SWEET LOADS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (2.9)
1
Site Promises**/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount***
4
Content Quality***
5
Updates Frequency**
6
Users Rating**/*
 
Total Rating**/*

Sweet Loads

[Visit site]
The loads may be sweet but some of the women are sour. Welcome to a straightforward suck, fuck, and bust a nut website.
Site type: Pay site, category: Cum Shots, Oral Sex
Complete review published on 01.03.2014
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(2.5)

Visit Sweet Loads
Click here to visit site
There are just a couple 15-second trailers that have some fairly unattractive amateur girls that giving blowjobs and getting rammed and then creamed in the face. The only thing that looks promising is that AVN Online (THE premiere adult publicity company) called Sweet Loads "a must-see pornographic viewing experience" and gave it a nomination for Best Amateur Tape.

[v]Content Amount(3)Last updated on August 31, 2014.

Videos:
Over 82 videos about 18 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (300kb/s, 320x240)
QuickTime (600kb/s, 320x240)
Pictures:
Yes
+ Video captures
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Live Chat, Games

[v]PricesLast updated on August 31, 2014.

$5.95 / three days (recurring)
$34.95 / one month (recurring)
$79.95 / three months (non-recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch, VXSBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Galleries

Brunette gets her her mouth stretched with big cock and her ass with big dildo Sweet Loads / Gallery #2454510 Lanky gal got facialized all over Pillowsoft tits need rock hard dick Vigorous cocksucking ends with cum
 

[v]Impression(4)

Let me just clarify from the beginning that not all of the girls in the Sweet Loads site are ugly — just most of them. However I must admit that this site is true testament to the fact that ugly girls do give a better lay than hot girls, because they have to try harder to please. The basic theme of the site is pretty straightforward. An ugly girl comes in for an interview that Steve gives, then quickly takes off her clothes, and pretty soon she lets herself go wild on this guy’s dick. The videos are actually pretty degrading. Steve calls them sluts, whores, and hoes and gives them pretty low down commands. You won’t get through a video without hearing some “suck the cock you dirty whore” or “slap that dick against your face” and “oh you know you like this cock. You like the taste” and stuff like that. If it wasn’t for the fact that Steve probably pays the girls a lot of money, I’d slap his arrogant ass in the face because he’s certainly a prick.

I don’t think Steve purposely looks for girl that fell off the ugly tree, because I have to admit that there are some pretty hot amateur girls on this site. But they are the exception rather than the norm. What’s nice about this site is that the women are not just dull objects. For the most part they have good attitudes and they’re not just up-tight pieces of ass who sit there motionless while they get fucked. Kudos to Steve for directing his “sluts” well.

There are about 100 fuck-interviews with different girls, and they are split into 2 sections. One of them has the standard content that you see on the tour, and the other section supposedly has more hardcore stuff that was censored from the original video package, but I didn’t notice much of a different at all — just the same senseless fucking, sucking, and load blowing. Also to my disappointment not all of the girls have videos to watch. The one hot chick that I really wanted to see her videos didn’t have any, just some pictures whose quality really didn’t impress me very much.
The video quality in the Sweet Loads site is to be desired as well. The “High” quality streaming rate goes at only around the low 200K / second rate. For you technically challenged people, this means it doesn’t produce a very good image quality. And there’s only 2 clips that are around 10 minutes apiece, no other choices. So you either watch it all at once or not at all. You do have the option to download the videos though, so I guess that is a plus. Don’t even get me started on the “Low” quality option — they’re not even worth your time. Perhaps I am a bit harsh because I like high quality videos, but I was really disappointed with quality on this site.

On the up side of things, there’s a section of the website called “Sweet Galleries” – and it really is pretty sweet, because it has lots of pretty good quality images separated by themes: Asian, Teen, Fisting, Watersports, BDSM, and more. Lots of the girls are pretty good looking too, but they also mix in lots of ugly ones. I just don’t get it. I’m not paying money to see some crack sluts get naked!

That does it for the exclusive content within this site. There’s also a fairly decent sized third party content section within the site with some goodies like bonus picture galleries, bonus videos, games an E-zines. Another great bonus is that they give you access to other sites by the same company:

  • Abbraxa Porn — extreme pissing, anal and vaginal fisting, awesome insertions.
  • Sweet Auditions — kinky babes gagging on a thick cock, dildos or a fist.
  • Max Hardcore Porn — ass drinking, mad ass fucking, fisting, and monster facials.
  • Jake Busts Nuts is all about horny guy who'll fuck anything that'll let him.
  • Fisting Lessons — hot babes shoving their fists deep into their holes.
  • Miss Pain — extreme Mistress who enjoys humiliating her sex slaves.
  • Pee Lover — from girl on girl pissing action to playing in piss.
  • Butt Cam is all about the butt, from fisting to weird insertions.
  • Sado Slaves — wax punishment, whippings, electroshock, bondage and suspension.
  • The Dirty Old Man is about a man who finds chicks and takes their anal virginity.
  • Angels Of Porn Video is about real amateur girls who love to fuck.
  • [v]Conclusion(2.9)

    If all you care about is enthusiastic, dirty fucking, then this site might satisfy you. But if you are turned off by women with ugly tattoos, ugly faces, or just average bodies, it might be within your best interests to move on. While there is a decent amount of quantity within this site, the quality just doesn’t add up.
    Inspector: Montey Woods
    Click here to visit Sweet Loads
    PornInspector.com
    Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
    My Profile
    *

    Outside reviews

    Overall score, 3.9
    The Best Porn (65.6/100)
    Adult Reviews (6.5/10)
    FreeOnes (6.8/10)
    Honest Porn Reviews (8.5/10)
    Rabbits Review (70/100)
    HQ Porn Spots (83.0/100)
    Sir Rodney (8/10)
    Sex Herald (5/5)
    Porn Living (77/100)
    Planet Climax (7.5/10)
    FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
     
    *
    Top Women