DOGHOUSE DIGITAL REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (4.5)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality****/*
5
Updates Frequency****/*
6
Users Rating****/*
 
Total Rating****/*

Doghouse Digital

[Visit site]
Here you'll find action-packed scenes that aren't afraid to push the envelope, exploring numerous fantasies and taking them in unexpected directions.
Site type: Pay site, category: Megasites, Video
Complete review published on 07.05.2018
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit Doghouse Digital
Click here to visit site
This Montreal-based production house has been producing some of the raunchiest porn, featuring some of the hottest porn stars, for well over a decade. You might even have some of their DVDs in your home library, but the only place you're going to watch them online is the official Doghouse Digital website. In addition to multiple weekly updates, members are promised bonus access to 7 hardcore sites.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on July 06, 2018.

Videos:
Over 1191 episodes about 20 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
Format:
MP4 (6500kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (3500kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (2500kb/s, 960x540)
MP4 (800kb/s, 720x400)
Flash (750kb/s, 480x270)
Pictures:
Over 1166 galleries about 100 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on July 06, 2018.

$15.99 29.95 / one month (recurring)
$39.95 68.95 / three months (recurring)
$95.4 / one year (recurring)
$1 / two days (recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

2:0 2:0 2:0 2:0 2:0 2:0 0:56
All 13 videos from Doghouse Digital  

[v]Sample Galleries

Doghouse Digital / Gallery #5407505 Saucy blonde in black stockings rubs her slit then gets ass banged with face shot Naughty teen babes greedily lick pussies and rub against their nude bodies Busty blonde pornstar eats cock down then rides it to a strong orgasm with face shot Lesbian kicks and strap-on action
All 7 galleries from Doghouse Digital  

[v]Impression(4)


I always loved Doghouse Digital because I knew if I watched one of their movies, I'd experience something new and exciting. This is partially due to the fact that they do a lot of scouting in Europe and the greater Montreal area, ensuring fresh faces not seen in other major pornos. Perhaps the most important ingredient to their success, however, is their willingness to explore a multitude of fantasies, sometimes taking paths that other sites avoid entirely. So, I was quite relieved to find that nothing had changed in that regard since my last visit.

Their layout, on the other hand, is quite different than I remember it. I must confess, I thought the old one had a bit more character, but I think that opting for a more streamlined approach to navigation was a sensible choice, particularly when taking into consideration that we are dealing with an overgrowing archive that already houses hundreds of DVD titles broken up into well over 1,000 scenes.

These numbers are considerably higher than they were during my previous visit. After doing a little digging in their archives, I saw that they have been adding anywhere from 8-12 updates per month quite steadily the last few years. This, coupled with the equally considerable increase in performers and DVD titles, leads me to believe that the Canadian porn business is a very fruitful one indeed.

The numbers may have increased, but they are still churning out the same sleek productions, featuring gorgeous Canadian and European models and glorious close-up shots of jizz oozing from their every orifice. They also still make fine use of that fantasy element I mentioned earlier; Wild scenarios like smokin' hot teenage runaways taking ill-advised hitchhiking excursions, wicked parents seducing their children's innocent friends, and overly ambitious bachelor parties gone awry lead to raucous, messy conclusions. You know, everything that makes that classic style of studio porn so fantastic.

One thing I hadn't counted on, however, was all of the bisexual content. It's certainly not the main focus of their content, but there was enough of it to give the impression it was a regular detour. I recall one scene where a beautiful young gal told a guy she'd let him fuck her. There was one caveat, though: he had to suck his friend's cock first.

As I browsed their archives, I found more and more MMF scenarios where the guys seemed just as interested in each other as they were the ladies. So, if you like a little guy-on-guy action sprinkled throughout your otherwise straight-laced hardcore, you ought to have a great time here. If not, you'll probably be relieved to find out that the bulk of these scenes are 100 percent straight.

The resolutions for the video files are exactly the same as they were when I was last here: 7 options ranging from 160p SD all the way up to 720p and 1080p HD. One notable difference, however, is that instead of being a mix of Windows Media and MPEG-4 files, they are now exclusively available in the MPEG-4 format. The embedded player has changed, too, and, if you ask me, for the better. I especially liked the little timeline marker they added in. It is always nice to be able to come back to a scene and skip right to my favorite part. Other notable changes were the additions of trailers and the option to make your own playlist.

Each scene also comes with a gallery of high-res(1,280 x 1,920 pixels) stills. Unlike the videos, there are no bells-and-whistles ó just the lone resolution and the option to download the full gallery in a ZIP. The image count from gallery-to-gallery is quite inconsistent, though, and with some having as few as 9 images, you may find those ZIP files unnecessary.

If HD clarity is a must for your porno enjoyment, then I hate to have to tell you that not all of this archive is available in HD. As a matter of fact, only 875 of these 1191 updates are available in high-definition quality.

Also, as much as the navigation has improved since my last visit, there are still some definite flaws, the most glaring of which being that some of the niche categories simply do not work. Selecting "bi-sexual" turns up no results. I find that peculiar considering that this is the website of a production house that created a grand total of 57 DVDs with "bi" in their title. Then again, selecting those and many other titles contained in the DVD filter will turn up zero results as well. I also noticed that if you leave the page open for a while without refreshing, many of the filters and browse-tools cease to function.

>On a lighter note, your membership includes full access to the Mile High Media Network, which houses 7 other kinky sites: BiEmpire, Cherry Pop, Lesbian Older Younger, Mile High Selection, Reality Junkies, Sweetheart Video, Sweet Sinner.

[v]Conclusion(4.5)

If you're after professional studio porn with fresh faces and its own unique approach, then I highly recommend give Doghouse Digital a try. This Montreal based production house has been cooking up killer hardcore porn for the last decade, and passing it along to their website in the form of multiple weekly updates. Between those and all that raunchy bonus content courtesy of Mile high Media, you've got yourself a real bargain at $29.95 per month.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit Doghouse Digital
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
Porn Billy (80.7/100)
Lil Babes (8.2/10)
Adult Reviews (8.0/10)
The Best Porn (83.3/100)
HQ Porn Spots (87.5/100)
Porn Living (84/100)
Sex Herald (5/5)
Adult Site Surfer (84/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Porn Adept (83/100)
FreeOnes (8.3/10)
Porn Reviews (76/100)
Self-Lovers World (4/5)
Sir Rodney (7/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women
*
Featured Reviews
Hot Movies (4.9)
Karupís PC (4.8)
Playboy Plus (4.8)
Suze Network (4.7)
Brain Pass (4.6)
Stiffia.com (4.6)
Swank Mag (4.6)
HD Porn Pass (4.6)