ABBY WINTERS REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (5)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability*****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency*****
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating*****

Abby Winters

[Visit site]
Real girls, real settings, real orgasms: what more could you ask for out of your amateur pornography? This, my friends, is as good as it gets.
Site type: Pay site, category: Amateur, Teens, Softcore, Photographic Art
Complete review published on 06.19.2023
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Abby Winters
Click here to visit site
Any fan of amateur pornography worth their salt has heard of Abby Winters, and with 19 years in the business acquiring some of the hottest models from the Netherlands all the way down to Australia, there is little wonder why. The site is still going strong as ever, too, serving up daily updates in 1080p HD video and high-resolution still photography, even dabbling in the world of interactive webcam action with their new Playdates™ feature.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on April 22, 2024.

Videos:
Over 6861 videos about 10 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
MP4 (10000kb/s, 1920x1080)
WMV (5000kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (2500kb/s, 1024x576)
MP4 (1200kb/s, 768x432)
MP4 (500kb/s, 512x288)
Pictures:
Over 6589 galleries about 60 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Model Index, Message Board

[v]PricesLast updated on April 22, 2024.

$39 / one month (all sections) (recurring)
$4.49 per scene avg.
$2.49 per scene prepaid ($24.95 credit)
Billings: CCBill, GMbill
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards

[v]Sample Videos

0:27 0:19 0:16 0:22 0:27 0:33 2:4
All 7 videos from Abby Winters  

[v]Impression(5)


This may be one of the biggest mish-mashes of teenage pussy on the planet, but that doesn't mean it can't be organized. In addition to facts and figures covering everything from the model roster and playdates to how long until your account expires, the main page has a countdown clock informing you, down to the second, when the next update will be posted. There were even cute educational videos that would occasionally pop-up, the most recent of which featuring their tasty young models, usually fully nude, extolling the benefits of "voting good tags up and bad tags down." Amen, sisters.

Speaking of which, in addition to the expected staples of the amateur and teen genres(hairy bushes, natural breasts, braces, etc.) there are bizarre but welcomed additions like menstruation and dirty panties. Perhaps more glaring than those, though, were the categories that were just oddly specific — playing with clothes, found object insertions, couples standing together . . . .

Obviously, this site is world-renowned for its amateur content featuring some of the choicest young first-timers ever to sign a release form, but I couldn't help but smile at the thought of them occasionally breaking out of that amateur bubble and wallowing in the filth. I mean, there were 287 updates falling under the "pee" category alone. Not bad for an amateur site known for its sensual solo and girl-on-girl encounters, eh?

But no matter what pairing of sexes or strange fetishes they decide to utilize, the end result is always enthralling — youthful beauty, coy playfulness, intense sensuality: These are all hallmarks of Abby Winters. They've been there since day one, and are but a few of the reasons this content has been highly sought after for now more than a decade.

I think we can all agree that the main driving force behind this site's continued success undoubtedly lies in its model roster. From the early days when they enjoyed the vast pool of amateur talent in Australia to their move to the Netherlands and the natural influx of European beauties that entailed, they have always had a knack for picking the sorts of girls who not only looked real but were capable of delivering real orgasms in front of the camera, too. Yes, there are plenty of natural knockouts in the mix, but they also have the girl next door types, the pudgier gals — or, as they like to call them here, "rubenesque" — the hippie chicks who think shaving is for squares, and an assortment of ethic beauties that is sure to make your head.

What I admire most about these ladies, though, is that they aren't all gussied up or airbrushed. I dig how some of these girl's feet are a little rough, how their hair might be a mess, or how some may even have the occasional zit on their ass. It's as if you were just ogling some cute girl you pulled off the streets and talked into getting naked. You know, fucking real.

Another way this place keeps it real is through its highly active discussion boards, which, as of the time of this review, have had 15,706 threads and 415,560 replies. Best of all, though, many members of the staff and even the models themselves are active participants, occasionally chiming in with behind-the-scenes tidbits or fielding questions ranging from the mundane to the perverse.

Getting back to the videos, just because they feature amateur performers doesn't mean they have to share in that "shot on a cellphone in my boyfriend's basement" aesthetic. The solo shoots, for instance, showcase great handheld work and even include wraparound interviews allowing you to get to know these young ladies better, and ultimately making for a much more arousing viewing experience.

In that same vein, the latest updates are available in both the Windows Media and MPEG-4 formats, offering resolutions from as low as 288p to as high as 1080p HD. And that goes for streaming, too.

But as much as I enjoyed watching their live-action footage of hot young girls tribbing and hearing their genuine moans of ecstasy, I had equally great, if not better time checking out their photo galleries. Judging by the obvious high amounts of care that went into crafting these images, it is clear that still photography is this site's first love. I found myself enamored with these updates and their expertly shot, carefully curated galleries filled with ultra high-res works of erotic art. The latest of which, I might add, offering two killer viewing options: Large(980 x 1,470 pixels) and Extra Large(5,760 x 3,840 pixels).

So, what are this sites less than stellar aspects, you ask? Well, as to be expected with a site that is going on 20 years old, video quality wasn't always the dazzling HD that we know and love today. In fact, they didn't even start posting their "HQ" option until late-2008 and it would be nearly another two years before they posted their first HD video on June 8th, 2010. So, approximately the first 2,000 updates are not available in high-definition quality. Incidentally, that first HD scene was 720p quality. Unfortunately, due to their labeling methods, it was all but impossible to pinpoint precisely when the shift to 1080p happened.

On that note, I can't say I'm a huge fan of their layout, either. Right off the bat, I realized that switching from the "list" to "grid" view was essential for PC users. The latter serves up dynamically loading content, which means the more you scroll down, the more links to scenes will appear ad infinitum. With well over 5,000 updates, you can imagine what kind of hell that plays with a browser. Unfortunately, the filters for videos and picture galleries aren't available in list view. As it turns out, it doesn't really matter, though, as they don't seem to work, anyway.

Also, and this is really more a matter of taste than anything else, I can see how those after exclusively hardcore penetration would be a tad disappointed. Despite all of the raunchy fetish action available here, there is a surprisingly small percentage of guy-on-girl action. As it turns out, these archives are predominantly solo and girl-on-girl, only 81 updates falling under the "girls and their boyfriends" category. But seeing as how this site has always marketed itself around its amateur solo and lesbian content, I don't see that as being an issue.

On the sunnier side of the street, this site is constantly expanding its horizons. In addition to the obvious upgrades in resolution sizes and production values, they have been dabbling in new delivery systems for the enjoyment of their gorgeous young models. The latest of which being their weekly live webcam shows, or, as they like to call them, Playdates. Yes, it's safe to say that the future looks bright here for fans of amateur pornography.

[v]Conclusion(5)

Abby Winters has been going strong for nearly 20 years now, and as I marvel at its archives filled with tasty young women enjoying very real intimate encounters with one another, I can see how they've maintained that luster. With a constantly expanding, deliciously all amateur model roster, a daily update schedule, and an obvious dedication to maintaining the integrity of their brand, I don't see that changing any time soon, either. And I sure as hell don't have a problem recommending this one to fans of amateur pornography. In fact, I wouldn't have it any other way.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Abby Winters
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.8
The Best Porn (96.5/100)
Adult Reviews (9.5/10)
What Porn Site (95.0/100)
Adult Site Surfer (/100)
Richard Realm (88/100)
Amateur Sites (94/100)
Sex Herald (5/5)
Porn Living (93/100)
Sir Rodney (10/10)
Brdteengal Reviews (97.5/100)
Self-Lovers World (5/5)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women