SPERM SWAP REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.6)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount****/*
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Sperm Swap

[Visit site]
Cum slurping whores suck cock and milk it 'til it cums. Then they'll swap the jizz and saliva mixures from their mouth to another hot chick's mouth!
Site type: Pay site, category: Cum Shots, Oral Sex, Hardcore
Complete review published on 09.15.2009
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Sperm Swap
Click here to visit site
Extreme hardcore and oral sex clips of chicks who love to gargle cum! These girls need their protein and they get it in the form of the white goo that they love to slurp from man meat. They beg and fight for that white hot sperm that cums out of the rock hard shaft that they just pulled off of. Soon after one gets a load in her mouth, she spits it into the mouth of another cock hungry chick!

[v]Content Amount(4.5)Last updated on September 04, 2013.

Videos:
Over 189 videos about 35 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (8000kb/s, 1920x1080)
WMV (3000kb/s, 950x540)
WMV (1500kb/s, 512x384)
WMV (750kb/s, 320x240)
MPEG (1300kb/s, 480x360)
Pictures:
Over 189 galleries about 40 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Model Index

[v]PricesLast updated on September 04, 2013.

$2.95 / three days (recurring)
$29.95 / one month (recurring)
$69.95 89.85 / three months (recurring)
$99.95 179.7 / six months (recurring)
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

0:30 0:30 0:30 0:30 0:30
All 5 videos from Sperm Swap  

[v]Sample Galleries

Sperm Swap / Gallery #2392960 Sperm Swap / Gallery #2392958 Sperm Swap / Gallery #2392952 Sperm Swap / Gallery #2392944 Lesbo contact through rubber dong
All 7 galleries from Sperm Swap  

[v]Impression(4.5)

At first glance, I can imagine most people looking at this site with sheer disgust. I know that I did. The thought of a cumshot in my mouth is bad enough, but getting a cumshot mixed with someone else's saliva, well that's just plain nasty. However I got to thinking, two hot girls sucking on my cock, fighting over my man juice. It can't be all bad!

This site is all exclusive movies of unbelievably cute girls sucking and fucking lots of dick and anticipating that finishing moment when the cock erupts and sprays a wad of jizz into their mouths! Then before they swallow it down, they spit it into the mouth of another hottie who worked just as equally hard on milking that dick that she should enjoy the rewards too! It's really almost a fetish to be turned on by such a grotesque display of extreme sex, however oddly enough it really pushes my buttons.

My favorite movie on the entire site was "Sarah & Daria". They are two brunette nasty cuties who are unbelievably hot and SO NASTY! They first start out with a sweet little lesbian kiss and soon graduate to a double dildo in both of their wet cunts! Then the male model comes out and they both take turns with his erect cock. In the end when it's all finished one of the girls sucks the guy dry and he shoots his huge load into her mouth and she enjoys it for a second before spitting it into the mouth of the other babe. Hot!

One thing you'll notice as a member of this site is that they update with new exclusive movies daily. That's amazing for a porn site to update movies every day, much less a porn site with all exclusive content. You really get a good deal for that factor alone.


For the most part, all of these movies are split up into smaller MPEG clips, however they do feature a "super high quality" WMV full length movie. Unfortunately that movie is around 400MB and I'm not really into waiting hours for one movie scene to download. The MPEGs vary in size from 11MB to 50MB and are in a sequence of low, medium and high. Dialup users are pretty much out of luck downloading these movies, it would take you at least a good hour to just download one clip. But they do have a streaming option that if you're a patient person, you might be able to stomach. It will surely start and stop several times as it doesn't download in real time.

However one feature everyone can enjoy are these really nice digital photos that they offer. They have both screen captures and digital photos of each and every movie scene, but obviously the digital pics are a better quality. They're a high resolution at about 768x1024 on average. They capture all the cock stuffing, lesbian kissing, dick sucking and sperm swapping action!

Although there are not many bonuses on this site, with all their incredible content you really don't need them. You could be caught up watching their exclusive stuff alone for days. Their "bonus movies" section also contains a lot of sperm exchange movies, so I'm not sure what is the bonus. I felt these videos should have been included with the main archive. The entire site is a bit confusing to understand. They have provided so many options and links to make it easier for you, but they've actually managed to make it harder and more confusing. Several links seem to go to the same pages and you can't always tell where one movie update ends and another begins. It's just a confusing layout altogether.

In my opinion, this is just how a porn site should be done. All exclusive movies and digital images updated every single day and accommodating for broadband users in a variety of formats. Although they kind of alienate the dialup users and make the site navigation totally confusing, overall it's a really great site. The girls they choose to shoot are only the finest looking females they can find who just love cum! Personally, I was a bit queasy coming into this site but Sperm Swap made a believer out of me!

[v]Conclusion(4.6)

With their exclusive movies and frequent updates, Sperm Swap demonstrates exactly how a members site should be run. A huge amount of content to view that will have you busy for days. A must see for blowjob and lesbian site lovers!
Inspector: P.J.
Click here to visit Sperm Swap
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.3
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
FreeOnes (8.0/10)
HQ Porn Spots (88.3/100)
Stroke King (8.8/10)
Lil Babes (8.5/10)
Porn Billy (80.1/100)
The Best Porn (81.2/100)
Richard Realm (91/100)
The Tongue (91/100)
Porn Reviews (69/100)
Porn Living (92/100)
What Porn Site (89/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women