WIRED PUSSY REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.6)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability*****
3
Content Amount****/*
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating****/*

Wired Pussy

[Visit site]
These poor girls are bound, gagged, and jolted with currents high enough to fry an ordinary cunny. The content here is shocking. Positively shocking.
Site type: Pay site, category: Bdsm, Toys & Masturbation, Lesbians
Complete review published on 09.14.2011
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Wired Pussy
Click here to visit site
Wired Pussy says it's a site where gorgeous models are "shocked into orgasm." If the dazed and confused looks on their faces and the excess moisture in the groin region are anything to go by, I'd say that's a pretty accurate indication of what's going on around here. That plus the ropes, toys, and unnatural positions in which these sluts are bound. Very hard and rough stuff, just the way I like it. To top it all off, they offer live cam shows, behind the scenes footage, and nearly 100,000 kinky photographs.

[v]Content Amount(4.5)Last updated on June 29, 2012.

Videos:
Over 538 videos about 35 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (2440kb/s, 1280x720)
RealVideo (1080kb/s, 640x480)
iPod/PSP (2350kb/s, 1000x760)
iPod/PSP (880kb/s, 320x240)
Flash (2400kb/s, 1280x720)
Pictures:
Over 538 galleries about 175 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Message Board, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on June 29, 2012.

$27.95 / one month (recurring)
$59.75 / three months (recurring)
$99.95 / six months (non-recurring)
$169.95 / one year (non-recurring)
Billings: Epoch, Jettis
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, Postal Mail

[v]Sample Videos

2:0 2:0 2:0 2:0 2:0 2:0 2:0
All 50 videos from Wired Pussy  

[v]Sample Galleries

Wired Pussy / Gallery #6913487 Wired Pussy / Gallery #6913486 Wired Pussy / Gallery #6913485 Wired Pussy / Gallery #6913483 Wired Pussy / Gallery #6511194
All 18 galleries from Wired Pussy  

[v]Impression(5)


The membership area is practically pulsing with energy, as if some residual charge left over from some long forgotten scene is still here, waiting for some unsuspecting twat to burn. Though things aren't all caddle prods and cunt meat not at all. A truly twisted mind will devise a number of ways to inflict pain on their willing sub, and the Dommies here don't shy away when it comes to variety. The number of tittie torture methods alone is way up there. And they've covered all the staples, caning, rope burns, slapping, strap-ons, etc. But what surprised me most of all was the quality. If you look at much porn, you probably already know that BDSM sites are notorious for hacky shooting and horrid lighting. That's not the case here. Quite the opposite, actually. The sets, lighting, camera-work, they're all top-notch. As is the creativity. I recall one really over the top scene filmed in front of what looked like a live studio audience. Sensational stuff.

Of course, it shouldn't come as any big surprise that they're quite professional seeing as how they've been in the business since 2002. Since that time they've been issuing updates at a regular weekly intervals nonstop, which is plenty enough tooth cutting for anyone to become a pro in the bondage came. Admittedly, they are off by a few days every now and then, but more often than not it's in favor of the user and not the other way around. Needless to say, the steady output has added up over the years, with the current numbers coming out to 538 video and photo sets. Should be enough to keep you busy. If not, the 25 other likeminded sites on the Kink network should hold you over between updates. My personal favorites were Ultimate Surrender and Men in Pain.

Finding your way around the site is a simple affair. There's a menu at the top of the page, with all sorts of options in its fancy drop-down menu. But you really needn't bother with it until you're ready to venture outside into the other areas of the network. To access the Wired Pussy content, all you have to do is scroll down through the main page and shift page numbers once you've exhausted the first 21 episodes.

Scenes are shockingly brutal, with strange candid interviews with the models intercut, both before and after, giving it a weird surreal feel that simultaneously arouses and horrifies. My favorite scene had a young girl named Claudia who was looking to earn some extra money for her tuition. She admitted she was using an assumed name and seemed more than a tad nervous. I honestly was a little worried about her, so you can imagine my surprise when the once distressed looking girl was begging for more whilst dozens of clothes pins were attached to her pussy. To call how I felt a "state of arousal" would be the understatement of the year.

The photo galleries had decently sized images. Nothing extraordinary but, after a little sniffing around through their updates, I came to the conclusion videos were probably their main focus, anyway. Which is evidenced by the supreme quality, especially in comparison to this section of the site. Either way, though, they definitley aren't bad. The user comments at the bottom of each set certainly seem to indicate that the members enjoy them. And that's all that matters, right?

Each episode shares an identical layout. Pretty much the standard stuff, e.g., synopsis, running time, date, etc. It's worth noting that the description was quite long. Much longer, in fact, than probably 90% of the sites out there, and definitely more lucid and rich in detail. The movies come in three different sizes, catering to different connection speeds. Quality was pretty good across the board, with the "High Quality" option being in the high-def neighborhood. You can also stream the episodes through an embedded player. Both methods were quick and effortless thanks in no small part to connection speeds that exceed a meg per second on a bad day.

No site is perfect, however, and there are definitely some flaws. The most notable of which would be that older episodes just aren't up to snuff, quality wise. That is to be expected, but I noticed some of them haven't been updated with the newer encoding. The older updates are also a bit more crude, and you can almost see them learning on the job in some scenes. These flaws are all pretty natural, though, so I can't really hold it against them.

As far as extras are concerned, there are twenty other sites on the network, all focusing on bondage and humiliating, and all sharing the same level of quality both in their design and their content. Truly great bang for your buck.

[v]Conclusion(4.6)

Wired Pussy is a hardcore BDSM site with a cute concept. What's more, they've a large archive of content and a rock-solid reputation as far as updates and improvements are concerned. A look through their archives reveals they've made leaps and bounds in terms of video quality and features. That'd be enough to sell me, but the real cherry on top is the amazing community and interactive nature of the site. I highly recommend you give this site a try, because I promise you aren't gonna see bondage quite like this anywhere else.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Wired Pussy
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
The Tongue (92/100)
Planet Climax (8.5/10)
The Best Porn (83.6/100)
Stroke King (8.4/10)
FreeOnes (9.3/10)
Adult Reviews (9.0/10)
Porn Billy (86/100)
Rabbits Review (85/100)
Sex Herald (3.5/5)
Sir Rodney (8/10)
Gay Demon (4/10)
Porn Reviews (81/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women