Site Rating (4.9)
Site Promises*****
Site Usability****/*
Content Amount*****
Content Quality*****
Updates Frequency*****
Users Rating*****
Total Rating****/*

ATK Exotics

[Visit site]
From the far flung Orient to North America, to Asian to the Med, you have a huge collection of original videos and galleries and worldwide girls.
Site type: Pay site, category: Ethnic, Teens, Amateur
Complete review published on 04.27.2015
Rate site quality:

[v]Intro promises(5)

Visit ATK Exotics
Click here to visit site
ATK has various niche sites and here we are offered their more exotic girls in ATK Exotics. These ethnic models are drawn from the Mediterranean, from India, from all across the world and you are going to find black, Latina, Island girls, Asians and Native American models included. We are promised high quality, mainly exclusive content and lots of it, plenty of updates, and plenty of girls to. There are literally thousands of videos and galleries here.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on November 11, 2015.

Over 5674 videos about 11 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies
WMV (2180kb/s, 852x480)
QuickTime (2150kb/s, 852x480)
MP4 (6500kb/s, 1280x720)
Flash (1068x600)
MP4 (11000kb/s, 1920x1080)
Over 30396 galleries about 140 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives
3rd Party Feeds, Model Index, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on November 11, 2015.

$29.99 / one month (recurring)
$49.99 / two months (recurring)
$64.99 / three months (recurring)
Billings: CCBill, Epoch
Terms: May cancel anytime before rebill date
Payment options: Credit Cards, PayPal, Online Check

[v]Sample Videos

0:40 1:0

[v]Sample Galleries

ATK Exotics / Gallery #5556667 ATK Exotics / Gallery #5556666 ATK Exotics / Gallery #5556665 ATK Exotics / Gallery #5556664 Black monkey shows pink clit mouth
All 7 galleries from ATK Exotics  


The thing that first struck me about this membersí area was how big and wide it all was. Itís white and uncluttered, with a top menu and some update news atop the home page. There is a countdown to your free, included, live cam show, plus news on whatís been updated and then the latest comments from members. A bit further down the page you see the pics of the day, as new images are posted daily to the site and then the latest videos; watch out for the adverts that are also on the pages. But all the way through you see lush and lovely exotic girls from all across the globe, posing, stripping and playing with toys.

This site is known for the amount of video (and photo) content it has, and when I was visiting there were 5674 movie clips to check out. Counting the exact number of movies is a bit tricky though as they are set out in Galleries, as the site calls them. We were up to Gallery 1,244 when I was there and this had seven clips in it. In this one gallery we saw runtimes from one minute to 15, with around 12 minutes being an average runtime. WMV, Mp4, phone and smaller Mp4 files were all available for download, and there were three qualities of stream in Flash; high, medium and low. So, viewing the videos is not a problem.

These are decent quality, amateur style movies where the models sometimes say hi, and then start stripping and playing, or pissing, or posing. The sounds is fine, the visuals were good too and there was nothing wrong with the quality of these clips though they can come across as hurriedly made, with clunking camera sounds, for example. Mind you, that kind of adds to the real feel. You can link to the place where the videos come from (the company or photographer who filmed them) from a link in the movie details, and so from there you can see other movies and clips made by the same teams, or the same photographer. Itís another way to browse the content I guess.
Checking photos I found 30396 photo sets, and there seems to be a new image set coming up every day, which is excellent news. The galleries were arranged in sets, like categorise, so we had Asians, Black women, East Indian, Blow jobs, Action, Bigger women, Interracial, Lesbian and even Pregnant in among the long list of categories. If you want to search specifically there is a tag search function in the menu and an advanced search one where you can filter your more precise filtering by photos and videos. Let me tell you, thatís a really helpful option as navigating through this forest of content can be quite a daunting task otherwise.

Back to the photos (see, I got lost in the forest there). Taking todayís uploaded photo set I found images up at 1,024 x 682 that were perfect quality and well taken. Great posed shots from a lush model, good lighting and easy navigation. You can view photos in a couple of viewers, take a choice of zip files, run slideshows, navigate one at a time, rearrange the pages, you name it ATK Exotics have thought of just about everything you need to fully enjoy browsing the galleries.

I checked out the other features for you and found that I couldnít check the live web cam until it was running. All I found on that page was the countdown, so youíll have to be online at the right time to catch that. The time zone the show is in is shown so you can work it out from there. The site also features a set of top pics and other ways to find content which you can explore, there are linked tag words for example. While viewing you can rate content and also add things to a favourites area and post comments. The site has everything you need to fully appreciate the varied and worldwide, amateur girl content that is on offer here.


ATK Exotics is a massive place, and as such, it can be tricky to find your way around. My advice is, if you see something you like, add it to your favourites immediately! The site has a mass of content, videos and galleries, exclusives and all kinds of ways to find it. The girls are from all over the globe, and yes, they are very exotic, and you have a good mix of solos, hardcore, BJs, lesbians and some fetish action too. If youíre done with the white girl porn, move it aside and come in here for a change that will do you good.
Inspector: Luke Preston
Click here to visit ATK Exotics
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.4
The Best Porn (84.6/100)
FreeOnes (8.8/10)
Amateur Sites (81/100)
Adult Reviews (8.5/10)
What Porn Site (87/100)
Porn Billy (89.5/100)
Sir Rodney (9/10)
Self-Lovers World (5/5)
Porn Living (91/100)
Rabbits Review (94/100)
HQ Porn Spots (89.0/100)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
Top Women