WORLD WIDE WIVES REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.6)
 PositionRating
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability*****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****
5
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

World Wide Wives

[Visit site]
You know what they say, "While the husband's away the wife will play." Well, that's as true as ever. But thanks to modern technology, we get to watch.
Site type: Pay site, category: MILF, Older Women, Amateur
Complete review published on 12.01.2013
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit World Wide Wives
Click here to visit site
World Wide Wives is an amateur site that encourages its members to participate in the fun. According to the absolutely eye-catching tour, they're currently home to "Over 200,000 Swingers, Voyeurs, MILF's & Readers Wives." With numbers like that, it's hardly surprising that they guarantee daily updates. And since they've been at it since 1999, I'd venture to guess that the archives are quite large by now. That's not all, though. Members will have a chance to interact with each other and swap goodies, thanks to the site's highly interactive nature. There's a chatroom, live webcams, and a private user messaging system. You can even receive messages on your own personal wall ala Facebook. They've even got regularly occurring contests where members can win all sorts of cool prizes. It's almost too good to be true.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on June 26, 2014.

Videos:
Over 11000 videos about 6 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
WMV (350kb/s, 352x288)
Flash (800x600)
WMV (2000kb/s, 456x340)
WMV (990kb/s, 352x288)
MP4 (800kb/s, 640x480)
Pictures:
Over 124480 galleries about 10 pictures each
Dating:
Members amount: 400000
Free Basic Membership
Orientation:
Straight, Swingers
Regions Served:
All
Services Offered:
Local search, Photo personals, Text chat, Instant messaging, Web cam
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Message Board, Blog, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on June 26, 2014.

$24.67 / one month (recurring)
$39.88 / three months (recurring)
$39.99 59.49 / six months (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check, Postal Mail

[v]Sample Videos

7:6 5:41 1:15 1:40
All 4 videos from World Wide Wives  

[v]Sample Galleries

Cute faced small titted wife with smooth pussy takes off her blue lingerie and opens her legs Spectacled blonde with perfect huge tits takes cumshot on her glasses after great blowjob Naughty middle aged amateur women demonstrate their neatly shaved snatches Shameless chubby mature woman walks over the country road absolutely naked Four eyed mature passionately sucks piston and gets loads of cum on her smiling
All 6 galleries from World Wide Wives  

[v]Impression(5)


Upon logging into the members area of World Wide Wives , two things caught my attention immediately. The first being that, while this is strictly an amateur site, their web design is far from amateur. In fact, it's one of the most thoroughly organized and clean looking setups I've seen in a while. The other thing I struck me was just how interactive it really is. They talk about it on the tour, but you really don't quite understand until you've logged in. They truly have played up the social networking aspects of the site, and rightfully so.

Before I get into all of that, though, let me give you a quick run-down of the layout. At the top of the page is the main menu, which has twelve buttons: Home, My Profile, Pictures & Videos, Profile Search, Chatroom, Messages, Upload, Competitions, Blog, T-Shirts, Links, and Help. Hovering your mouse over the main selections conjures a flashy little drop-down menu with plenty of sub-categories. Most of these are self explanatory, however, so I won't bore you with the details. There are two menus on the sidebar also, which are focused more specifically on personal user account features, e.g., private messages or editing your profile. The remainder of the page is filled out with site news and links to the latest updates.

Going back to the first menu for a second though, I must say, two options really stuck out to me: T-Shirts and Contests. Particularly the latter. It seems they have monthly competitions for video and photo submissions. Winners can win anywhere from 300 to 1,000 dollars. Now, I know what some of you may be thinking, "Hey, man, I could care less. I'm not planning to send these guys any nudes." Hey, me either. But it's still an excellent way to find some of the hottest new material on the site. And if you've got a really hot girlfriend with no shame, win some extra pocket change, too. A win-win situation if I ever saw one.

Perhaps the strongest navigational tool of all, however, is the search engine. With this bad boy content can be narrowed down by name, title, or using a list of 40 different niches everything from cos-play to watersports. And if you tend to go for certain ethnicities/nationalities then you'll be very pleased to find out that you can search by country, too. Speaking of which, there's also a large number of males and transgender users who have submitted content on the site, and they, too, can be keyed into the search. With so many keywords, you'd be hard pressed not to find what you're looking for. Of course, a cursory glance at the archives tells you that this search engine isn't a mere perk. On the contrary, it's quite necessary. Because as I write this, there are 11000 videos and a whopping 124480 photo galleries! These numbers are impressive even when pitted against some of the top dogs of the field.

I also really dig that not only can you communicate with the people you're watching fuck in these marvelous videos, you've even got a chance of forming some sort of relationship with them. Every video and picture gallery gives a link to the user's profile as well as the option to add them to your own personal buddy list. Couple that with the live cams and you've really got something special.

The video page in general has a nice setup. The scene can be streamed automatically via an embedded player reminiscent of the YouTube classic player. There's also a direct download option in the Windows Media format. Now, since the content is 100% user-submitted, play-back quality tends to vary quite wildly. Thankfully, though, we live in the age of cheap, high-quality technology, so a surprising number of these videos are quite clear, some even up to par with the quality you'd expect from a big studio, but, of course, without losing that lovely amateur edge. Vids can also be commented and rated. In addition, they include links to all the other videos by that particular user at the bottom of the page.

The photo galleries, not unlike the videos, are a mixed bag, quality-wise. The setup is near identical to the videos section as far as features go. However, I was a bit let-down that there wasn't an option to download full galleries in a ZIP. I can live without a slide-show, but it's a bit of a pain to download the images individually. On the bright-side or down side, depending on how you look at it most galleries aren't that huge, anyway.

Whilst there aren't really any bonus sites or extras, I don't really think they're necessary, all things considered. Personally, I found the chat room to be a bit of a bonus, simply because it's far more active than I've been accustomed to. You know a chat room kicks ass when it's positively buzzing with activity at 8:00 AM on a Sunday.

[v]Conclusion(4.6)

If you're into amateur pornography then this, my friend, is the place for you. Not only is this all 100% real, homemade material, but it's also some of the hottest shit I've seen in a while. It's rare to see an amateur site cover such a large range of niches, or have such large numbers and such a fancy interface, for that matter. The regular updates and massive archives alone would be enough for me to recommend this one, but the sleek interface and social networking style of the site really put this one over the top. World Wide Wives is definitely a cut above the rest.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit World Wide Wives
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
The Best Porn (79.0/100)
Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
Amateur Sites (83/100)
Rabbits Review (82/100)
FreeOnes (8.3/10)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
HQ Porn Spots (84.9/100)
Porn Reviews (74/100)
Porn Living (81/100)
Porn Billy (84/100)
Self-Lovers World (4/5)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women