LITTLE MUTT REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.7)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

Little Mutt

[Visit site]
They might call these babes mutts, but if you ask me, they're anything but. Fans of world class beauties and sensual action are in for a real treat.
Site type: Pay site, category: Amateur, Teens, Lesbians
Complete review published on 02.28.2022
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Little Mutt
Click here to visit site
I browse the tour of and ogle over their gorgeous models, I can't help but wonder why they chose the name Little Mutt. Either way, their stock of hot amateurs willing to do surprisingly nasty things on camera is awfully enticing. And the same could be said for their pledge to always "strive to bring you the best porn you've ever seen." Not to mention the practicality of their "exclusive variable bitrate" technology designed to eliminate buffering in their streaming videos.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on September 30, 2023.

Videos:
Over 802 videos about 18 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (4300kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (1880kb/s, 1024x576)
MP4 (3500kb/s, 1280x720)
WMV (3800kb/s, 1440x1080)
Flash (streaming)
Pictures:
Over 820 galleries about 100 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Model Index, Message Board

[v]PricesLast updated on September 30, 2023.

$19.95 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$39.95 / two months (recurring)
$49.95 / three months (recurring)
$129.95 / one year (non-recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

1:25 0:53 0:57 1:4 1:14 1:19 3:28
All 50 videos from Little Mutt  

[v]Sample Galleries

Little Mutt / Gallery #5564153 Little Mutt / Gallery #5564152 Little Mutt / Gallery #5564151 Little Mutt / Gallery #5235195 Little Mutt / Gallery #5235194
All 15 galleries from Little Mutt  

[v]Impression(4.5)


If nothing else, Little Mutt keeps it simple with its minimalistic navigation scheme. The top of the page houses a menu that breaks content down into 6 easy to understand categories: Solo, Girl/Girl, Boy/Girl, PM Vid, Massage, and Deviations. But as I've found after decades in the porno business, things are seldom as simple as they look.

Indeed, the sub-menus for videos and stills reveal a whole lot more variety. Content can currently be split into 26 categories covering everything from freckles and braces to foot-play and insertions. Sadly, there were only 3 feet-play scenes, but the site seems to be loaded down heavy with good old-fashioned hardcore boy/girl scenes, and, much to my surprise, over a hundred kinky massage. Oh, and fans of lesbian action need not fret, cause there's nearly 300 girl/girl scenes, too.

Speaking of the ladies, they also did a heck of a job on the model index. Not only did they fill with gorgeous, firm-bodied young amateurs, but they have also made a real effort to sprinkle in nice biographical tidbits and vital stats.

As for the porn, expect scenes that are both sensual and unapologetically hardcore. No matter how raunchy things get, however, the ladies are properly pleasured. Or, as the site says itself, "We do not debase women nor are we misogynistic. We love women and what women do for each other and us. We are dedicated to women and good sex. We will always strive to bring you the best porn you’ve ever seen."

Another thing I really dig about these scenes is that they're so well shot and slickly edited, and occasionally run as long as a half hour, giving the member something extra. What's more, that excellent lighting and cinematography really helps these, at times, damn near flawless models shine. I mean, who doesn't want to watch two drop-dead-gorgeous gals in their physical primes pounding each other's prim and perfect pussies with monster dildos?

The latest scenes give you the choice of both Windows Media and MPEG-4 formats. The Windows Media files seemed to have a consistently higher bitrate, but their file sizes were higher, too. For example, in the most recent update the MPEG-4 file is only 400 megabytes versus the Windows Media file, which tipped the scales at just over 480. Is it worth it? With download speeds averaging 9 megs-per-second, I think so.

Oh, and all that techno jargon about their streaming video ended up holding water. Their flowplayer worked like a charm. I was moving all through the timeline, as I often do, trying to find a position or shot I fancied, and nary a buffer hiccup occurred. Smooth sailing.

The "Stills" section of the site ought to intrigue any photo aficionados. The newest galleries have crystal clear images as clear imagery depicting the site's tasty models in all sorts of flattering poses. The typical gallery holds around 120 carefully selected shots, each with dimensions of 1,600 x 1,067 pixels. Full galleries, of course, can be downloaded in the ZIP format.

As much as I enjoyed this site, there was definitely room for improvement. Like the site's navigation. The model index, for instance, is certainly a work in progress. Some of the pages give wonderful little bios before you've even clicked the "view more" link, while others don't even feature stats. I've noticed them adding new information to girl's pages during my brief stay, however, so I hold out hope for continued improvement.

Also, only 248 of their 802 scenes are listed as "high-def," and 720p HD at that. But I expect they'll continue to upgrade video quality in the coming years.

[v]Conclusion(4.7)

Contrary to its name, Little Mutt is stocked with some of the hottest young models around, and better still, they've somehow tastefully filmed them getting up to all sorts of debauchery. The videos and galleries look fantastic, and considering the size of the archives and the regular pace with which they're delivered, members should be up to their knees in the sort of high-end porn the tour promised.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Little Mutt
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.4
The Best Porn (84.0/100)
Adult Reviews (9.0/10)
Rabbits Review (89/100)
HQ Porn Spots (90.1/100)
Planet Climax (8.5/10)
Adult Site Surfer (92/100)
Brdteengal Reviews (91.0/100)
Sex Herald (4/5)
Porn Reviews (80/100)
Porn Living (89/100)
Dirk Reems (8.6/10)
FreeOnes (8.5/10)
Amateur Sites (86/100)
What Porn Site (88/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women