TEACH ME FISTING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.7)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Teach Me Fisting

[Visit site]
If you wanna see pretty young things having their tight lil boxes stretched just shy of the breaking point, then you'll love this site. They break these gals in proper.
Site type: Pay site, category: Fetish, Fisting
Complete review published on 03.22.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Teach Me Fisting
Click here to visit site
Teach Me Fisting, just as the title entails, is a site dedicated to making sure that these ultra-tight babes are properly loosened up by their peers. The tour shows plenty of girls wrist deep in pussy, yet somehow not tearing those delicate lips. They even throw in a the occasional dude and anal fisting to spice things up and it's all exclusive. Better still, you get access to a slew of other perverse sites thanks as part of their membership.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on June 07, 2014.

Videos:
Over 472 episodes about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (3000kb/s, 1280x720)
WMV (1600kb/s, 960x540)
MPEG-4 (5000kb/s, 1280x720)
WMV (8100kb/s, 1920x1080)
QuickTime (3000kb/s, 720x548)
Pictures:
Over 472 galleries about 145 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Blog, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on June 07, 2014.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

0:17 1:41 1:38 1:36 1:20 1:36 0:59
All 50 videos from Teach Me Fisting  

[v]Sample Galleries

Teach Me Fisting / Gallery #5774912 Teach Me Fisting / Gallery #5774910 Teach Me Fisting / Gallery #5774907 Teach Me Fisting / Gallery #5774905 Teach Me Fisting / Gallery #5774904
All 21 galleries from Teach Me Fisting  

[v]Impression(4.5)


One of the first things that really jumped out at me here was how well crafted their layout was. And while I wouldn't go so far as saying it's one of the best I've seen, it's certainly leaps and bounds above move niche sites out there. But that's because this site is part of the 21st Sextreme group of sites which, in turn, is part of of the 21st Sextury Network. Which explains the organized layout, snazzy search engine and loads of filters, and all those fancy navigational gizmos.

But this site does deserve some credit, too. Their content certainly stands out in the mix, which is saying a lot considering how twisted and depraved some of these sites are particularly the "21 Sextreme" brand sites. These usually aren't sensual, chocolates and rose petals lesbian encounters like you'd see late-night on Skinamax. No, this is clearly "dirty" from the get. These girls go for each other aggressively, usually ending up quite sweaty by about 1/4th in the 20+ minute scene, but still game enough to fling each other 'round the bed and eat each other out. And, of course, no Teach Me Fisting scene would be complete without the, well, fisting. And I've got to tell you, they do it right, with a great close-up shot of that hand curling up into a fist, causing those pussy lips to look like they're about to burst.

And with their recently available stellar looking 1080p HD quality and a pair of highly trained eyes you can pickup all those lovely micro-expressions of self doubt and deception, realizing just before that fist goes in that she really doesn't want to be there, thus enhancing your own excitement. Or, if you're like me, just focus on how that stretched-to-the-limit vag is so lifelike it might as well be right in front of your face. Or, if you're on a slower connection, perhaps a mobile device, you can enjoy one of the 6 other download options. Hell, they've even broken each scene down into a series of 2-minute-long bite-sized chunks for all you poor souls still stuck on dial-up.

Also, you can expect to see these updates at pretty regular intervals, too. Lately they've been coming in quite steadily on a weekly basis. In fact, they've had a fairly steady output of filth since their debut in late-2005, so if anything, you know they're reliable.

I was also pleased to find that each of these episodes was accompanied by its own companion gallery, filled with fine looking digital images. There's usually 150-200 JPEGs, offered in a good resolution(850 x 1,280 pixels) for viewing on-site. All in all, there's really not much to complain about here. I mean, I guess you could nit-pick that they haven't included some sort of fancy hands-free slide-show, but that didn't really bother me.

The only thing that had me slightly miffed about the photos was the fact that the uber high-res shots can only be obtained via ZIP file. Considering the level of the layout here, you'd think they could have easily whipped up the option to view the gallery on-site in either resolution. I mean, they pulled it off with "moving pictures" via their streaming video(which came in 4 formats). So, really, how hard can stills be?

Another slight blemish, though one that's shared by pretty much every site out there who isn't still a baby, is that the older content drops in quality significantly. So, don't be surprised by quite a few grainy scenes once you get several pages deep. It just comes with the territory. Thankfully, though, with the recent influx of HD updates, things should more than balance out in due time.

On a brighter note, one of the great things about a membership here is that you get access to the 21 Sextreme sites, which cover a whole host of fun kinks GILFs, trannies, water-sports and speculum play, just to name a few. So, if you, like myself, have eclectic tastes that, nevertheless, lean toward the "dark side," this is an excellent list of sites. Hell, the 21 Sextury sites aren't too shabby on the filth meter themselves, for that matter.

[v]Conclusion(4.7)

Teach Me Fisting does it right from the lack of annoying porno music to their creative camera angles and excellent choices in models, they've really got the whole "first time fisted" thing nailed. They've also shown a marked improvement in their video and picture quality as of late, and updates are coming in steadily, so members can expect an archive overflowing with HD vids in time. Until then, they can enjoy all those creepy bonus sites between updates. All in all, a killer deal.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Teach Me Fisting
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
The Best Porn (83.9/100)
Lil Babes (8.0/10)
PornPaySites (90/100)
The Tongue (92/100)
HQ Porn Spots (84.2/100)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
Porn Billy (82.6/100)
Porn Reviews (81/100)
Porn Adept (85/100)
Rabbits Review (81/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Porn Living (87/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women