18 PUSSY CLUB REVIEW

 
*
Site Rating (3)
1
Site Promises****
2
Site Usability***
3
Content Amount****
4
Content Quality****
5
Updates Frequency*
6
Users Rating****
 
Total Rating***

18 Pussy Club

[Visit site]
Young girls have such tight skin and tight pussies, with both being stretched to the limits throughout this website, this is no time to hide anything.
Site type: Pay site, category: Teens
Complete review published on 03.17.2014
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4)

Visit 18 Pussy Club
Click here to visit site
Shy, coy, naïve, inhibited…NOT! These young girls between the ages of 18 and 21 are sharing all of their deepest, darkest, sexual secrets with you, and from the look of the tour area, you are going to enjoy each installment. A model index to 18 Pussy Club is right on intro, showing you 260+ girls that will be offering exclusive action through the areas of movies and more, soft-core and hard-core.

[v]Content Amount(4)Last updated on April 09, 2014.

Videos:
Over 194 videos about 15 minutes each (download)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (1600kb/s, 640x424)
WMV (300kb/s, 320x220)
WMV (1700kb/s, 720x480)
WMV (1700kb/s, 768x576)
Pictures:
Over 940 galleries about 85 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
Extra:
3rd Party Feeds, Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board

[v]PricesLast updated on April 09, 2014.

$29.95 / 37 days (recurring)
$49.95 / two months (recurring monthly @ the monthly rate)
$59.95 / three months (non-recurring)
Billing: CCBill
Payment options: Credit Cards, Online Check

[v]Sample Galleries

Teen blonde fingers her bald pussy after she takes off her pink socks and panties Blonde hottie enjoying posing mother-naked on cam 18 y.o. teenie lifring her skirt up showing her unclad pussy 18 y.o. blonde enjoying posing nude in front of the mirror
 

[v]Impression(3)

The fountain of youth seems to be flowing from between the thighs you’ll find on this site. From what I’ve gone through and checked out so far within the moist walls of membership, they have kept with the theme of young looking ladies, doing oh so naughty things. I do have to say that at first I was a bit confused by the main page, you have a place to cast your vote and then the image updates are down the center of the page, but there was nothing mentioned about videos, even though they were promised, so, they had to be here somewhere. Which they were, you need to click on the “main” link across the top, that will take you into everything, which is presented nicely I might add.

This site gives nicely boxed in beauties that hole their age, their debut date and what their rating is as far as what members have said about the material they hold. Also, it lets you know if they have picture sets and/or videos and then what the set holds, such as, topless, nude, explicit, etc. I was a little surprised to find when doing my desired listing as the newest girls on top, there hasn’t been anyone added since December of last year? Even though the updates on the first page shows recent and update along with daily installments, so apparently they just haven’t incorporated any new gals.

Where these aren’t broken down into separated picture and video section, it’s a little tough to get a definite count on everything, mostly because there are 90 pages available, so my review numbers will be estimated, but I will say there is a lot of material to 18 Pussy Club. This is a soft core site, loaded with a lot of masturbation, self pleasuring and enough estrogen to make you want to shave your legs. You get the flashing of panties through some up-skirt teasing while they stretch out across the furniture like a cat that’s been lying in the sun to gain warmth. You’ll find the videos are offered in just one format, high and low quality through episodes, and I was surprised at the niceness even the lower of the two played in. Granted, it wasn’t as nice as the high, understandably so, but if you’re running dial up, you’ll appreciate what they give you here.
In the picture set area of this site, I found a little girl that I could have just eaten up! She is adorable and I couldn’t resist but to check out the material she offered. Her name is Emily and she looks like Peter Pan! Yes, she does, she just looks like she would be so petite, delicate and a girl that you could just fall in love with. She had numerous picture sets here, but I wanted to get the numbers and check out the quality mostly. You get really nice quality in thumb presentation, I was happy with what I found and how they offer it. The thumbs are bordered on the white background which gives them that razzle-dazzle look, and then when enlarging them, you get a nice 821x1232 pixel size. You are also given a slide show and the ability to download as a ZIP file. Nice touch on images all the way around.

There is a message board to this site, with the threads broken down nicely for you. A lot of what you’ll find here are the wishes of members on what they would like to see more of from this site. You have the ability to mark material as your favorite so it’s easily accessed on your next visit in, and of course there are rating graphs available on every page you venture into. I’m happy to say that even though there are numerous bonus sites offered with your membership, they kept the numbers high here. Just as a glimpse of the goodies you’ll get, those are; “College Campus Teens,” “Virgin Teen Lesbos XXX,” “Wife Bangers XXX,” “Couples Fuck Teens,” “Double Bubble Butts,” and, “Her first Lesbian Experience.” Remember, that is just a few of what you get.

[v]Conclusion(3)

This was a good site with little complaint from me. Navigation wasn’t always the easiest thing, not so much in going from one grouping to another, but just mainly the point of origin for it all. If you enjoy soft core material presented from young girls that will dip their finger inside their womanly well for you, then you’ll like what 18 Pussy Club has to offer.
Inspector: Missy
Click here to visit 18 Pussy Club
PornInspector.com
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
Adult Reviews (7.5/10)
HQ Porn Spots (86.8/100)
FreeOnes (7/10)
The Best Porn (81.0/100)
Mr.Soprano (8.67/10)
Porn Billy (85.2/100)
Rabbits Review (78/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
 
*
Top Women