mention daily, network-wide updates, which are 100% exclusive, then the high-res imagery of pristine young girls most of whom fall into that delicious "barely legal" bracket probably will. And it doesn't hurt that they've a excellent reputation, known internet wide not only for their hot content, but their high quality movies. Yes, it's safe to say that if you're looking for a DVD powerhouse, you could do a whole hell of a lot worse. But just the same, I think I'll have a look for myself. Care to join me?

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on June 27, 2014.

Videos:
Over 5080 videos about 20 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV(old) (1430kb/s, 888x480)
MP4 (4000kb/s, 1920x1080)
Flash (1920x1080)
WMV (2222kb/s, 1024x768)
MP4 (4600kb/s, 1024x576)
Pictures:
Over 4644 galleries about 185 pictures each
+ Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board

[v]PricesLast updated on June 27, 2014.

$4.95 / three days (recurring)
$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$54.95 / three months (recurring)
$119.95 / one year (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Terms: Cancel policy is 3 days notice
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

3:0 3:0 2:0 3:0 3:0 3:0 1:57
All 50 videos from New Sensations  

[v]Sample Galleries

Delicious young chick gets her neatly shaved pussy drilled by her hard dicked black buddy Attractive blonde with smooth pussy gets her face cum covered after hardcore fucking Schoolgirl in uniform gets her shaved pussy banged by sex hungry gentleman Muscle boy fucks cheerleader shaved tight pussy all over the room with desire Beautiful big boobed blonde gets fucked in her pussy after giving headjob
All 19 galleries from New Sensations  

[v]Impression(4.5)



Once inside the cozy confines of the members area, I couldn't help but notice the sleek, good-looking design of their layout. There's plenty of content immediately at your fingertips, but it's organized in such a way as to not overwhelm, and, thanks to the vast array of browse-tools and filters, fine-tuning your browsing experience is a breeze. On that note, if you're looking for something really specific, the advanced search function is contained within the main menu.

But we didn't come here to talk about web design, did we? No, we came here to talk about young, sweaty ass. And, ladies and gentlemen, I'm happy to report that that's precisely what we get, shot from multiple angles and downloadable in high-definition. The material runs the gamut, from traditional same-sex encounters, to girl-on-girl, three-ways, and even the occasional orgy. What's more, they delve a bit into the darker side of porn, toying with kinky fetishes, even a bit of bondage. All i all, it's a taster's choice mix of sin. I love it.

I also love the fact that, as a member, I don't have to worry about unreliable or, worse yet, infrequent updates. Nor do I have to worry about inconsistent content quality. No, one of the first things I did after logging in was doing a bit of digging. And I must say, this site came up clean as a whistle. So, if a proven track record means anything to you, and it should when your hard-earned dollar is concerned, then you should be happy to hear that New Sensations passes that vital test with ease.

I'd be doing this site a disservice if I failed to mention its model roster. As I write this there's 1801 performers listed, and in spite of that large number, a good portion of stars. And the ones who aren't are undoubtedly stunning. And I should know, as I spent a great while scanning the list. To put it simply, whoever is in charge of talent has exceptional taste. Hats off to you, whoever you are.

Videos are well lit and edited, which is to be expected since they came from feature-length adult titles. What's more, they downloaded and streamed quite quickly. In fact, last I checked, these babies clock in at an undeniably impressive 3.5 megs-per-second. Better still, the latest and greatest are available in an awesome a resolution that, whilst not quite up to the current 1080p standard, is still pretty darn nice. Admittedly, I'd like 720p HD, minimum, as well as a few extra formats as is, we're limited to Windows Media, Flash, and MPEG-4 but that's only a minor gripe.

What's harder to ignore, though, is that a lot of the older videos just aren't up to par with their newer, HD brethren. In fact, some of the older updates are very low quality indeed. But isn't that to be expected with a site that's just shy of a decade old? Still, it would be nice if a few of the newer updates were full-fledged HD. Then again, with their daily update schedule, I suppose that's a moot point, anyway, now isn't it?

The biggest issue, however, is that, while the navigation is quite user-friendly as I pointed out earlier, it still could use some work. For instance, the model pages are practically bare, and outside of a synopsis(usually well written) and some keywords, we've nothing to go by. How about a little tech info? It helps when we're planning on making that investment of time and bandwidth.

While the photos provided here aren't exactly the highest resolution or the most provocative I've seen, I'd still rate them highly, and have added a few galleries to my personal collection. The photography is solid, as is the lighting. I also admire their usage of unusual sets, often providing a lovely contrast with the model. Of course, it's hard to mess up when you've got subjects as stunning as these. My only complaint would be that there aren't any resolution options. Well, ditching the watermark would be nice, too. Hey, I can dream, can't I?

Oh, it's also worth noting that this network is compromised of 21 sites, ranging from solo MILFs to orgy-craving co-eds. My personal favoite is Fuck For Dollars .

[v]Conclusion(4.8)

While New Sensations isn't breaking any ground or tackling taboos, but what it does is provide a variety of general hardcore porn, shot with high caliber models and with an attention to detail that is, frankly, often ignored with a lot of the gonzo sites. So, if you're more of a traditionalist, or just a connoisseur, then I can't recommend this site to you enough.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit New Sensations
PornInspector.com
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.3
The Best Porn (83.1/100)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
Lil Babes (8.3/10)
PornPaySites (89/100)
Porn Billy (90.9/100)
FreeOnes (8.5/10)
HQ Porn Spots (92.0/100)
Adult Reviews (7.0/10)
Richard Realm (80/100)
Rabbits Review (91/100)
Porn Living (88/100)
Porn Reviews (77/100)
Honest Porn Reviews (9.1/10)
 
*
Top Women