SMUT BLOGGER REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability-
3
Content Amount-
4
Content Quality-
5
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****

Smut Blogger

[Visit site]
No one will fault you for enjoying the free sites and what they have to offer, most everyone else feels the same, you just don't know it yet.
Site type: Blog, Quick review, category: Softcore, Blogs
Rate Smut Blogger quality:
Be the first to write a comment
[v]Intro promises(4)
You’re greeted as this page opens with a message that says, “Smut Blogger, because everyone loves porn!” Ain’t that the truth! This is a great blog site, the write ups are more than enjoyable, they do have a list of friends to the right, but it’s the images down the center that will do it for you, they are huge and they are hot! This is just a really clean presentation, and I enjoyed my time here.
[v]Content Amount
Pictures:
Yes
Extra:
Blog
[v]Prices
Terms: This is a free site

[v]Latest Smut Blogger news
Date: 12.01.2008

I can’t get enough of petite chicks and measuring just under five feet tall and weighing less than 100 lbs, Ivy Black definitely qualifies as petite. No wonder I love her. She’s a gorgeous babe of Swiss and Trinidadian descent and she’s also the star of her very own website. On it, you’ll find about 26 videos and 10 sets of pictures. The movies look spectacular and the pics do as well. In fact, the Ivy Black photos are all high-res and they will leave you drooling. The main content is updated weekly and you can request a private cam show from Ivy while you wait for new material. The cam shows cost a little extra, but the price seems reasonable.

read more »
 
Date: 11.28.2008

Now I’m a fan of hardcore porn and love to see a hottie getting really nasty for the camera but it doesn’t always have to be that way. Why? It’s because I’m an even bigger fan of cute nubile teens and I’ll take ‘em any way I can get ‘em. If softcore’s what’s on the table, then softcore’s fine by me. And what’s not to like about a shy sexy babe coyly masturbating for the camera. Last night I was looking at some Vanessa Teen pics and found I enjoyed this softcore hottie’s performance quite a bit. The only fault I found is that there are under 20 videos and they can’t be downloaded, just streamed and under 50 photo sets. But hey, she’s shy, give her time.

read more »
 
Date: 11.24.2008

Kara Duhe is a blonde hottie and the star of her very own, self-titled website. Even though she claims that she loves to have sex, she doesn’t have any on her site. Instead she masturbates a lot and that’s nothing to complain about. It’s really hot seeing this chick take herself to orgasm and you should definitely see it for yourself. Lucky for you, doing so is easy thanks to the 14 or so downloadable videos currently available on Kara’s site. These vids look phenomenal and they’re very easy to enjoy. Something that’s less easy to do on the site though is finding all the Kara Duhe pics. Unlike the movies, the photos don’t have their own section. You’ll actually have to go to the “updates” area to find the pictorials and once you do, you’ll discover 24 sets of spectacular-looking high-res pictures. The website updates twice each week, so look for it to grow quickly over the next little while.

read more »
 
Date: 11.21.2008

It’s no secret that Kleenex and porn, forgive the pun, go hand in hand, but usually they’re on the side of the screen that the viewer is on. The other day I found a site that puts them in the scenes, sprays them with water and has these now soggy tissues stand in for bikinis on the boobs and pussies of really hot babes. Looking through close to 15 videos and over 50 galleries of?Tissue Queens Pics on this site, I have to say that I’m impressed. Why? Well, for starters, these are some smokin’ babes (not smoking, that’s another niche). Secondly, I think this is an incredibly original, though a bit odd, concept. Thirdly, I’ll never look at a box of tissues the same way again.

read more »
 
Date: 11.17.2008

If you’ve spent any time on MySpace or Facebook, you know that chicks just love to take sexy photos of themselves and share them with the world. Teen Girls are especially fond of doing this and there’s ample proof to back that up on a website called Teens Self Shot. There are currently 36 or so galleries to be enjoyed there and each of them contains 50 pics. The quality of these Teens Self Shot pictures can vary quite a bit, as some are nice high-res shots, while most others are regular-res images. There are some videos on the site too, but they actually come from another site and feature babes riding sybians instead of amateur exhibitionists.

read more »
 
Date: 11.14.2008

While I love a cute girl getting all naked for me by herself and playing with her toys, even I have days where I feel that it just isn’t enough and I have to up the ante or rather increase the babe factor. The way I plan on doing that this weekend is to check out some Lesbian Factor pictures. This site I just found is chock full with hot chicks playing with each other in all the right ways and using the right toys, too. There are over 70 videos that download as Windows Media files rather quickly and look wonderful, too. There’s also about five photo sets. The price is right for me, too. Their updates may be as erratic as their models are erotic, but so is my desire to see hot lesbian action.

read more »
 
Date: 11.10.2008

There are few things in life that I truly love, but busty brunettes would be one of them. That’s one of the main reasons why I’ve been thoroughly enjoying Denise Milani’s website these past few days. She’s a buxom beauty with a spectacular body and a pair of tits that are just fantastic. She never actually gives you a glimpse of them on her non-nude, tease site, but sometimes less is more and this is definitely one of those cases. The pics and videos that she appears in are all professionally produced and look tremendous. There are approximately 203 sets of currently available on the site and about 116 movies as well. The pictures are all high-res and the flicks come in HD-quality. Denise’s site isn’t all that pricey and she does her best to make her members feel special, so I’d recommend that you go give the website a look.

read more »
 
Date: 11.07.2008

I’ve made it clear in this space and to anyone who will listen, solo model sites are an excellent concept. Just pick one model and make the site about her and only her. It’s a concept with one huge condition, though: the model has to be a total hottie. When I saw Ditzi Dani the other night, I thought I had found my new online girl. Then I discovered that there’s only about 10 videos and about 20 sets of Ditzi Dani Pictures on her site. I thought for a moment that this was a tease and was about to move along when I remembered that I had always believed in quality over quantity so I went back and now I’m glad that I did. Not only are the pics and videos high quality, but Dani herself is a total blonde cutie with a great body, perky tits and a wonderful ass.

read more »
 
Date: 11.03.2008

Last week I told you about a website called Montreal Dream and since then I’ve been exploring the almost 30 bonus sites that come along with it. I’ve enjoyed quite a few of them including one by the name of Nude Nadia. It’s a softcore site on which a hot chick named Nadia strips, masturbates and does other naughty things. So far she appears in 23 or so videos that can be downloaded in Windows Media format and look great. In addition to the movies, Nadia also appears in something like 34 sets of photos. The Nude Nadia pics are all high-res and mostly show her posing and stripping in a range of locations. The site is only updating a couple times a month at the moment, but members can check out a whole bunch of extra websites, so it’s not like anyone will get bored while they wait for new content.

read more »
 
Date: 10.31.2008

What happens when a hardcore porn star decides to make a solo site and it’s all softcore? If the pornstar in question is Addison St James who’s also known as Addison Rose, then people sign up anyways and really enjoy what they get. Seriously, this babe is hot and getting to look at about 20 sets of Addison St James pics and close to 30 videos of just her and her friends is a special treat. You don’t have to look at some lucky as hell dude you wish you were get a blowjob from this hottie, instead you get some time alone with this slim, sexy babe with a really funky haircut and perfectly perky boobs. Who could ask for anything more? Bonus sites and live cams you say, they’ve got it. Regular updates you ask, well, no one’s perfect, though Addison sure looks like it!

read more »
 
Inspector: Missy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Hegre Art (5)
Met Art (5)
Abby Winters (4.9)
Mr. Skin (4.9)
DOMAI.com (4.9)
ATK Galleria (4.8)
MPL Studios (4.8)
Fem Joy (4.8)
MC Nudes (4.8)
Pin-up Wow (4.8)
David Nudes (4.8)