TEACH ME FISTING REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.8)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

Teach Me Fisting

[Visit site]
These gals want their pussies stretched, and sometimes it takes more than a big dick to do so. Yes, sometimes you have to get hands on and elbow deep
Site type: Pay site, category: Fetish, Fisting
Complete review published on 05.22.2016
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Teach Me Fisting
Click here to visit site
If you're looking for a fisting site that takes things to the next level, you might want to be check out Teach Me Fisting. They claim they're the "web's #1 site for hardcore fisting porn" and "extreme insertions." They don't just stretch pussies, either. The tour page makes mention of "full anal fisting" as well. Hell, they even go beyond fists, using "extreme objects" and speculums to stretch pussies. Better still, membership includes full access to the 21 Sextreme Network, which has over 20 equally deviant sites.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on May 24, 2016.

Videos:
Over 580 episodes about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (7000kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (4500kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (2500kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (1200kb/s, 640x480)
MP4 (600kb/s, 480x270)
Pictures:
Over 580 galleries about 175 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Blog, Live Chat, Games

[v]PricesLast updated on May 24, 2016.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$45.95 59.95 / three months (recurring)
$62.95 119.4 / one year (non-recurring)
$1 / one day (recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

0:17 1:41 1:38 1:36 1:20 1:36 0:59
All 50 videos from Teach Me Fisting  

[v]Sample Galleries

Teach Me Fisting / Gallery #5774912 Teach Me Fisting / Gallery #5774910 Teach Me Fisting / Gallery #5774907 Teach Me Fisting / Gallery #5774905 Teach Me Fisting / Gallery #5774904
All 21 galleries from Teach Me Fisting  

[v]Impression(4.5)


Once I'd entered my login credentials, I was taken to a large network portal, full of enticing hardcore sites. It didn't take me long, however, to find Teach Me Fisting on the list, and after a simple click I found myself immersed in a world of extreme fisting.

The content here seems to be mostly girl-on-girl, which is understandable since, frankly, women usually have smaller hands than men. I mean, let's face it, even a small fist is a lot to handle for your typical vagina. But as I alluded to earlier, they often go beyond simple fisting, venturing into the land of large toys and speculums. I expected that, as it was mentioned on the tour page. What I wasn't quite ready for, though, was seeing women damn near elbow deep in pussies, often using two fists to maximize those cries of agony and pleasure. Sufficed to say, these bastards take this fisting business seriously.

I suppose it should come as no big surprise that they're good at what they do, because they've been at it over a decade, cranking out new updates on a weekly basis. Hell, sometimes more. It's not uncommon for there to be as many as 5 or 6 updates in a month. So, it should come as no great surprise that there's 580 scenes and sets on the site. With your average scene being 25 minutes or longer, that comes out to well over 230 hours of fisting footage.

It's great looking stuff, too. Even the earliest updates were available in 1080p HD, and the latest updates come in 7 download and streaming options altogether. Speaking of which, videos streamed without a hitch, and downloads were fast, clocking in just shy of 3 megabytes-per-second. Honestly, my only complaint when it comes to these videos at all would be that they're only available in the MPEG-4 format. That side, they've done a fine job of offering a range of files, from 160p to 1080p. On that note, though they weren't listed as such, I tested some of the smaller resolution files on a few mobile devices, and they worked beautifully.

Each scene also comes with its own photo gallery. The photos on site can be viewed in a nice slideshow, and feature a sizeable(1,280 x 1,917 pixels) resolution. They take things to the next level, however, with the "HD pictures" option, which can be downloaded in a ZIP file. These babies sport a mammoth resolution. It's so big, in fact, that it was too much for my 21" monitor to handle.

My only real complaint would be that there's just not enough scenes of men fisting women here. I mean, they do have some, but you really have to do some digging to find them. I understand why they've mostly went with women for the fisting, but even if they're having trouble finding small handed men, they could surely still utilize the less suitable candidates for the toy and speculum shoots.

Acess to the 21 Sextreme network is a great bonus. There's 16 sites to choose from, and they're all pretty damn wild. Some of hte standouts would be Grandpas Fuck Teens, Pee and Blow, and Dominated Girls. Fans of rough BDSM should particularly enjoy that last one.

[v]Conclusion(4.8)

What can I say? If you're looking for great fisting content, Teach Me Fisting is the way to go. Not only do they offer killer fisting footage in 1080p, but they also utilize a number of bonus methods for stretching pussies, which when coupled with their vast array of models, really keeps things fresh. The original content alone would, in my opinion, make this site well worth its price of admission. They take it a step further step, though, by giving members full access to the 21 Sextreme Network, which houses a whole host of equally depraved sites, making this pretty much the ultimate deal for those of us who like our porn to be more hardcore than, well, hardcore.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Teach Me Fisting
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.2
The Tongue (92/100)
Planet Climax (8.3/10)
HQ Porn Spots (84.2/100)
PornPaySites (90/100)
The Best Porn (83.9/100)
Lil Babes (8.0/10)
Porn Adept (85/100)
Porn Living (87/100)
Rabbits Review (81/100)
Porn Reviews (81/100)
Porn Billy (82.6/100)
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women