ANILOS.COM REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.8)
1
Site Promises*****
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency****/*
6
Users Rating*****
 
Total Rating****/*

Anilos.com

[Visit site]
These MILFs use their educated fingers to their advantage, bringing men and women alike to levels of ecstasy that younger gals could only dream of.
Site type: Pay site, category: MILF, Older Women, Models
Complete review published on 06.06.2018
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit Anilos.com
Click here to visit site
Teens are undeniably fun to look at, but when one is search of a superior lover, a more mature specimen is almost always superior. This is a fact Anilos.com understands all too well, and as such they have stocked their model index primarily with women who fit snuggly into the MILF and Cougar categories. The tour looks promising, showing previews of HD footage and top-tier sensuality.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on August 23, 2018.

Videos:
Over 2482 videos about 12 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
MP4 (5000kb/s, 1920x1080)
WMV (3500kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (3000kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (1800kb/s, 854x480)
MP4 (1300kb/s, 640x480)
Pictures:
Over 2514 galleries about 90 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on August 23, 2018.

$19.94 29.32 / one month (recurring)
$85 / four months (recurring)
$90 / four months (non-recurring)
$199 / one year (recurring)
$209 / one year (non-recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

3:31 3:40 3:41 3:47 3:39 3:49 3:33
All 50 videos from Anilos.com  

[v]Sample Galleries

Brunette mom poses om beautiful blue dress flashing her white panties on the bed Charming smiling milf dressed in white strips down to her beautiful lingerie Attractive milf with alluring smile shows her lingerie without leaving the couch Elegant long haired redhead milf in glasses strips down to her lingerie Attractive auburn milf in corset and stockings takes off her panties and shows her snatch
All 55 galleries from Anilos.com  

[v]Impression(4.5)


As it turns out, Anilos.com is Spanish slang for "a mature woman of interest who commands respect because of age or impressive dignity." Well, I must confess that it took only a mere cursory glance at this site's model index to attain my interest and respect. At the time of this review there 513 models, all stunning and resourceful enough to be categorized in American slang as cougars or MILFs.

A great number of other aspects of the site impressed me just as much, but before moving onto them, I do think it's worth taking a few more moments to talk about the model index. First off, I cannot tell you how many times I have logged into a site and scoped out its model index only to realize that it was a section of a site they treated, at best, as an afterthought. Here, however, each woman is given an extensive bio, list of stats and measurements, and, if she should suit your fancy, a way to add her to your own personal favorites.

Of course, I'm not just going to let fancy phrases and stunning still photography be the only deciding factors here. No, that wouldn't do at all. Instead, I went right to the heart of the matter: the content. Happily, I found myself spending untold hours enjoying the view as these naughty older women pleasured themselves, each other, and a fine assortment of well endowed, muscular gentlemen.

I was surprised to find that the camerawork was mostly handheld. Fortunately, they were steady hands, and better still, they always seemed to focus the camera on the appropriate place. Aside from their moans of pleasure and those lovely noises that can only be made by slippery flesh, the models was mostly silent. Ordinarly I'm a fan of dialogue, but here I think the silence is appropriate. It lends the models an air of mystery that, if you ask me, intensifies their sensuality and eroticism.

I should point out that the bulk of the archive is made up of stripteases and solo masturbation. As I write this there are 2482 scenes and 2514 sets housed on the site. But despite those mammoth numbers, I found only 190 scenes that could be categorized as hardcore. So, if you came here in search of raunchy action, you may leave disappointed.

What you most assuredly will find, however, is a scene archive that is composed entirely of HD footage. Even the earliest updates, which were posted in the summer of '08, are available in 720p HD. Their latest scenes can be streamed in 5 formats and downloaded in 6, ranging from a lowly 270p SD all the way up to a mighty 1080p HD. The latter can, admittedly, get quite hefty in the filesize department, but it is not an issue if your connection is up to snuff. Even at peak hours I was able to download at a minimum speed of 4 megs-per-second. During the week it was as high as 6 or 7. Not bad at all.

Surprisingly, an even higher level of consistency was found in their photo galleries. From start to finish the default resolution was a high(2,400 x 1,600 pixels) resolution even the earliest entries from the site's launch in July of 2008. That is not to say they haven't changed, though quite the contrary, in fact. Their download options have had quite the evolution over the past 7 years. What started with just a small(1,200 x 800) and Medium(2,400 x 1,600) has progressed to newer galleries featuring a Large(3,600 x 2,400), and even larger Medium(2,400 x 1,600) sized option. And if you you take the time to look through their archive, you will find many other iterations in between. What this shows me is a constant growth and striving for excellence that is, sad to say, quite rare with porno sites these days.

While we're on the subject of numbers, I think I would be bereft in my duties as a reviewer if I did not point that this site has a whopping 2482 scenes and 2514 photo galleries. Last month alone they added 20 new scenes and 18 new photo sets. What's more, just in my brief stay I noticed the addition of at least two new models.

As great as that rapid rate of expansion is, it does coincide with a few of this sites less stellar aspects. The main one being that the site's navigation doesnt seem to be able to keep up. Yes, content can be browsed by month or year, and giving us the option to filter it by rating or even a list of nearly 80 niche tags were nice touches as well. Nevertheless, I still found myself doing a whole lot more clicking than I would have expected. So, while the navigation in its current state is certainly far from bad, I still think it could be a lot better. Particularly for a site with such a formidable and still growing archive.

My only other minor complaint would be that there are a lot of twenty-somethings in the model index, which is something I can see annoying the heck out of some of you. Still, I think there are more than enough women in their late thirties even forties to satisfy the purists in the crowd.

I suppose I could bitch about the lack of bonus sites, too, but in the face of so much original content(and more being added on a weekly basis) I can't help but feel that wouldn't be fair.


[v]Conclusion(4.8)

Anilos.com has been pumping out high quality MILF content since the summer of '08, and is showing no signs of stopping anytime soon. In fact, if anything they show a constant need to refine and improve their content in the way of raw playback quality and resolution sizes. Admittedly, some of their models were younger than I would have liked and their navigational system doesn't seem to be able to match their fast-paced output, but those are flaws I'm more than willing to overlook in the face of constant growth and a such a consistent level of high-quality.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Anilos.com
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.4
Lil Babes (8.4/10)
PornPaySites (89/100)
The Best Porn (84.0/100)
Adult Reviews (8.0/10)
HQ Porn Spots (90.0/100)
Rabbits Review (86/100)
Sir Rodney (10/10)
Amateur Sites (88/100)
Sex Herald (4/5)
Richard Realm (87/100)
Brdteengal Reviews (89.0/100)
FreeOnes (8.8/10)
Porn Reviews (86/100)
Planet Climax (8.8/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women